Mobile Legend MOBA, like League of Legend but on mobile

aaron1717
post Apr 14 2020, 10:35 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

very tiring of playing this game recently... damn alot of noobs... keep dropping out from epic rank oh god... wanna give up MBL til skul restarts again... playing glory alot better now as lesser noobs now...
aaron1717
post May 12 2020, 06:03 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Apr 30 2020, 01:56 PM)
For me don't blame 100% on others. From time to time need to reflect our self too. Am I being carried or I am the carry.
its team game bro... how do you feel when a tanker is the top killer of the team instead of the carry who every freaking one wanna be so much? lol... imagine at legend rank... you still see a bunch of kiddos all wanna be mm... in the end 3mm one tank one fighter... all fight for buff and golds... doh.gif doh.gif sometimes we sacrifice ourselves for the team by being tank or support... in the end what do we get? saw 'carry' teammates feeding at will, farming jungle 24/7, defend tak mau push tak mau... lol...
aaron1717
post May 12 2020, 06:08 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(boarulez @ Apr 30 2020, 12:06 AM)
Lol I don’t play rank anymore , drop to elite , so imagine how long I didn’t rank, nowdays even legend rank got noob , all boost rank but no skills , unless u play with your friends if solo will have hard time . But still possible , my colleague solo to mystic.
I always team up with epic to legend rank , seriously so disappointed, all they want is to kill hero, basic things like defend tower also don’t know .
I got a friend just into mobile legend for 2 month , now Epic rank , 2 month playing also can achieve Epic .
I just played one mth during MCO... epic already... but all due to dota sense accumulated over the years... i realized alot players in MOBA have no dota sense at all.... positioning... farming... all just play whatever ways they want... no team spirit at all...

0.0472sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:22 AM