Investment TROPICANA AMAN | ELEMEN | FREESIA | GEMALA (V2), Your dream Township Homes in Canal City

cjjong
post Jul 28 2018, 12:41 AM

Hello Sifus,

Any idea what’s the perimeter fencing being used for the CHERIA? More details on the material, height and picture if got. Thankiu thankiu!
cjjong
post Aug 1 2018, 10:49 PM

Dear Sifus,

So our type A CHERIA kitchen will have to live with Ductless hood?

Cos I can’t think of any routing for the duct to be routed outdoor :\

Any Sifus has similar concern regarding this issue for our wet kitchen?
cjjong
post Aug 1 2018, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 30 2018, 10:36 AM)
You see this anti climb/anti cut fence?

They are not using these tongue.gif

Hahahah! I’ve went back to see again the fence. Thanks!
cjjong
post Aug 2 2018, 08:08 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 2 2018, 08:19 AM)
Frankly the Type A kitchen is a pain in the ass. No windows. No fresh air. The only way would be to route the hood area designated for drying clothes etc. In fact I'm tempted to turn that small square into a wet kitchen.
That wall can be remove?

Then convert maid room to laundry area? 🤣

0.0168sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:50 AM