Mobile Legend MOBA, like League of Legend but on mobile

RoloTomasi
post Jul 24 2017, 02:33 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(khk1987 @ Jul 24 2017, 10:44 AM)
For 3 months full of vs AI. I finally entered "Master". The difficulty seems more challenging vs Player in Brawl. Losing is much more often compared to 'Elite' and 'Warrior' rank.  cry.gif
One thing about match making rating in this game, if you have low MMR, so does your potential teammates. Maintain your WR. that's y legend have smurf account to practice. If i havent spend any money, i would have reroll.

My WR around 48%. and ppl who add me as friend also around that WR. PPl with higher WR won't accept your request. This is the reason i have purge my friendlist twice since i'm doing better soloQ. Always lose when q with team.

Nowadays, At 550+ tig match, i still suck big time but i'm in good demand for 5 man team(not my own squad lolz, kicked me everytime they do squad inv). Just make sure the mm is skillful b4 join.

Current team:

My Squad MM & his friends (basically i only solo hug tower top. they do the rest.)

Sabah wasap pugs (hit and miss, winning steak is possible if team not changing every match)

Indo Clint (bit cocky, self proclaim best mm)

Pinoys pugs (dun understand what they say. mostly i think about me suck but we win and the leader keep inv me)

Pinoy fanny (not many games yet coz clash with my 1st team playing hours, all his friend has legend frame)

famusanus
post Jul 24 2017, 02:39 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Jul 24 2017, 02:33 PM)
Added.  smile.gif

I stop buying hero at the moment. I think its better to master few heroes first and focus on upgrading emblem.
We can try other hero during free cycle though.
Normally play ranked only, so no free hero roations, i also know how to play those heroes except those new ones, but once played few times basically can owning already haha, fanny the hardest sweat.gif
TSakecema
post Jul 24 2017, 03:12 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Jul 24 2017, 02:33 PM)
One thing about match making rating in this game, if you have low MMR, so does your potential teammates. Maintain your WR. that's y legend have smurf account to practice. If i havent spend any money, i would have reroll.

My WR around 48%. and ppl who add me as friend also around that WR. PPl with higher WR won't accept your request. This is the reason i have purge my friendlist twice since i'm doing better soloQ. Always lose when q with team.

Nowadays, At 550+ tig match, i still suck big time but i'm in good demand for 5 man team(not my own squad lolz, kicked me everytime they do squad inv). Just make sure the mm is skillful b4 join.

Current team:

My Squad MM & his friends (basically i only solo hug tower top. they do the rest.)

Sabah wasap pugs (hit and miss, winning steak is possible if team not changing every match)

Pinoys pugs (dun understand what they say. mostly i think about me suck but we win and the leader keep inv me)

Pinoy fanny (not many games yet coz clash with my 1st team playing hours, all his friend has legend frame)
Piff.... Didnt even invite me
khk1987
post Jul 24 2017, 03:34 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Jul 24 2017, 02:33 PM)

Current team:

Good tips. Thank you very much. I mostly go for Brawl (Player/AI) to master each heroes throwing at me. At the current 80th match my win rate is about 65% went down from 70% after losing spree after ranked up to "Master" title. Haha.

At the moment I'm hijacking other opened but inactive squads just to have a squad tag to look "pro". Got invite to play from squad members but myself also picky on their win rate. Below 50% I won't entertain lol.

This post has been edited by khk1987: Jul 24 2017, 03:38 PM
khk1987
post Jul 24 2017, 03:36 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(famusanus @ Jul 24 2017, 02:39 PM)
Normally play ranked only, so no free hero roations, i also know how to play those heroes except those new ones, but once played few times basically can owning already haha, fanny the hardest sweat.gif
Yeah Fanny mimic from the Attack on Titan... fragile + agile. Have to master the "Maneuver Gear" to kill your prey.
famusanus
post Jul 24 2017, 04:02 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(khk1987 @ Jul 24 2017, 03:36 PM)
Yeah Fanny mimic from the Attack on Titan... fragile + agile. Have to master the "Maneuver Gear" to kill your prey.
Hahaha yea we call her spiderman here, don't tend to train her though tongue.gif

This is my statistic, not that pro oso la
khk1987
post Jul 24 2017, 04:27 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(famusanus @ Jul 24 2017, 04:02 PM)
Hahaha yea we call her spiderman here, don't tend to train her though tongue.gif

This is my statistic, not that pro oso la
Nice, so many matches. I have long way to go to stabilize my statistics.
famusanus
post Jul 24 2017, 05:07 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(khk1987 @ Jul 24 2017, 04:27 PM)
Nice, so many matches. I have long way to go to stabilize my statistics.
I don't play a lot, my friends all over 1k matches dry.gif
RoloTomasi
post Jul 24 2017, 05:13 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Jul 24 2017, 03:12 PM)
Piff.... Didnt even invite me
for some reason i cannot find u. was waiting for u to add me

btw, i've retired my chou. i'm a bad chou and cannot master him after 160+ games.
khk1987
post Jul 24 2017, 05:27 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(famusanus @ Jul 24 2017, 05:07 PM)
I don't play a lot, my friends all over 1k matches  dry.gif
Me too. I got no time to play so hardcore like my old days in secondary school.
dobot7
post Jul 24 2017, 05:58 PM

48 posts

By the way guys is there any significant advantages if we change to advanced server?
TSakecema
post Jul 24 2017, 11:02 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Jul 24 2017, 05:13 PM)

btw, i've retired my chou. i'm a bad chou and cannot master him after 160+ games.
Maybe u add my 2nd id.
Add me
♧ε'ღp.AkecemaZ
TSakecema
post Jul 24 2017, 11:04 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Jul 24 2017, 05:13 PM)

Dont build damage chou. Build tank chou
Very usefull n annoyed an enemy
Riki1
post Jul 25 2017, 09:58 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Jul 24 2017, 11:04 PM)
Dont build damage chou. Build tank chou
Very usefull n annoyed an enemy
+1, tank emblem + tank equipments.. then jump here jump there with skill 1 and 2, like a monkey, enemy cant wait wanna kill me.. bangwall.gif
TSakecema
post Jul 25 2017, 10:14 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(Riki1 @ Jul 25 2017, 09:58 AM)
+1, tank emblem + tank equipments..  then jump here jump there with skill 1 and 2, like a monkey, enemy cant wait wanna kill me.. bangwall.gif
usually i use damage emblem + tank equipment
pitkalsar
post Jul 25 2017, 10:23 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Riki1 @ Jul 25 2017, 09:58 AM)
+1, tank emblem + tank equipments..  then jump here jump there with skill 1 and 2, like a monkey, enemy cant wait wanna kill me.. bangwall.gif
yeah very annoying make ppl jump then run away lol too bad i dont know how to play chou no matter how many times i try to learn hahaha
Riki1
post Jul 25 2017, 11:14 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(pitkalsar @ Jul 25 2017, 10:23 AM)
yeah very annoying make ppl jump then run away lol too bad i dont know how to play chou no matter how many times i try to learn hahaha
can see the live stream for chou, streamer more or less using the same trick, some use the skill 1 and reserve the 3rd strike for stun
TSakecema
post Jul 25 2017, 11:36 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(Riki1 @ Jul 25 2017, 11:14 AM)
can see the live stream for chou, streamer more or less using the same trick, some use the skill 1 and reserve the 3rd strike for stun
yes. if u want to troll, use 2x skill, dash in, stun + punch and dash out
that how i trolling.
but if u fight malee, use 1x, dash in, 2x (slow+stun) +punch and dash out

kick mm. 2x skill, flicker (dash in if too far), stun, dash behind if u stun in front enemy, n kick
TSakecema
post Jul 25 2017, 11:43 AM

436 posts

this my old video with chou
that time passive got stun
remember, tower is your best partner

This post has been edited by akecema: Jul 25 2017, 11:45 AM
djhenry91
post Jul 25 2017, 12:11 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts