Mobile Legend MOBA, like League of Legend but on mobile

stij
post Feb 6 2018, 10:29 PM

118 posts

Anyone still playing ML here? Or AOV is better now in Malaysia? I have move to Malaysia awhile and have created new account BUT STILL matched up with another country like Indonesian, not Malaysian

WTF ML??
stij
post Feb 21 2018, 09:59 PM

118 posts

Is there LYN community here in Mobile Legends? I think going thru GM is easy if you solo play, but after GM to Epic usually solo a bit harder, because too many noobs and ego players, like they all using MM or using MM and Fighter/ Assassin which REALLY NEED FARMING (seriously?? 4 players need farm on early game?) then I choose Nana for supporting and stunning (not really hahaa)
stij
post Feb 22 2018, 05:36 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Feb 22 2018, 11:44 AM)
I just played a game with 2 jungle farmers doh.gif
Can accept 2 , cant accept 4 (im assassin main role like haya saber lance and karina,make us 5 to farm?) so i decided to use nana which commonly farmers dont stun, not bad if team up like that, nana is mvp 🤣 lets play together sifu

0.0611sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:04 PM