Jan 10 2010, 10:49 AM
671 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
I've always been a great fan of GSD, Thks to my dad for telling me so much stories of GSD when I was little...haha..did raised a mix GSD back then and was very fond of her...
Now I have a male lab of 4 yrs old..his name is Rocky, i am thinking of getting a male GSD for his companion prolly after this CNY..any1 here frm Kelantan who own GSD..cuz it's hard to find dog lovers especially large breed in Kel...lol.. |
Jan 10 2010, 01:50 PM
263 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
dash going to be 6 month old!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Jan 10 2010, 07:17 PM
129 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(fevercrash @ Jan 10 2010, 10:49 AM) I've always been a great fan of GSD, Thks to my dad for telling me so much stories of GSD when I was little...haha..did raised a mix GSD back then and was very fond of her... u r kelantanese? i know some breeder from kelantan who r great fans of GSD. where r u staying?Now I have a male lab of 4 yrs old..his name is Rocky, i am thinking of getting a male GSD for his companion prolly after this CNY..any1 here frm Kelantan who own GSD..cuz it's hard to find dog lovers especially large breed in Kel...lol.. Added on January 10, 2010, 7:18 pmOMG Dash is so handsome!!! nice nice.. This post has been edited by Ah_Chuan: Jan 10 2010, 07:18 PM |
Jan 10 2010, 09:28 PM
Jan 10 2010, 09:44 PM
heehh thanks!!
Jan 10 2010, 11:13 PM
yes kelantan got GSD breeder. if not mistaken is somewhere near complex school there. hmm.. forget the actual location d. have to wait till i back to kb and have a look around 1st. however, i have some friends with GSD. and a neighbour with GSD as well. u can c their pic in the previous post. thanks.
Added on January 10, 2010, 11:16 pmhey danny, come on don't b shy.. pose up summore your handsome dog photos!!! hehe.. like to c how it stands. This post has been edited by Ah_Chuan: Jan 10 2010, 11:16 PM |
Jan 11 2010, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(Ah_Chuan @ Jan 10 2010, 11:13 PM) yes kelantan got GSD breeder. if not mistaken is somewhere near complex school there. hmm.. forget the actual location d. have to wait till i back to kb and have a look around 1st. however, i have some friends with GSD. and a neighbour with GSD as well. u can c their pic in the previous post. thanks. nice to know tat KB also got GSD breeder but i hope tat they r a responsible and professional breeder, not just profit maker like some dog breeders frm Kelantan.Added on January 10, 2010, 11:16 pmhey danny, come on don't b shy.. pose up summore your handsome dog photos!!! hehe.. like to c how it stands. btw do u own a GSD? if so I will like to c her/him.. This post has been edited by fevercrash: Jan 11 2010, 10:11 AM |
Jan 11 2010, 01:18 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
hi guys,
feel free to call MKA 0377292027 to get info on kelantan gsd breeder. maybe by visiting the breeder, you can update us the pics and also infos as well. danny, looking great for a 6 months. this fellow come with a cert? i am keen to know the parentage line. thanks |
Jan 11 2010, 02:03 PM
381 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: KL/Cheras |
QUOTE(danny94 @ Jan 10 2010, 01:50 PM) wow.. i love GSD very much i'll started to love GSD went i watch one of the movie btw, danny94 ur dash are so health and strong ^^ |
Jan 11 2010, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(sirisaac @ Jan 11 2010, 01:18 PM) hi guys, Hi sirisaac,feel free to call MKA 0377292027 to get info on kelantan gsd breeder. maybe by visiting the breeder, you can update us the pics and also infos as well. danny, looking great for a 6 months. this fellow come with a cert? i am keen to know the parentage line. thanks will contact MKA to get the list, nv tot of tat before..thanks for ur tips.. Just called up to MKA juz now, unfortunately there are no Kelantan GSD breeder listed in their database..guess I will have no choice but to look elsewhere..hehe..not in rush anyway... This post has been edited by fevercrash: Jan 11 2010, 04:33 PM |
Jan 11 2010, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(fevercrash @ Jan 11 2010, 10:10 AM) nice to know tat KB also got GSD breeder but i hope tat they r a responsible and professional breeder, not just profit maker like some dog breeders frm Kelantan. well to b honest, i not so sure about the breeder myself. cuz i oni pay a visit only once. i can c they got some GSD at the back house. hmm.. if not mistaken the GSDs look quite nice. but the price is a bit expensive. btw do u own a GSD? if so I will like to c her/him.. me myself still don't have a GSD. is still planning to get 1 in the future. enjoy seeing other GSD owners posting up their GSD pics though. hehe.. |
Jan 11 2010, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(sirisaac @ Jan 11 2010, 01:18 PM) hi guys, Till now i still havent get my cert for my dog.. dono whether that breeder pao me or not... zzzfeel free to call MKA 0377292027 to get info on kelantan gsd breeder. maybe by visiting the breeder, you can update us the pics and also infos as well. danny, looking great for a 6 months. this fellow come with a cert? i am keen to know the parentage line. thanks |
Jan 12 2010, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(fevercrash @ Jan 11 2010, 04:24 PM) Hi sirisaac, no kelantan gsd breeder? ok, i will try to ask my friends. actually there is a show in penang next month. maybe you can hang out there and check out the breeders. there should be some northern breederswill contact MKA to get the list, nv tot of tat before..thanks for ur tips.. Just called up to MKA juz now, unfortunately there are no Kelantan GSD breeder listed in their database..guess I will have no choice but to look elsewhere..hehe..not in rush anyway... |
Jan 13 2010, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(danny94 @ Jan 11 2010, 06:13 PM) mine last time after 6 mths only received, most probably late submission from the breeder..not too sure why nid to take so long to process a cert..QUOTE(sirisaac @ Jan 12 2010, 12:30 PM) no kelantan gsd breeder? ok, i will try to ask my friends. actually there is a show in penang next month. maybe you can hang out there and check out the breeders. there should be some northern breeders haha..wonder if i got time next month since its CNY but thks anyway..can i get a decent quality pup with rm2.5k-3k budget? I ain't a breeder and I am not going to be one either..so I don't mind about champion bloodlines, the most important is for me to get a healthy pup tat is cleared for various genetic prob. and the famous hip dysplasia due to bad breeding..is it true that workin line has lesser risk of HD than the show line due to the roach back of the show lines? correct me if I am wrong about this.. |
Jan 13 2010, 07:05 AM
50 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Jan 13 2010, 07:59 PM
arwc,
zamp line is sure popular in germany. who is the dad? congrats. fevercrash, i believe the reason for the slow cert is due to manpower problem in MKA. I called to complaint due to slow receipt, they told me short of staff. i guess we just have to bear. hd problem is in all big breed dog, no one can 100% confirm if there is any hd in the pups even though the parents are free of it. if you see some ads saying that the pups are free from hd, pls ask them how can they be sure? any confirm data and studies done? truth is we can only minimize hd problem now maybe in the future, this hd can be weed out but definetely not now. it is the same with showline and working line. just my humble thought la. |
Jan 13 2010, 08:05 PM
Jan 13 2010, 08:58 PM
50 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(sirisaac @ Jan 13 2010, 07:59 PM) arwc, Thanks zamp line is sure popular in germany. who is the dad? congrats. fevercrash, i believe the reason for the slow cert is due to manpower problem in MKA. I called to complaint due to slow receipt, they told me short of staff. i guess we just have to bear. hd problem is in all big breed dog, no one can 100% confirm if there is any hd in the pups even though the parents are free of it. if you see some ads saying that the pups are free from hd, pls ask them how can they be sure? any confirm data and studies done? truth is we can only minimize hd problem now maybe in the future, this hd can be weed out but definetely not now. it is the same with showline and working line. just my humble thought la. Got it thru our mka president, also managed to get a Dobberman pup from him to last year for my uncle Added on January 13, 2010, 10:09 pmwho wants a dog house made of wood bought at ikano bout 1500ringgit wanna sell cheap cheap as the doghouse is used and still in good condition wanna sell of cheap cheap just call me 012-3156869 or 017-8803602 wanna sell of at 800 nego can come to view at ss17 subang jaya sorry no pics as my camera has got stolen. Will post a pic by using HP to take size hmmm bout say 3.5 by 3.5 ft and the height bout 5 ft plus approximately This post has been edited by arwc: Jan 13 2010, 10:09 PM |
Jan 14 2010, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(sirisaac @ Jan 13 2010, 07:59 PM) arwc, Hi sirisaac,zamp line is sure popular in germany. who is the dad? congrats. fevercrash, i believe the reason for the slow cert is due to manpower problem in MKA. I called to complaint due to slow receipt, they told me short of staff. i guess we just have to bear. hd problem is in all big breed dog, no one can 100% confirm if there is any hd in the pups even though the parents are free of it. if you see some ads saying that the pups are free from hd, pls ask them how can they be sure? any confirm data and studies done? truth is we can only minimize hd problem now maybe in the future, this hd can be weed out but definetely not now. it is the same with showline and working line. just my humble thought la. Thks alot on ur info..now I can really look into which line that suits me more..btw you have good looking GSDs..how lucky of you... |
| Change to: | 0.0232sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:30 AM |