Jul 21 2017, 10:49 AM
277 posts Joined: Oct 2016 |
My first trial with the hero, Eudora. Here is the gameplay and feel free to comments and feedback.
Jul 24 2017, 08:59 AM
Jul 25 2017, 03:18 PM
Re-create the gameplay with Eudora:
Added a new gameplay with Alucard: This post has been edited by life5tyle: Jul 25 2017, 03:18 PM |
Jul 26 2017, 10:16 AM
Added gameplays on my first time using Nana and Lapu-Lapu. I found Lapu-Lapu was very strong hero.
This post has been edited by life5tyle: Jul 26 2017, 10:29 AM |
Jul 26 2017, 10:28 AM
But it had to depend on the person who control it too. Zhilong is very strong too but I met many players who choose to use Zhilong but they didn't really work well with them.
Sometime certain player like to charge all the way and never fall back against tower or group of opponents. Maybe he think he is invincible. I like Zhilong which he can poke and throw the opponents behinds, which is pretty useful for archer and mage which they can help to kill that opponents. |
Jul 27 2017, 10:05 AM
I think this game sometime is kinda lag. I experience it quite often too, maybe sometime we might notice it but it was actually lag. Example, my hero was moving forward then got opponents infront and I want to move back, it lag and delay about 1~2 seconds before it move backward. By the way, I'm using 4mbps Streamyx only.
Jul 28 2017, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(boarulez @ Jul 27 2017, 02:43 PM) For those who lag do you know that there is speed mode? Turn it on and it will cost more data but reduce lag. I turn on and turn off also not much different. If I play early morning 6am to 9am or mid-night after 1am to 3am, it was very smooth. Other than that hours, is was a bit lag. Maybe my area was near industrial area and also residential area. But somehow other games I play wasn't that lag. If you guys watch my gameplay videos, you notice that sometime I stop moving because I suspect it was lag. Rather that getting myself rush into group of opponent heroes is better to stop for a moment. Sometime during the fight it suddenly lag and if I'm lucky I might be still alive. Sometime I manage to kill opponents and escape in one piece. LOL!But this game it is difficult to find match after mid-night. I guess less players during mid-night. This post has been edited by life5tyle: Jul 28 2017, 10:26 AM |
Jul 31 2017, 10:26 AM
Jul 31 2017, 12:09 PM
ZiLong is pretty easy to control and play with. He is one of my favourite hero.
Aug 1 2017, 11:35 AM
Aug 2 2017, 02:15 PM
Actually, you can move up to GM by yourself too. Own hard working and efford is more precious. I don't like depend on friends or ally to help me moving up and becoming stronger in rank.
Aug 7 2017, 01:30 PM
Aug 9 2017, 08:04 AM
I know many will just charge into the tower like no tomorrow. That day my teammates 4 heroes charge into the middle tower trying to kill one opponents. At the end, 4 die and I was stunned by their action. At the end, we loss the match with 21 - 5.
I do notice many players dislike to defend tower. They just left the tower destroy by the opponents. |
Aug 9 2017, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Aug 9 2017, 09:29 AM) ya, seen such team mates and sometimes, just wanna give up the game when i see that happen. Problem with pairing session? So far I never had this problem before. Maybe lagging. It is difficult to find potential partner during the pairing session during certain hour of the day.i usually check and try to clear up path for minions and defend tower... but of course when got opportunity to charge/ whack... i go ahead too... hahaha... quick Q... what is the correct way to exit a pairing session? sometimes time's up and it tries to pair. sometimes go for a few rounds and i get fedup. do i click on X on top, or click return which is at the middle. i noticed sometimes don't work -- click already still end up getting into the pairing screen... |
Aug 10 2017, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Aug 9 2017, 03:39 PM) I playing there most of the time. Seldom concentrate in ML because ML is so lagging. |
Aug 10 2017, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Aug 10 2017, 11:02 AM) actually, this got me wondering... If B can't pairing with A, then it is not possible. Once A join your team, B can't join the team. If you play Classic it would be fine.if i have two friends... A is one level above me. and B is one level below me. can i invite them both to the same match? it would then seem like their gap will be bigger... hmmm... oh well.... too complex liao. better just stick to enjoying the game... This post has been edited by life5tyle: Aug 10 2017, 11:09 AM |
Aug 10 2017, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(khk1987 @ Aug 10 2017, 11:14 AM) Graphic looks smoother probably 60fps than 30fps? Skill execution and model in HE looks more polished than ML. Skill execution and hero's model look definitely much better than ML. The maps also more details than ML. Lowest ping in ML was average 72ms+ for me but HE the ping was average 44ms+. |
Aug 10 2017, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Aug 10 2017, 11:29 AM) any things that you don't like? So far I couldn't think of anything I don't like yet. You could everyday just play 2 matches in ML and then concentrate in HE. I usually play 1 or 2 matches then I move into HE and KoG (King Of Glory). In fact, I play few games and during working hours, I play strategy games.considering that i'm fairly new to ML, i guess i could switch. but i'll not have the Miya Honor skin... lolz... |
Aug 14 2017, 11:58 AM
Yesterday got free usage of any hero. Did you guys trying it out?
Here is my trial gameplay with Bruno and Gatotkaca. |
| Change to: | 0.2370sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:44 PM |