so glad to c her getting well.
many ppl oso say that it looks not like GSD, mayb is because the ears r not standing up. such a pity. i fnot i oso like sable hair.
German Shepherd, Alsatians
Oct 14 2009, 11:49 AM
129 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Oct 17 2009, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(subaru22b @ Oct 16 2009, 08:08 PM) Hi i'm new here.I have a GSD name "Oscar" is 8 month plus.I love GSD alot.My first dog in my new house is a poodle name "Rocky" we adopt him.... thanks bro, she's a very lucky girl to recover. last time she seems like cant make it for too long d. but there's always hope isn't it?Below is the link of Rocky the poodle: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?flyingspa...19191474&ref=mf Ah_Chuan:Wah....incredible....i can see before and after...Now i can see she is smiling happy....great great.... so sad to hear about rocky. me hv a poodle myself. poodle is a great breed!!! a very fast learner though. although i hvnt own a gsd, but still i like to share some pets of mine. http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/album.ph...9&id=1184161188 |
Oct 24 2009, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(sirisaac @ Oct 24 2009, 06:47 PM) hi guys, lol, later this forum turn to b sex forum hilux is good but i doubt can put 2 crate in. also no air con at the back. i dont know about volvo v70, can the 2nd row seat go down all the way? i am looking for a nice mpv that can fit 2 crate in nicely. if got suv, then better. cph, teh tarik session is nice. but can the venue be in jb?? by the way, who else is from jb? untouchable, dont see only the dog mate, remember to post the porn pics too. ahahaha. 18sx |
Nov 6 2009, 01:55 AM
nice GSD u got there. looks good.
Nov 14 2009, 03:06 PM
hi guys, so long never post anything here d.
i now back to my hometown. snap some photos of my cousin's Minnie. she is doing great nowadays!!! here r some of it. enjoy Added on November 14, 2009, 3:40 pmby the way, anyone has a working line would like to stud? cuz they r looking for working line stud service. but so far can oni manage to 5 show line in our area. v r in kelantan. anyone living nearby here? This post has been edited by Ah_Chuan: Nov 14 2009, 03:40 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Nov 14 2009, 04:51 PM
Nov 14 2009, 05:19 PM
Nov 14 2009, 06:07 PM
i think 3 weeks is a bit too early. if for me i would wait till it stop milking its mother 1s. i think 2 months old is jz the right time.
This post has been edited by Ah_Chuan: Nov 14 2009, 06:08 PM |
Nov 15 2009, 12:54 PM
Nov 16 2009, 05:47 PM
sirisaac, the outing u mean is Ah B's compound?
its the owner's home and store. they r supplier. so need a large compound so that lorries can easily go in and out to deliver stocks. as for my neighbour, they r now on renovation, thats y very messy. last time the GSD is keep at the back to prevent it from stepping on nails. but now at the back side oso on renovation, so they clear a bit space there to put their dog. by the way, Ah B is the dog i mentioned about last time. tat time i saw it was at night time, and tat time c it is more stocked. now the owner put on diet on it so it looks a bit slim. i like it when it is stoked. last time i can't c properly whether it is show dog or working line. now i suppose it is show? am i correct? which 1 do u think looks better in show? Ah B or Jennie's son? Jennies's son's father is imported from german. |
Nov 17 2009, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(sirisaac @ Nov 17 2009, 11:45 AM) yes, you are correct. it is a showline. in my opinion , i think ah b look better. look well taken care off . jennie's son condition is not that good. notice the black saddle area. might be some skin or fur problem. but that is from the pics la, if you have a nice stacked pic of the side then i can tell you who is better equip to win a show. lol. i will try to snap a right side of them if got the chance p.s: wah, ah b compound so big? good life la the dog. |
Nov 21 2009, 01:04 PM
haha, F**k him kao kao. show him the GSD spirit man! lol
Nov 21 2009, 04:34 PM
Nov 21 2009, 06:55 PM
Nov 23 2009, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(cphcphcph @ Nov 23 2009, 11:13 AM) yup...about their crapping comment dont need worry much... hahha, i suppose they wont throw chocolate gua... cuz most of the malay dont have deep knowledge in dog. so they wont waste money to buy chocolate gua. in fact i scared the malay gv poison...wat i scare is the "posman" throw some unknown food to gsd in future... throw 1~2piece chocolate...who noe? i face tis problem b4, but luckily not chocolate, 2 malay kids come over my door, put some unknown flower let my dog eat.... sirisaac, y your female black picment there so faded? i like the dog beside yours. |
Nov 26 2009, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(sirisaac @ Nov 24 2009, 06:31 PM) ah chuan, ic, so most of the female face this "B****" stripes r?The females black saddle are more faded. We called it 'b**** stripes'. Most female i seen have it. you got good taste la, the dog beside me is bought around a price of a 2.4l accord or maybe more. lol y is it like tat? wah, the dog beside cost a 2.4l accord r? cool... then u faster go breed with his lah, so u can cost your puppy a BENZ. lol |
Nov 26 2009, 10:10 PM
wahhh... tat will b our lowyat pride!!! Ganbate on it!!!
Dec 1 2009, 12:45 AM
sirisaac, long time no c your male photo d. mind to share?
seldom c working line GSD owner post up the GSD photo here. |
Dec 3 2009, 04:13 PM
hey guys, may i know how much u guys feed your GSD eat per day?
Dec 4 2009, 02:39 PM
sirisaac, your dog so macho. like it very much!!!
| Change to: | 0.0484sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:34 AM |