> Pengeluar buku dragon ball, Bungkus.Taopao already.

stormsea7
post Oct 24 2016, 01:10 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Oct 24 2016, 08:27 AM)
They were also hampered by licensing issues and censorship.

'Oh! Dewi' (Oh My Goddess, ああっ女神さま)was one of my favorite Malay translated mangas, but it stopped distribution after vol.14 because some turbanheads got butthurt and claimed it to hurt Muslims' sensitivities. That one really pissed me off, as i continued to read it online and my akidah hasnt deviated yet as those turbanhead claim i would be.
i cried manly tears when the online translation finished a few years ago.

last time thought it was so ecchi/hamsap
but turn out to be so light

such a nice afternoon read
reminds me of ARIA/Amanchu

can't believe i enjoyed it so much when the plot hardly moved at all sweat.gif sweat.gif

but i feel better than todays manga, where there is like panty shot every 5 page doh.gif

QUOTE(joe_kopitiam @ Oct 24 2016, 09:16 AM)
if video killed the radio, the internet killed pretty much almost every other medium
i wonder how many get that reference hmm.gif

0.0118sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:50 AM