Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V4, Everything About SC Credit Cards
cklimm
May 8 2019, 02:50 PM
Bad news from Unker GenXYZ "Come 2nd May 2019, Standard Chartered Bank’s credit cards are getting close to being useless. ...please note that Government, Charity, Jompay, FPX and PayPal no longer earn you anything with SCB credit cards. What! PayPal which is an online transaction earns you nothing!!! And read carefully, Professional Services is not only limited to FPX, JomPay or PayPal but much more. How about GrabPay..." https://genxgenygenz.com/2019/04/27/standar...sions-may-2019/
cklimm
May 8 2019, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 8 2019, 02:52 PM) aiyor, dig old news out meh Oh my bad, so does Justone Plat spared from this?
cklimm
May 11 2019, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 10 2019, 11:03 AM) QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Apr 10 2019, 11:12 AM) Look at Jompay in the TnC I speculate that more of the CB is coming from Jompay uses than Ewallets. For many people, one swipe on the SCB card of your building/shophouse TNB bill already allow you to maximize the CB. These people may not bother about M2P cards or ewallets and only look at the amount of RM cashback. Sooner or later, ewallet will be on their radar. QUOTE(cklimm @ May 11 2019, 10:35 PM) OPR drop 0.25, they drop 0.40  Does the JOP mastercard spared from this jompay onslaught?
cklimm
Dec 24 2019, 11:47 AM
A friend and I found that the TNB auto bill payment for this months hasnt gone through (JOP card). Does anyone here faces the same problem?
cklimm
Apr 6 2020, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Apr 6 2020, 01:26 PM) RM10 voucher received, thanks for the headsup.
cklimm
Apr 24 2020, 03:45 PM
Congrats to those who win RM500, but does anyone received the regular RM50 cashback of LFC? I dont seen mine being credited
cklimm
Apr 24 2020, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Apr 24 2020, 03:45 PM) Even if it's available also, it won't be credited to your online ledger. You won't see it in the statement by default. Yeah, you need to login to a portal to redeem it. And I dont see mine
cklimm
Feb 20 2025, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(Kelvin8998 @ Feb 17 2025, 10:21 PM) News is out that the Priority Banking VI card will be discontinued and cancelled after 10 March 2025. Anyone received updates on what’s gonna happen (e.g. changing to a new card)? The notice mentioned to check the registered email but I have not received any emails thus far. QUOTE(beLIEve @ Feb 17 2025, 10:36 PM) https://ringgitplus.com/en/blog/credit-card...redit-card.htmlBased on Singapore, only the non-Priority Banking will be cancelled. You can see that EOL'd cards like Liverpool, Smart, VI no longer available for application : https://www.sc.com/my/credit-cards/compare/...id=p-p-compare/ Fun fact: even the SCB signup booth not even aware of this, when I asked about the replacement card