1187 Pages « < 258 259 260 261 262 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V4, Everything About SC Credit Cards

#Victor
post Feb 4 2019, 04:06 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Feb 4 2019, 04:01 PM)
I can try give you some luck if you plan to play on beyond your quota. Not really worthwhile, unless you win more than B. 100% win on B translates to only 5% after your monthly quota.
How do u give me some luck lol? Btw, I have LFC yet spend any this month, need a date to start within this month biggrin.gif
ronnie
post Feb 5 2019, 12:10 AM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 4 2019, 04:06 PM)
this is same mentality comparing to lottery winner.  doh.gif

just because he got 2 #b, you thought it can apply to the rest meh? also, we dont know how many he DIDNT too right?
Out of 26 reloads of RM100, i only receive 7 x RM5 rewards
I still have 14 reloads to go cool2.gif blush.gif wish me luck
cybpsych
post Feb 5 2019, 12:10 AM

---------------------
65,312 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Feb 5 2019, 12:10 AM)
I still have 14 reloads to go  cool2.gif  blush.gif wish me luck
good luck! laugh.gif
hsiung
post Feb 5 2019, 12:13 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Feb 5 2019, 12:10 AM)
I still have 14 reloads to go  cool2.gif  blush.gif wish me luck
Good luck.

i normally stop at 10th spin or 2 wins.

At this rate, bp quota exhaust mid month.
cucikaki
post Feb 5 2019, 09:52 AM

2,722 posts

When will the reward from the spin credited to our acc?
talexeh
post Feb 5 2019, 09:55 AM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,097 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Feb 5 2019, 09:52 AM)
When will the reward from the spin credited to our acc?
Around the 17th of the following month.
ronnie
post Feb 5 2019, 11:04 AM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Feb 5 2019, 09:55 AM)
Around the 17th of the following month.
Does all the Spin The Wheel winnings goes into a single SCB CC or based on the card that was used and won ?
talexeh
post Feb 5 2019, 12:39 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,097 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Feb 5 2019, 11:04 AM)
Does all the Spin The Wheel winnings goes into a single SCB CC or based on the card that was used and won ?
Unfortunately I only have JOP. Gotta wait for the other guys with >1 SCB cards to reply.
fruitie
post Feb 5 2019, 12:56 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Feb 5 2019, 11:04 AM)
QUOTE(talexeh @ Feb 5 2019, 12:39 PM)
Unfortunately I only have JOP. Gotta wait for the other guys with >1 SCB cards to reply.
Based on the card used for Spin and Win.
qqbill
post Feb 5 2019, 10:06 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 5 2019, 12:56 PM)
Based on the card used for Spin and Win.
And the sms on telling the sum once credited to card is consolidated amount of all card winnings
cucikaki
post Feb 6 2019, 02:53 PM

2,722 posts

Since yesterday got 2x #a. Guess no luck this CNY
beLIEve
post Feb 6 2019, 03:12 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Feb 6 2019, 02:53 PM)
Since yesterday got 2x #a. Guess no luck this  CNY
wahhhhh 2x #a already guessing no luck? I've tried 9x only strike once last week.
Sumofwhich
post Feb 6 2019, 04:30 PM

1,274 posts

Peri-peri might have won for all the spins based on his lucky timings each day
Jty
post Feb 6 2019, 08:02 PM

102 posts

Hi Guys, so i got the JOP card for a month, i did 2500 on bigpay, theoretically I should receive the cashback 85, but nothing so far in my first statement, Will it come in the 2nd statement or bigpay simply won't register as cashback?
AskarPerang
post Feb 6 2019, 08:07 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Jty @ Feb 6 2019, 08:02 PM)
Hi Guys, so i got the JOP card for a month, i did 2500 on bigpay, theoretically I should receive the cashback 85, but nothing so far in my first statement, Will it come in the 2nd statement or bigpay simply won't register as cashback?
Jan 19 cash back will be credited around 20+ of this month.
I'm sure ppl will post and inform here once they got the cash back.
fruitie
post Feb 6 2019, 10:31 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(Jty @ Feb 6 2019, 08:02 PM)
For SCB cash back, you will need to redeem it via Reward 360. For Jan spending, cash back will be out around 20s or earlier based on every month's experience, others will inform here once ready for redemption.

It will not be automatically reflected like other cards, you will need to redeem first.
basSist
post Feb 7 2019, 01:42 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

Yesterday 5 spins get all #a
Today 2 spins get all #b

Luck oh luck.
#Victor
post Feb 7 2019, 02:11 PM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Feb 7 2019, 01:42 PM)
Yesterday 5 spins get all #a
Today 2 spins get all #b

Luck oh luck.
Lucky you... after cool down for few days, just started to spend again today, all 5 got #a shakehead.gif
TimWiese
post Feb 8 2019, 09:50 PM

26 posts

Hi guys, anyone know is it possible to waive for 3rd year annual fee for Justone Platinum & Liverpool Cashback CC if did not meet RM20k spending per year ?

Thanks for the advice =)
Barricade
post Feb 9 2019, 12:51 AM

4,147 posts

QUOTE(TimWiese @ Feb 8 2019, 09:50 PM)
Hi guys, anyone know is it possible to waive for 3rd year annual fee for Justone Platinum & Liverpool Cashback CC if did not meet RM20k spending per year ?

Thanks for the advice =)
Liverpool confirm no.

1187 Pages « < 258 259 260 261 262 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:26 PM