Investment Lavender Residence Bandar Sg. Long, Discussion group > Added new progress

jg2008
post May 20 2019, 05:23 PM

82 posts

Hi Guys,

Congratzz~~~ about the VP news

Could you guys please share the result after inspection such as the build quality??

jg2008
post Nov 9 2019, 05:21 PM

82 posts

Hi Guys,

Anyone here bought a unit at Alstonia residence?? I just noticed there have a lot of complaints about the workmanship recently in google review. Some of it is relevant a build quality but some of it seems not if you ask for my POV.

If you ask for my opinion, their current offer is a good deal (360psf) if the workmanship is not your consideration. But what the current offer that did by the developer is it good for the first batch of buyer???!!! I felt like i'm being a water ship already.

jg2008
post Nov 9 2019, 05:23 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Malaimei @ Nov 7 2019, 07:49 PM)
Hi all, I have been eye-ing on Alstonia just next to Lavender residence recently. I saw in Google review many people complaint about the workmanship of lavender residence and the bad management of the developer. I will be grateful if sifu here can give me some insight before I make the decision in buying the Alstonia residence. How is the traffic around this area ? Is it terrible like puchong. I am going to the showroom next week. But my family said the show room looks gorgeous~  thank you.
i bought a units there at Alstonia residence but i'm the first batch buyer. Their current offer is damn attractive if you ask me. 350psft-360sqft

0.0157sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:57 PM