Today went to Vet and check up my Oscar recovery(HD operation)good news is great.But next operation will be the next leg....;( Hope is all over and my Oscar will be very happy and strong..
German Shepherd, Alsatians
Nov 21 2009, 01:50 PM
12 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Ah_Chuan:Yahlor..didn't respect the owner GSD and others.We respect everyone and animal in our planet,why not him?For sure there is some reason if we need to tie our dog.NO BRAIN POSMAN.Let see what he going to complaint next.Later i F**K him upside down ass**** posman.Still can't believe what the posman write.
Today went to Vet and check up my Oscar recovery(HD operation)good news is great.But next operation will be the next leg....;( Hope is all over and my Oscar will be very happy and strong.. |
Nov 21 2009, 04:34 PM
129 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Nov 21 2009, 06:15 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
ah chuan,
nice pics. this is a nice young dog? around 1 year? i love the black saddle. overall a nice type. btw, there is a dog show tomorrow in sutera mall, jb. anyone coming? i wil be the host la, i bring you around. lol. yihui, very cute pics especially when you take pics from top to bottom. the head look big and the leg look so small. like cartoon character tweety bird. cute even for 8 years old. as for fu.cking the posmen, i hope everyone just literally mean swearing and cursing at the posmen and not having s.ex with him la. that would be really baddd. ahahahaha. just kiddin guys. |
Nov 21 2009, 06:22 PM
457 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(sirisaac @ Nov 21 2009, 06:15 PM) ah chuan, yo bro.. there;s a show tmr.. and only u tell us now? nice pics. this is a nice young dog? around 1 year? i love the black saddle. overall a nice type. btw, there is a dog show tomorrow in sutera mall, jb. anyone coming? i wil be the host la, i bring you around. lol. yihui, very cute pics especially when you take pics from top to bottom. the head look big and the leg look so small. like cartoon character tweety bird. cute even for 8 years old. as for fu.cking the posmen, i hope everyone just literally mean swearing and cursing at the posmen and not having s.ex with him la. that would be really baddd. ahahahaha. just kiddin guys. would love to go if i got a chance.. was at rott show last week tho.. |
Nov 21 2009, 06:31 PM
2,841 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Nov 21 2009, 06:35 PM
sirisaac.. if ur female gsd pregnant?
cause im helping my uncle to look for a gsd n also myself for next year |
Nov 21 2009, 06:55 PM
Nov 22 2009, 10:49 PM
215 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(subaru22b @ Nov 21 2009, 12:26 AM) sirisaac:Thanks for your feedback.Yes i will 100% agree,for sure every dogs will react barking if there a stranger walking or near their territory,right?Same like human if someone near your gate for sure you will see or do something,right?This will apply to this posman,he also will react the same if happend in their house territory mah...stupid ass!@# posman!!!!OOhhh...is same here in KL,no checking.But for sure i will always tag my dog licence all the time.It also for my dog safety mah.When i went to apply the dog licence,the officer told me...you can have many dog you like no problem.Then this would be good and fair for everyone and the dogs,right? wow....ur place at serdang ah?cphcphcph:Thanks for your feedback too.MMMmmm.....You got some point there,but i think carefully again is the posman.Because i always get my letter in the same way folded.Not a memo,this stupid posman write on top of my letter,not respect my belonging.Cannot be my neighbor,they know i have dog around the house since i'm the first one shift to this new house before they shift in.Some more my neighbor will always see me and my wife with my dog around the house.And the letter is in my mail box,my neighbor would be very difficult to reach inside the mail box.Or else my neighbor would talk to me if there a problem.This posman is empty brain,he have no right to talk or write anything,just send the letter only...ass!@# posman.Damn pissoff.Today i around the house all day,no problem...tomorrow is saturday i will check it out...and wait for this posman to turn out.See what react he wanted to do.Then i will fuk!@## him upside down,for not respect the owner.... any doggie talk section ajak me oso if u dun mind...hehe... omg...the "posman" so over, that ur belonging letter but he wrote some comment thr... if i see "posman", will catat the number, and tell him, if u dislike u are welcome complaint to mpsj.... |
Nov 22 2009, 11:25 PM
12 posts Joined: May 2008 |
cphcphcph:Thanks for your understanding.Yep...i stay near serdang..if got sure ajak you for yam cha too...;)Yahlor this posman is too much write note on my belonging letter,for sure anyone will pissoff mah,right?Yahlor if he dislike dogs...pls don't be a posman,just be office boy lar..just send letter to buildings and officelar.. not housing arealar...i agree complaint to MPSJ lar,we as a owner of GSD sure 100% respect very people around mah......
Nov 23 2009, 11:13 AM
215 posts Joined: May 2006 |
yup...about their crapping comment dont need worry much...
wat i scare is the "posman" throw some unknown food to gsd in future... throw 1~2piece chocolate...who noe? i face tis problem b4, but luckily not chocolate, 2 malay kids come over my door, put some unknown flower let my dog eat.... |
Nov 23 2009, 12:03 PM
Nov 23 2009, 08:15 PM
Nov 23 2009, 09:33 PM
u got best in show>??
Nov 23 2009, 09:50 PM
8 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
It's last week of Yogi Doggy Photo Contest! Kindly visit this thread and vote for the best photo that you like the most! http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry29468484 Anyway it still not too late to participate This post has been edited by donn: Nov 23 2009, 09:51 PM |
Nov 23 2009, 10:32 PM
gid,
i got reserve best in group la. i dreaming on best in show now. hahaah |
Nov 23 2009, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(cphcphcph @ Nov 23 2009, 11:13 AM) yup...about their crapping comment dont need worry much... hahha, i suppose they wont throw chocolate gua... cuz most of the malay dont have deep knowledge in dog. so they wont waste money to buy chocolate gua. in fact i scared the malay gv poison...wat i scare is the "posman" throw some unknown food to gsd in future... throw 1~2piece chocolate...who noe? i face tis problem b4, but luckily not chocolate, 2 malay kids come over my door, put some unknown flower let my dog eat.... sirisaac, y your female black picment there so faded? i like the dog beside yours. |
Nov 24 2009, 06:31 PM
ah chuan,
The females black saddle are more faded. We called it 'b**** stripes'. Most female i seen have it. you got good taste la, the dog beside me is bought around a price of a 2.4l accord or maybe more. lol |
Nov 24 2009, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(sirisaac @ Nov 24 2009, 06:31 PM) ah chuan, lol.. that female gsd beside u << left cost around 2.4L accord? The females black saddle are more faded. We called it 'b**** stripes'. Most female i seen have it. you got good taste la, the dog beside me is bought around a price of a 2.4l accord or maybe more. lol haha.. damm!! that should not be competed here!! should have been in germany!! |
Nov 25 2009, 11:29 AM
that female gsd is mine la. the one that cost more than 2.4 accord is the male next to me. that dog already competed in germany, hungary, poland and etc la before coming here. the standard of gsd in malaysia is very high now. lots of top dog from germany are here.
Nov 25 2009, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(sirisaac @ Nov 25 2009, 11:29 AM) that female gsd is mine la. the one that cost more than 2.4 accord is the male next to me. that dog already competed in germany, hungary, poland and etc la before coming here. the standard of gsd in malaysia is very high now. lots of top dog from germany are here. maybe i should meet u up n know more gsd ppl like ucause if i gonna get a gsd i wan a top quality.. |
| Change to: | 0.0210sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:50 PM |