612 posts

use to jobless for four months.
takadanicklagi
post Nov 2 2016, 09:15 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Nov 2 2016, 05:43 PM)
That's a bit fmcg riao.
Fmcg is also affected. Even those rare one not affected ate looking into cost savinf and reduction in opex
Tina91
post Nov 3 2016, 12:49 AM

132 posts

park , really start to feel this too ....
hZa23
post Nov 3 2016, 08:13 AM

83 posts

Was jobless for 5 months..savings dried up so fast..compensation not much..got a few job offer before 5th months but not really suitable..5th month had to take any job already.i was really depressed n sad..lucky not married yet..spending more carefully now.totally a different person.
lifeofkuli
post Nov 3 2016, 09:00 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(kuya @ Oct 25 2016, 05:52 PM)
MNC.... 1mth x year of service for 21yr.  enuf for cheap pay kuli to survive for 2 years.... now need to start worry. sweat.gif
Rugi lo... work for 21 year already...
zephyrus9999
post Nov 3 2016, 09:22 AM

649 posts

Why he no save enough? I have relatively lot of fixed commitments to pay shit and for that I have 2 years of emergency funds to live on if Kena retrench. Still I'm feeling very worried everyday. Now I totally get it why smart ppl drive God car.
wodenus
post Nov 5 2016, 11:24 AM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(scofool @ Nov 1 2016, 11:34 PM)
Actually my expense a month over 15k include all the bill. And yeah so far still survive.
Jobless person blows 70k and has 15k in commitments a month smile.gif
scofool
post Nov 5 2016, 02:23 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Nov 5 2016, 11:24 AM)
Jobless person blows 70k and has 15k in commitments a month smile.gif
Whats wrong with that? And my duit only left until January. Mean i have to start to look for a job now.
hasan_sas
post Nov 5 2016, 02:51 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(LivingActive @ Nov 2 2016, 09:15 AM)

Jobless too. Next week I start CCNA cert sponsored by gomen
how to apply? whistling.gif
katsumoto2011
post Nov 5 2016, 03:53 PM

219 posts

The company i m working is hiring

Pre-Delivery Inspection officer

-Perform vehicles inspection priod before delivery to customer.
-Ensure all equipment and vehicle specification performed to customer requirement.
-May perform other duties as assigned.
-Basic computer knowledge such as Microsoft Office are require for documentation.

Who interested can pm me.
Fresh graduate or internship are encourage to apply

Position is consider as junior executive,
So bare in mind with the salary range and
This is a chinaman company

wodenus
post Nov 5 2016, 06:48 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(scofool @ Nov 5 2016, 02:23 PM)
Whats wrong with that? And my duit only left until January. Mean i have to start to look for a job now.
Nothing wrong.. it's just that this sort of thing only happens here smile.gif Many people in many countries (some developed) would be homeless if they lost their jobs smile.gif
scofool
post Nov 5 2016, 07:07 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Nov 5 2016, 06:48 PM)
Nothing wrong.. it's just that this sort of thing only happens here smile.gif Many people in many countries (some developed) would be homeless if they lost their jobs smile.gif
Luckyly for me i am not that big spender as them. just drive some japan car and 14 years old wira, with just double storey house. And lucky i did not submit full document to the house agent earlier this year, or else i have to add another 8k commitment every month. Actually i am planning to rest from work until next year after raya, but cannot now because duit already sikit.
mivec_blast
post Nov 5 2016, 07:18 PM

61 posts

Plan to resign....do own business....small one ok....by my own kuli...my own boss.....current job small pay....feeling hard to survive edi....summore no time to do part time...
ThisWorldisWeird
post Nov 10 2016, 04:56 PM

122 posts

Parking. baru tender laugh.gif
zakiyunos
post Nov 10 2016, 05:01 PM

i plan to tender also. Working as a engineer for almost 20 years. Salary less than 6K

8 Pages « < 6 7 8

0.0252sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:58 AM