he's a lil bit naughty and not giving attention when i want to talk to him/train him
how to litter train him? abit frustrated because i keep on cleaning his poop and urine everywhere T___T

This post has been edited by danny94: Oct 21 2009, 09:35 AM
German Shepherd, Alsatians
Oct 21 2009, 09:34 AM
263 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
I need help here.. i just got my gsd puppy yesterday..
he's a lil bit naughty and not giving attention when i want to talk to him/train him how to litter train him? abit frustrated because i keep on cleaning his poop and urine everywhere T___T ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by danny94: Oct 21 2009, 09:35 AM |
Oct 21 2009, 10:03 AM
damn la this dog.. not guai hahaha
Oct 29 2009, 02:55 PM
my 3 month old GSD is sooooooooo hyper....
cannot concentrate or sit diam diam one.. any one can help?? |
Nov 5 2009, 11:02 PM
Share with u guys my dash again.. lmao...
cant wait for him to grow~=D ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Nov 6 2009, 09:29 PM
hey thanks! going 4 months!!lols...
how old then will full grown? i wan see adult one leh.. more macho |
Nov 7 2009, 11:58 PM
lmao.....
so longgggggggg |
Nov 10 2009, 04:43 PM
can u guys share with me how the stud services going?
like if i got a male for stud service. and other female owner looking for me for stud service from my male. how much i should charge? |
Nov 10 2009, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(gidlcin @ Nov 10 2009, 06:21 PM) it's all depends on u.. Thanks for the info. but normally.. to stud a good bloodline male.. they r paying about Rm1.5k~2k or take the puppy.. and it's like if the female deliver 3 pups.. u can take 1.. if 5, u can take 2 but it's all depends on the deal between u n the other guy. |
Nov 11 2009, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(sirisaac @ Nov 10 2009, 07:22 PM) hello, erm ... then how stud owner help the dog to mate if the dog doesnt want to do it naturally?Usually for my case, if other are using my male then i will charge $1200 + the fees that my fren charge for his service ( mating help). For big dog, it is not as easy as just putting then together and let it come naturally. usually the stud owner( me) prefer this way so the male dog is not hurt or injured by the female. some females tends to bite and other accident can happen. Not all females are accepted too. And if my female is going to others stud dog, i will pay the stud fees and not work out an exchange deal. because the first pick (best) will go to the stud owner. stud owner will choose first. for my situation, i just cannot bear my female to go on 60days pregnancy and taking care of the pups for 2 months and still the best pick goes to the stud owner. Lastly, it is very hard to find a willing female owner to use your male. not saying that your male is not nice or anything. it is just because usually females will go to winning/famous dogs ( supply and demand). Because the pups will be hard to sell later on for the female owner. hips and elbow need to be certified and also pedigree and temperement comes into play here. In this case, you could pay a willing female owner the costing(vits/supp and feeds), time and etc. maybe will be easier to find a female. Above is just what i am practising and suggestion only. maybe others have inputs on this?? how help ah?? |
Nov 16 2009, 05:53 AM
beh tahan my dash.... keep on biting ppl hand and if he bite my seluar, he will pull until he song.... zzzz..... scold him also don wan listen now lol... getting out of control =)
Jan 10 2010, 01:50 PM
dash going to be 6 month old!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Jan 10 2010, 09:44 PM
heehh thanks!!
Jan 11 2010, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(sirisaac @ Jan 11 2010, 01:18 PM) hi guys, Till now i still havent get my cert for my dog.. dono whether that breeder pao me or not... zzzfeel free to call MKA 0377292027 to get info on kelantan gsd breeder. maybe by visiting the breeder, you can update us the pics and also infos as well. danny, looking great for a 6 months. this fellow come with a cert? i am keen to know the parentage line. thanks |
Feb 4 2010, 05:14 PM
my dash is 6 month old.. why his fur so messy one >.<
Apr 11 2010, 06:35 PM
jesstin stop typing only la.. just fill in the blanks
let us know what you got and where you're from. Added on April 11, 2010, 6:52 pm ![]() 8 month old dash =D This post has been edited by danny94: Apr 11 2010, 06:52 PM |
Apr 20 2010, 10:36 AM
cos his teeth is very 'itchy' at this age... buy him some bone to bite... the one petshop sell...
its normal =D even now my dash a gsd oso 8 month old, bite my mom hand oso do whinning sound.. |
Apr 20 2010, 01:32 PM
nice coat colour !!
Apr 20 2010, 06:32 PM
fill blanks or stop barking. after you fill then u can bark ok/
Apr 20 2010, 07:02 PM
ngam my gsd is at 8 month old... lasap coat.. not handsome.. but still cute... =D
Apr 20 2010, 10:52 PM
ignore the blanks again oh??????? helloo!!! look here!!!
| Change to: | 0.0491sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:14 AM |