denzel88
post Oct 28 2016, 07:51 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(MrSweet @ Oct 28 2016, 07:50 PM)
How to download songs?
Any recomended apps?
Spotify is the best . Otherwise if you have songs on ur Pc, u need to use iTunes to sync them onto ur phone
denzel88
post Oct 28 2016, 10:30 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(yisien @ Oct 28 2016, 09:49 PM)
for me if I do coating then I am planning to use the phone naked without the case  tongue.gif
Wat about ur camera lens? Got protection?
denzel88
post Oct 29 2016, 01:25 AM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Oct 29 2016, 01:11 AM)
where do you guys get it from? how much does it cost? i got it from aliexpress pack of 10s
did u mean camera lens protector? i ordered mine from aliexpress too. still waiting for it now
denzel88
post Oct 29 2016, 10:16 AM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Oct 29 2016, 08:58 AM)
lens protector especially tempered glass it can affect your output of your pictures taken.. the lightning, etc. read reviews on this before. btw, which type you bought?
yea, expected. but i dont see any reviews since no one mentions about it. Anyway its just a few dollars for each 7 Plus lens protector bought from aliexpres

This post has been edited by denzel88: Oct 29 2016, 10:29 AM
denzel88
post Oct 29 2016, 10:32 AM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(snatchwalker @ Oct 29 2016, 10:20 AM)
Hissing sound under heavy load, hahaha
QUOTE(eric138 @ Oct 29 2016, 10:25 AM)
tested.. didn't hear anything from normal range.. but i didn't put my ear near the logo, i am afraid once i hear it then i will notice it forever..lol
i tried antutu, i barely hear anything from my iphone 7 plus. i suspect it is hissing but its so soft sounded i am not sure.
denzel88
post Oct 29 2016, 11:01 AM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(snatchwalker @ Oct 29 2016, 10:38 AM)
You need to put your ear near the apple logo, but better don't do it, you will notice it forever once you heard it.
Your phone manufacturer week?
I tried many times, seriously not sure if I heard it. I think I'm just hearing the sound of air just like when we put our hand next to our ear.

Mine is week 42. Matte black 7 plus
denzel88
post Oct 29 2016, 11:05 AM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Oct 29 2016, 11:01 AM)
Notifications centre when you pulled down should give us a haptic feedback right? And lock screen sound. Mine keep go missing after restart it is back... anyone has this bug?
Yeap . See this list of task that have haptic

https://www.macstories.net/stories/system-h...n-the-iphone-7/
denzel88
post Oct 29 2016, 08:15 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Oct 29 2016, 01:12 PM)
Don't understand why bought a apple case from Apple Store. They shipped from Sg then go ShenZhen then only come Malaysia
Yea. All orders are actually with the same route

This post has been edited by denzel88: Oct 29 2016, 09:28 PM
denzel88
post Oct 29 2016, 09:27 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Oct 29 2016, 08:57 PM)
I'm able to cast it to my chrome cast.
QUOTE(jerryhean @ Oct 29 2016, 09:15 PM)
Before this I can cast to the Tv from an icon in the YouTube, now the icon is not available. Wondering what happened?
Same here. I was able to get the Cast button on iOS YouTube last time. When pressed it will open up YouTube on my smart tv.
But it is no longer available and seems like it is asking for Apple TV
denzel88
post Oct 29 2016, 10:25 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 29 2016, 10:05 PM)
Yes it's slower, but in real life application it doesn't matter.

https://www.cnet.com/news/yes-your-32gb-iph...-doesnt-matter/

We have been mentioning the same since v2. Finally someone writes it on the site
denzel88
post Oct 29 2016, 10:48 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(jerryhean @ Oct 29 2016, 10:45 PM)
If not mistaken still can do that few weeks back... latest update removed the feature? Hmm...
Actually I realized it since iOS 10. iOS 9 might still have it smile.gif
denzel88
post Oct 30 2016, 03:46 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Oct 30 2016, 02:52 PM)
I using Apple Music, subscribe the family package monthly USD5.99, all my brothers and sisters can use smile.gif
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Oct 30 2016, 03:00 PM)
Spotify family is 22.90 myr. Still cheaper than Apple Music. But then I don't know which is a better service cos never had too much chance using Apple Music. But for sure Spotify app not really that good in terms of user experience.
do note apple music 's payment is based on US currency hence the price may change . but spotify payment is in ringgit.
denzel88
post Oct 30 2016, 08:00 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Oct 30 2016, 03:49 PM)
At the moment not subscribed to any yet. Still contemplating to either Apple Music or Spotify. More leaning towards Spotify family cos cheaper. Maybe will try 1 month Apple Music and see how it goes.
I'm a fan of Apple but this time with Apple Music, kinda dissaspoints me. It's so hard to use iTunes, I don't even know to easily get my favorite musics quick from Apple Music.

After using both Apple Music and Spotify , I have went back to Spotify. It is definately easier to use.
denzel88
post Oct 30 2016, 09:11 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Oct 30 2016, 08:45 PM)
Isn't there a search function?
Or playlist?
Yea, there's search function for sure smile.gif

the playlist is quite hard to manage especially on desktop.
As I always look for Top 10 songs, I had to press many buttons to reach them in Apple Music, but in Spotify it is fairly easy.
denzel88
post Oct 30 2016, 10:10 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

Anyone else played Warhammer:FreeBlade? I suggest you try this game to get the iPhone 7 experience.

I actually played this game on my iPhone6 before but when I first tried it on my 7 Plus, I was shocked with the haptic feedback. E.g. Missiles and explosions giving vibration feedbacks.
It's giving the next level of gaming experience .

This post has been edited by denzel88: Oct 30 2016, 10:12 PM
denzel88
post Oct 31 2016, 10:10 AM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(doom_eulogy @ Oct 31 2016, 10:00 AM)
how long?
been using since malaysia launch.
still has this issue.
play some games to heat up the phone . You may also use "Accessibility > Display Accommodations"

This post has been edited by denzel88: Oct 31 2016, 10:19 AM
denzel88
post Oct 31 2016, 01:35 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(Stitchie @ Oct 31 2016, 12:12 PM)
Is the first batch iPhone sold out? When is 2nd batch reaching?
new batch is made every week. We differentiate by looking at manufacutring weeks
denzel88
post Oct 31 2016, 04:52 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(luke00 @ Oct 31 2016, 04:46 PM)
My storm grey leather case arrived today  rclxms.gif

[attachmentid=7913981]
nice. felt wana get ocean blue. still in dilemma now biggrin.gif
denzel88
post Oct 31 2016, 11:20 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(jerryhean @ Oct 31 2016, 11:12 PM)
10.1.1 update available.
thanks. installing now
denzel88
post Nov 1 2016, 03:08 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

QUOTE(anwarmatlani @ Nov 1 2016, 01:39 PM)
hello. new owner here. anyone know where can i get a clear skins for iphone 7 plus? i need one that doesn't covers the sim port (since i always changing phone).
there are many brands. So far the one i used is BestSkinsEver.
Not bad. I can even put case on it.

0.0805sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:17 PM