SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

ytd tried ranked game and gave me disaster sial lol
teammate either afk or feed sad.gif
wayne93
post Feb 8 2017, 12:24 AM

65 posts

Need to build a team for rank team. Add in WhatsApp so easier to plan a day to team rank. Really hard to play now ranking without friends. Anyone interested? Currently masters 3. Hero I can use is Kagura, Alpha, balmond and Franco. But plan to learn to use Miya. Ruby I am good too.
pitkalsar
post Feb 8 2017, 09:43 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(wayne93 @ Feb 8 2017, 12:24 AM)
Need to build a team for rank team. Add in WhatsApp so easier to plan a day to team rank. Really hard to play now ranking without friends. Anyone interested? Currently masters 3. Hero I can use is Kagura, Alpha, balmond and Franco. But plan to learn to use Miya. Ruby I am good too.
me too..at master 4 now..scared to play later drop star lol have to wait for friends..i normally use marksman and sometimes rafaela..
wayne93
post Feb 8 2017, 08:04 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(pitkalsar @ Feb 8 2017, 09:43 AM)
me too..at master 4 now..scared to play later drop star lol have to wait for friends..i normally use marksman and sometimes rafaela..
Try ask some friend if they wan to join. That we will add in Whatsapp group. Cause rank now a lot is playing with friends now. If u play solo likely to get newbies or bad team.

This post has been edited by wayne93: Feb 8 2017, 08:05 PM
Slyp
post Feb 10 2017, 08:34 AM

903 posts

Is this better than Vainglory?
TSakecema
post Feb 10 2017, 09:14 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Feb 10 2017, 08:34 AM)
Is this better than Vainglory?
individual perspective
i not play VG so i cant say anything
but some said if game, ML better than VG but on connection, VG better than ML.
ML too lag for many people
placenta
post Feb 10 2017, 09:18 AM

172 posts

IGN : mrknight

ive been playing for a month, i even recruited by younger sister and my older brother. now they are very close to my rank.
TSakecema
post Feb 10 2017, 09:31 AM

436 posts

this is my account. u can add me but need at least rank GM to play with me

the GL account is my main account
while the EPIC account is my old account but still use it

marc79
post Feb 10 2017, 07:50 PM

335 posts

Cannot tahan already. Need find good party member.

Please add me Ign : Marc C
Grandmaster 1

sakuraba
post Feb 13 2017, 12:03 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Feb 10 2017, 09:31 AM)

wow how u can achieve that , ur internet connection must be fast.
TSakecema
post Feb 13 2017, 12:07 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(sakuraba @ Feb 13 2017, 12:03 PM)
wow how u can achieve that , ur internet connection must be fast.
i use umobile postpaid + redmi note 3 SD
no lag at all, custom match also no lag
sakuraba
post Feb 14 2017, 09:09 AM

157 posts

why IOS no update !!
boarulez
post Feb 14 2017, 10:28 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(sakuraba @ Feb 14 2017, 09:09 AM)
why IOS no update !!
Ya so many days d, damn annoying
wayne93
post Feb 14 2017, 10:42 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Feb 10 2017, 09:31 AM)

I achieved grandmaster 4. I no longer randomly join people to play rank. Too many team plays now making it random players keep feeding and not knowing their roles. Basically most dont see map :/. Anyways I am good with Kagura and Nana. Franco I am good as well but it needs constant practice in order to really hook very far range rclxms.gif . I did practice alot of hook which is out of sight. Can try out a few match up.
wayne93
post Feb 14 2017, 10:49 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(marc79 @ Feb 10 2017, 07:50 PM)
Cannot tahan already. Need find good party member.

Please add me Ign : Marc C
Grandmaster 1
I know how you feel bro. No matter how good you carry or how good you support your team sometimes, just simply there will be 1 or 2 people who just dont know how to play their characters and roles. Overall I do say is miya and alpha which people fail most time. And most is alot people just dont play tank. Tank is extremely important in almost every game seriously. I used Franco its almost a 70% win chance. But if meet against team player even with 3 friends playing 2 people will be ranting.gif . Feeding. Mostly my score will be 4-5 kills or 17-20 assist if team is good. I especially hate to babysit most them that cant even just guard lanes. So most time have to cover here and there and I cant assist my friend to help him carry cry.gif . Anyways are you a carry type?
dlkk
post Feb 14 2017, 11:21 AM

66 posts

I can feel u bro.. sometimes u just gonna lose when ur team mates do not know wtf they are doing.. and yes i have to agree with u that most ppl fails with miya .. this is just a moba.. but still u need some common sense to play it lel.. a carry who doesn't know to do their job is wad pisses me off all the time.. im mostly support role.. but i can play carry as well..

u know some ppl just love wondering around at low hp when there's a karina. Stand in open space for a franco to hook. choose a whole melee team, whole carry team. just what are these ppl thinking actually.. i've got no clue.. i have to admit that not everyone have access to large champion pools but they dont communicate at all.

IMHO, playing as 5 is definitely the worst idea ever if you're not using using voice chat or at the same place. Communication is key to victory for 5men setup. Best chance to win is 2 or 3 men provided you all have good chemistry. Do your role and let the pubs fill the rest. Going solo is cancer, going as 5 w/o proper communication is worst.

Btw, Deity is my IGN, currently at EPIC 1-2(Hovering in this rank for like a week). Franco , Nana, Alice, Clint are my best shot. Do add me up if need some1 to fill the position.

This post has been edited by dlkk: Feb 14 2017, 11:24 AM
sakuraba
post Feb 14 2017, 11:28 AM

157 posts

for me the most annoying part is when you play support / tank type and your carry keep rally the team to push mid focus on throne and we all die.
TSakecema
post Feb 15 2017, 09:55 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(wayne93 @ Feb 14 2017, 10:42 AM)
I achieved grandmaster 4. I no longer randomly join people to play rank. Too many team plays now making it random players keep feeding and not knowing their roles. Basically  most dont see map :/. Anyways I am good with Kagura and Nana. Franco I am good as well but it needs constant practice in order to really hook very far range  rclxms.gif . I did practice alot of hook which is out of sight.  Can try out a few match up.
nana is good for team if u pro
my main hero is chou

TSakecema
post Feb 15 2017, 09:57 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(sakuraba @ Feb 14 2017, 11:28 AM)
for me the most annoying part is  when you play support / tank type and your carry keep rally the team to push mid focus on throne and we all die.
i feel u
sometime carry dont know what they do
always engage tank or same lane
if u play with me, u will see i will go push alone or in team fight i will ignore the tanker. i will engage marksman or support or assassin

wayne93
post Feb 15 2017, 02:58 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Feb 15 2017, 09:57 AM)
i feel u
sometime carry dont know what they do
always engage tank or same lane
if u play with me, u will see i will go push alone or in team fight i will ignore the tanker. i will engage marksman or support or assassin
I realise Nana needs a Tank infront and a fighter to cover Nana so her potential to AOE screw up enemy team is high. Mainly Nana will fall prey to assasin class like Karina and Natalia. So needs a figther like Alpha or Yun to stun or hook it out of Nana. I do say best team for Nana will be Alpha/Yun and Franco. Alpha stun and combo damage easily just take down any figther or assasins X(.

94 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:02 AM