Mobile Legend MOBA, like League of Legend but on mobile

Level 60 Wizard
post Apr 5 2019, 11:20 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(kyxxx @ Apr 5 2019, 11:17 AM)
i'm a solo player here =D
once a while join some friends, but almost 90% solo, well at least i manage to reach legend rank for the last 3 seasons

add me and we play together la =D

1.9k matches already lejen..quite good yo! rclxms.gif

u come from other mlbb style game like china version Wang Che?
kyxxx
post Apr 5 2019, 11:24 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Apr 5 2019, 11:20 AM)
1.9k matches already lejen..quite good yo! rclxms.gif
u come from other mlbb style game like china version Wang Che?
nope, im a banana so definitely cannot play Wang Che.
Played from scratch, in the beginning join some friends, then most of them quit leaving me play alone cry.gif
1.9k matches is from season 3 (like 2yrs ago until now)

So yea, solo all the way and made some friends along the way, some from Lowyat Whatsapp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/DcBMVrh8bZzDQllJYZQ4O1

And my sifu is all in youtube, but this guy is my greatest SOLO sifu haha

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqB9gBQc9A...lCpE48JQ/videos

Level 60 Wizard
post Apr 5 2019, 01:17 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(kyxxx @ Apr 5 2019, 11:24 AM)
nope, im a banana so definitely cannot play Wang Che.
Played from scratch, in the beginning join some friends, then most of them quit leaving me play alone  cry.gif
1.9k matches is from season 3 (like 2yrs ago until now)

So yea, solo all the way and made some friends along the way, some from Lowyat Whatsapp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/DcBMVrh8bZzDQllJYZQ4O1

And my sifu is all in youtube, but this guy is my greatest SOLO sifu haha

ahh...never thought of going to youtube check out before
so reckon will chck out the one you share nod.gif
thanks bro!

and that's some serious skill to not play mlbb type game before, and can hit lejen in 1.9k matches notworthy.gif
kyxxx
post Apr 5 2019, 02:48 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Apr 5 2019, 01:17 PM)
ahh...never thought of going to youtube check out before
so reckon will chck out the one you share nod.gif
thanks bro!

and that's some serious skill to not play mlbb type game before, and can hit lejen in 1.9k matches  notworthy.gif
im not pro, just learn to play apply common sense, although some times i will play badly like a noob (mind not thinking straight) laugh.gif

youtube has alot of great guides, here i share some if you're interested, and yes, i watch them and learn to be like them (hahaha)
and most important, is hero build guide (this helps alot for new heroes)

Betosky

Gaming Theos
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZFKabAMSs...HdwhmMpQ/videos

Hororo
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuxRaenmgR...IAhhUeFA/videos

Oyyy
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxHWEsj3yT...wVn08JGQ/videos

Shinmei Takezo
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2q95HIgNC...QuJT78gg/videos
Level 60 Wizard
post Apr 5 2019, 02:51 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(kyxxx @ Apr 5 2019, 02:48 PM)
im not pro, just learn to play apply common sense, although some times i will play badly like a noob (mind not thinking straight)  laugh.gif

youtube has alot of great guides, here i share some if you're interested, and yes, i watch them and learn to be like them (hahaha)
and most important, is hero build guide (this helps alot for new heroes)

Betosky

Gaming Theos
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZFKabAMSs...HdwhmMpQ/videos

Hororo
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuxRaenmgR...IAhhUeFA/videos

Oyyy
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxHWEsj3yT...wVn08JGQ/videos

Shinmei Takezo
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2q95HIgNC...QuJT78gg/videos
that's quite a lot of link lol

will chck then out later tonight

build wise usually i tweak it to suit my style but not everyone can accept that so sometimes when lost..will kena kondemn but funny item build LOL
Have ok P
post Apr 6 2019, 12:44 AM

Probation

Anybody wanna team up with me? Mythic player here. Been playing solo and got bored. So thinking of playing with a team. Anybody?
RoloTomasi
post Apr 7 2019, 09:34 AM

77 posts

still stuck in epic. starting to get 4-5 win streak but none can serve as catalyst to push rank. all games are boring. i even fall asleep during a game. when i woke up, we aldy win.

maybe i need to take a break again. i noe if i still reading forum i still in the mood to play.

maybe i need to train new hero but too lazy to train.

okr2013
post Apr 7 2019, 06:49 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Apr 7 2019, 09:34 AM)
still stuck in epic. starting to get 4-5 win streak but none can serve as catalyst to push rank. all games are boring. i even fall asleep during a game. when i woke up, we aldy win.

maybe i need to take a break again. i noe if i still reading forum i still in the mood to play.

maybe i need to train new hero but too lazy to train.
after few games the server pair me with noob players.

wtf wrong with the server ... repeating same pattern each time. My level not going up n back to square one everyday
ZforZebra
post Apr 8 2019, 07:21 AM

172 posts

which timing have the least possibility of teaming up with noobs?

i dont mind a fair balance of skilled players game.

but with a bunch of noobs. totally no chance of winning.
Level 60 Wizard
post Apr 8 2019, 10:18 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(okr2013 @ Apr 7 2019, 06:49 PM)

wtf wrong with the server ... repeating same pattern each time. My level not going up n back to square one everyday
that's what i have been suspecting

when you have win-streak, i think the system auto pair you with more noob players

until you can start seeing tank hide behind mm/mage...then when war mm busy jungle/farming and never push..

those are probably lucky to tumpang glamour naik rank to epic...once there, they causes other players to drop unless it so happen the other team have more noobs than you nod.gif
Level 60 Wizard
post Apr 8 2019, 10:19 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(ZforZebra @ Apr 8 2019, 07:21 AM)
which timing have the least possibility of teaming up with noobs?

i dont mind a fair balance of skilled players game.

but with a bunch of noobs. totally no chance of winning.
usually i try after 10pm or 11pm onwards..no more school kids, or lesser

RoloTomasi
post Apr 9 2019, 09:57 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(okr2013 @ Apr 7 2019, 06:49 PM)

First, do not spam q. win or lose, take a break. go watch live stream.

then go vs ai. perform badly but make sure u win. (i let my 3 years old play)

u will get better player next game.

ZergSpirit
post Apr 12 2019, 11:48 AM

28 posts

solo player here. stuck in legend this season. last season able to reach mythic 18 hahaha
Level 60 Wizard
post Apr 12 2019, 04:04 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(ZergSpirit @ Apr 12 2019, 11:48 AM)
solo player here. stuck in legend this season. last season able to reach mythic 18 hahaha
this season like noob everywhere

and i dont even mean their skill

enemy wipeout..instead of push..went jungle :x
Level 60 Wizard
post Apr 12 2019, 05:24 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

First time see really pro Claude

but too bad he's with 4 noobies

this is for those that claim, solo game 1 person pro enough d..can win already.. LOL

kyxxx
post Apr 12 2019, 05:28 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Apr 12 2019, 05:24 PM)
First time see really pro Claude

but too bad he's with 4 noobies

this is for those that claim, solo game 1 person pro enough d..can win already.. LOL

u need belerick to sting him lol
dont have my match history d, but that game belerick i keep kejar claude haha
Level 60 Wizard
post Apr 12 2019, 05:31 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(kyxxx @ Apr 12 2019, 05:28 PM)
belerick after buffed damn strong yo!

i watch some MBL competition...belerick usually either kena ban or kena picked....very frequent nod.gif

Level 60 Wizard
post Apr 12 2019, 05:33 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

btw, i start surfing youtube for tips and tricks after u shared those links..then some more got browse to competition..damn nice watch them play sometimes!
Level 60 Wizard
post Apr 12 2019, 05:33 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

also.i heard hororo is only 12 yrs old? is it true? u know?

kyxxx
post Apr 12 2019, 05:42 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Apr 12 2019, 05:33 PM)
btw, i start surfing youtube for tips and tricks after u shared those links..then some more got browse to competition..damn nice watch them play sometimes!

also.i heard hororo is only 12 yrs old? is it true? u know?
nice right? i like Betosky the most due to his style of play, 2nd would be hororo

As hororo is 12, hmm very highly unlikely.
His channel, that opening cartoon is made by his friend, the one who always appear in his Warrior Lab or as an opponent character (name Zkael if not mistaken)

If he has a friend who can design animation like that, 12 years old seems very unlikely though haha

94 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:12 PM