Own stay property in Klang Valley - 500k budget, Wanna buy first house to raise my kid

TSdamonjun11
post Oct 28 2016, 08:37 AM, updated 10y ago

151 posts

Sifus,

I am looking for a condo at 500k budget.

My condo must fitted the below requirement.

~3 rooms
~2 car parks
~950sqf ++
~no more than 25km from kl center
~good environment to raise kid.

I would not mind subsales unit because I can get 100% financing from my employer .

Currently I am looking at Atmosfera condo and 1120 park Avenue.

Is there any other good condo/houses that I can consider also ?

lucerne
post Oct 28 2016, 09:31 AM

1,946 posts

QUOTE(damonjun11 @ Oct 28 2016, 08:37 AM)
Sifus,

I am looking for a condo at 500k budget.

My condo must fitted the below requirement. 

~3 rooms
~2 car parks
~950sqf ++
~no more than 25km from kl center
~good environment to raise kid.

I would not mind subsales unit because I can get 100% financing from my employer .

Currently I am looking at Atmosfera condo and 1120 park Avenue.

Is there any other good condo/houses that I can consider also ?
there are alot good PV condo in danau kota setapak. eg pv10, 12, 13, 15, 16, 20 all about 500k

pv10 - the pool and children playground is at the ground floor level. they is also a kindergarten inside. good for kids

0.0129sec    0.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:49 AM