Share Your Battlefield 1 Experiance!, Videos/Photos Moments!

TSAeonixG
post Oct 27 2016, 03:10 PM, updated 9y ago

125 posts

It's time for the thread to show your moments in Battlefield 1 thumbup.gif

For Headstart, this will be mine!

Title: When You Landed That One Shot And Took Out More Than You Expected

P.S. For Video Clips, try to make it less than a minute, Cheers! thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by AeonixG: Oct 27 2016, 03:36 PM
RazerSTFU
post Oct 28 2016, 11:28 AM

161 posts

I'd like to know when i was playing at beta it is so many of players in the game. And today I bought a copy and play it just a little players in the game.Ally + enemies = 20 or 22 players. May I know whats the problem? Am i going to wrong server ? Sifu please advise.
Savor_Savvy
post Oct 28 2016, 11:31 AM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(AeonixG @ Oct 27 2016, 03:10 PM)
It's time for the thread to show your moments in Battlefield 1  thumbup.gif

For Headstart, this will be mine!

Title: When You Landed That One Shot And Took Out More Than You Expected

P.S. For Video Clips, try to make it less than a minute, Cheers!  thumbsup.gif
They were killed by those rocks... bangwall.gif
TSAeonixG
post Oct 28 2016, 07:15 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(RazerSTFU @ Oct 28 2016, 11:28 AM)
I'd like to know when i was playing at beta it is so many of players in the game. And today I bought a copy and play it just a little players in the game.Ally + enemies = 20 or 22 players. May I know whats the problem? Am i going to wrong server ? Sifu please advise.
I think you can see the players in the servers before you enter the game, unless u're talking abt operation mode, that one need depend on luck but usually will full players once in match about more than 15-20min in my experience so far.

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Oct 28 2016, 11:31 AM)
They were killed by those rocks... bangwall.gif
and the one shooting that rock is brows.gif, lucky shot in a way, anything can happen in the game which makes it surprising sometime
Jaguh90
post Oct 28 2016, 08:04 PM

QUOTE(AeonixG @ Oct 28 2016, 07:15 PM)
and the one shooting that rock is brows.gif, lucky shot in a way, anything can happen in the game which makes it surprising sometime
You should send it to gamesprout and/or prestige clips for international exposure.
Send it under epic bf1 moments, its clearly qualify as one rclxms.gif
TSAeonixG
post Oct 28 2016, 11:25 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Jaguh90 @ Oct 28 2016, 08:04 PM)
You should send it to gamesprout and/or prestige clips for international exposure.
Send it under epic bf1 moments, its clearly qualify as one  rclxms.gif
already did, wonder if really show case in their epic moment #3 video, had other moments but i think so far this is the best i got so far bruce.gif
TSAeonixG
post Nov 3 2016, 12:46 PM

125 posts

Discord communicate sure helps a lot and to play with, glad to join em thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by AeonixG: Nov 3 2016, 12:47 PM
TSAeonixG
post Nov 12 2016, 08:55 AM

125 posts

It's been fun since it's launch, just sharing some of the moments as a montage compilation. icon_rolleyes.gif

SUSSirmacai
post Nov 25 2016, 07:58 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(RazerSTFU @ Oct 28 2016, 11:28 AM)
really? I usually get full lobby i play conquest. I just go quickmatch conquest. Which server u browse?
yuusuke-kun
post Nov 26 2016, 12:48 AM

37 posts

Day 1: Kill 2, Died 10

10/10 Will play whole day tomorrow to keep up the momentum xD
littlepotato
post Nov 27 2016, 04:23 PM

28 posts

Got a weird 100% cpu usage results to severe fps drops while in full 64p conquest map.

Boosted a little bit of my gpu memory hertz solve the bug and finally can get constant 60fps..

slickz
post Nov 29 2016, 07:43 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

I've been a loyal BF player since BF2. What happened to the scene? I've been away for quite some time (been very idle on BF4) and MBT clan now seems quite inactive. How are you guys?
TSAeonixG
post Nov 29 2016, 02:07 PM

125 posts

Some youtuber channel just showcased my kill vid thumbup.gif

mdzaboy
post Nov 30 2016, 08:12 PM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Nov 29 2016, 07:43 AM)
I've been a loyal BF player since BF2. What happened to the scene? I've been away for quite some time (been very idle on BF4) and MBT clan now seems quite inactive. How are you guys?
still playing what..haha, btw u can see us playing after 10pm till 1am..
slickz
post Dec 2 2016, 10:16 AM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(mdzaboy @ Nov 30 2016, 08:12 PM)
still playing what..haha, btw u can see us playing after 10pm till 1am..
Origin ID plis
RazerSTFU
post Dec 2 2016, 11:09 AM

161 posts

Guys, any guild for sniper ing for long distance shot with head shot or something.
Because when during long distance shot is so difficult to aim.Any master to guild me please.
Denyas
post Dec 2 2016, 12:23 PM

60 posts

guys. back when bf4 they have premium edition which make you able to queue faster compared to standard edition.
does this still apply on bf 1?
mdzaboy
post Dec 2 2016, 07:42 PM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Dec 2 2016, 10:16 AM)
Origin ID plis
Ol3-Geezer biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSAeonixG
post Dec 3 2016, 12:07 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(RazerSTFU @ Dec 2 2016, 11:09 AM)
Guys, any guild for sniper ing for long distance shot with head shot or something.
Because when during long distance shot is so difficult to aim.Any master to guild me please.
It still comes down to getting use to the range,velocity and the rifle u're using. most of the guide doesnt help much except git gud by keep playing and getting use to each rifle. Each rifle has their own sweet spot range so you need to put under consideration (eg. M1903 has a 100-150 sweet spot so basically one shot kill within that range). I basically before the default SMLE MKIII and Martini Henry (close range one shot kill rifle, very sweet)

Other advise is use telescope to spot enemy, don't keep aim sight as it will flash and hint your location via visual for enemy to spot.

QUOTE(Denyas @ Dec 2 2016, 12:23 PM)
guys. back when bf4 they have premium edition which make you able to queue faster compared to standard edition.
does this still apply on bf 1?
yup, premium players gets priority queue
slickz
post Dec 11 2016, 01:21 AM

2,149 posts

Ok, first post here! My sniper reel from today's session. laugh.gif

I'm starting to LIKE playing sniper

0.0385sec    0.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled