94 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Mobile Legend MOBA, like League of Legend but on mobile

dobot7
post Aug 14 2018, 10:50 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Aug 14 2018, 10:23 AM)
welcome back?

Grock if u agressive and like to invade enemy jungle (ban worthy)
Hylos if you want to play like a fighter (dun pick if enemy have fanny)
akai to disrupt enemy formation (most pick i think)
johnson to get confirm kills.. if u can drive
lolita if enemy have many skill shot(different playstyle compared to other tank)
uranus less ppl play so lot ppl dun know how to handle him.
kaja ppl treat as support than tank
diggie can tank!!!

gatot & mino get rework. seems stronger but not working for me in rank.

franco gonna get hook buff.
Thanks biggrin.gif but what's up with the question mark? haha

Nice info there. I try few games with rework mino and doesn't really like it. I think the old first skill is much better to spam.
QUOTE(zaman_chem @ Aug 14 2018, 10:29 AM)
I use Estes as tank as well as healer n turret destroyer. he hard to die if u choose correct stuff n u must be very sabar with no urge to kill enemy hero
That's interesting. Maybe I should try later.

My account is down to GM V already. Trying to push again with YZ. lol Still the easiest to play with.
zaman_chem
post Aug 14 2018, 11:50 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 14 2018, 10:50 AM)
Thanks  biggrin.gif but what's up with the question mark? haha

Nice info there. I try few games with rework mino and doesn't really like it. I think the old first skill is much better to spam.

My account is down to GM V already. Trying to push again with YZ. lol Still the easiest to play with.
I rank up my account to Epic V just using estes but many player always discriminate estes
RoloTomasi
post Aug 14 2018, 02:55 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 14 2018, 10:50 AM)
Thanks  biggrin.gif but what's up with the question mark? haha

use meta heroes lancelot, hayabusa, helcurt, gusion

or cc fighter trinity jawhead, martis, chou
RoloTomasi
post Aug 14 2018, 03:02 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(zaman_chem @ Aug 14 2018, 10:29 AM)
I use Estes as tank as well as healer n turret destroyer. he hard to die if u choose correct stuff n u must be very sabar with no urge to kill enemy hero
estes or rafa not a tank coz he cannot peel and he is the target anyway + only 1 item render him useless

diggie s1 can control space + stun. s2 can peel or catch. ulti shield and immune cc
dobot7
post Aug 14 2018, 05:18 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Aug 14 2018, 02:55 PM)
use meta heroes lancelot, hayabusa, helcurt, gusion

or cc fighter trinity jawhead, martis, chou
Only have Chou in this list and no money to buy new hero.
Is Freya still good?
TarePanda
post Aug 15 2018, 08:27 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 14 2018, 05:18 PM)
Only have Chou in this list and no money to buy new hero.
Is Freya still good?
https://www.tiltreport.com/articles/662/und...trong-right-now

https://www.expertwm.com/tierlist

Subjective to patch update

RoloTomasi
post Aug 15 2018, 11:17 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(TarePanda @ Aug 15 2018, 08:27 AM)
outdated aldy. martis nerfed since. they also have come out new tier list.

@dobot they nerf chou s1 & hp as attempt to make chou fighter as intended. i haven't try chou after they nerf his ulti. after that they nerf his s2 immunity. i still get mvp in mirror and many likes in brawl. i'm a bad chou. bad with any technical heroes. just spam the skill when cd is up. jawhead very easy to play.

martis is hard a bit. i still cannot figure why my martis not working in rank. in classic i get 19/0/11. my timing always wrong in rank either to early or too late. i lazy to train. still bitter with chou nerf after spent lots of time to learn. i only play easy hero angela, diggie, akai or hylos.

play meta heroes since u gm. u can spam all match till epic. go farm bp in ai brawl for a week. season still long to get to legend. maybe mythic for u.
dobot7
post Aug 15 2018, 11:53 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Aug 15 2018, 11:17 AM)
outdated aldy. martis nerfed since. they also have come out new tier list.
@dobot they nerf chou s1 & hp as attempt to make chou fighter as intended. i haven't try chou after they nerf his ulti. after that they nerf his s2 immunity. i still get mvp in mirror and many likes in brawl. i'm a bad chou.  bad with any technical heroes. just spam the skill when cd is up. jawhead very easy to play.

martis is hard a bit. i still cannot figure why my martis not working in rank. in classic i get 19/0/11. my timing always wrong in rank either to early or too late. i lazy to train. still bitter with chou nerf after spent lots of time to learn. i only play easy hero angela, diggie, akai or hylos.

play meta heroes since u gm. u can spam all match till epic. go farm bp in ai brawl for a week. season still long to get to legend. maybe mythic for u.
Ok need at least Mythic before quit again.
TarePanda
post Aug 15 2018, 12:43 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 15 2018, 11:53 AM)
Ok need at least Mythic before quit again.
I remember u r the mystic legend long long time ago ....ha
dobot7
post Aug 15 2018, 02:15 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(TarePanda @ Aug 15 2018, 12:43 PM)
I remember u r the mystic legend long long time ago ....ha
No la. I stop playing even before Mythic is released.
zaman_chem
post Aug 15 2018, 02:59 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Aug 14 2018, 03:02 PM)
estes or rafa not a tank coz he cannot peel and he is the target anyway + only 1 item render him useless

diggie s1 can control space + stun. s2 can peel or catch. ulti shield and immune cc
I use Estes as tank my way playing Estes. Enemy always use more than 2 hero to kill me off. I can survive as long I fight near my turret n behind minion.

Since I have no motivation to kill I will make sure Estes equip with healing spell + magic emblem + durable equipment. My play is simple survive as long as possible n make sure my team can do their job.
overmars
post Aug 16 2018, 05:16 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 15 2018, 02:15 PM)
No la. I stop playing even before Mythic is released.
Eh, aren't you that Tank GL that everyone used to talk about?!! Lejennnnn! smile.gif
dobot7
post Aug 17 2018, 10:10 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(overmars @ Aug 16 2018, 05:16 PM)
Eh, aren't you that Tank GL that everyone used to talk about?!! Lejennnnn! smile.gif
No la. Can play few heroes only cant be called lejen.

Btw the rework Mino is actually very good. It's even better than the old one.
kimicher
post Aug 17 2018, 10:24 AM

Is there an active group to join for rank games? Interested to find a local group without the blaming of "mm kontol", "anjeng" or "tim nub" everytime the team is losing.

ID: 206992084

Main: Angela, Diggie, Grock and currently training up minotaur. Used to play Lesley but trying to avoid playing mm in draft games as most won't be willing to play tank or support

Usual play time: After 9pm when the daily task refreshes
malcolm89
post Aug 26 2018, 04:55 PM

80 posts

Anyone still playing? Looking for friends to play with
Abby Chan
post Aug 26 2018, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(malcolm89 @ Aug 26 2018, 04:55 PM)
Anyone still playing? Looking for friends to play with
I still play, you can add my game id : Abby Chan . currently solo a lot. huhuhu
malcolm89
post Aug 26 2018, 06:09 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Abby Chan @ Aug 26 2018, 05:53 PM)
I still play, you can add my game id : Abby Chan .  currently solo a lot. huhuhu
Says player not found haha
Abby Chan
post Aug 31 2018, 09:23 PM

QUOTE(malcolm89 @ Aug 26 2018, 06:09 PM)
Says player not found haha
here my profile.

malcolm89
post Aug 31 2018, 11:42 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Abby Chan @ Aug 31 2018, 09:23 PM)
here my profile.
Your rank is too high oooo, i’m just new player, still GM 2 rank
vez
post Sep 2 2018, 04:14 PM

4,396 posts

some newbie question here
if have extra physical emblem after emblem reach lvl60, it will become wasted right?

the achievement now i stuck at lvl25, lvl30 will give physical emblem, but my physical emblem level already 58, plan to finish til 60... but my achievement will not reach lvl30 any soon sweat.gif

94 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:18 PM