How to select which data plan to use on umobile

TSyongtjunkit
post Oct 23 2016, 08:32 AM, updated 10y ago

2,516 posts

Hi I was wondering how to select which data plan to use on umobile power prepaid. I have 2gb of free basic Internet, free high speed Internet and umi25 2gb high speed Internet. Is there any way to select which data plan to use? I want the free basic Internet to be the last option for Internet
kroul2
post Oct 23 2016, 04:42 PM

«DᴀyDRᴇᴀᴍ»
1,257 posts

QUOTE(yongtjunkit @ Oct 23 2016, 08:32 AM)
Hi I was wondering how to select which data plan to use on umobile power prepaid.  I have 2gb of free basic Internet,  free high speed Internet and umi25 2gb high speed Internet. Is there any way to select which data plan to use?  I want the free basic Internet to be the last option for Internet
Do you mean the order of the utilised data?
TSyongtjunkit
post Oct 23 2016, 06:51 PM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(kroul2 @ Oct 23 2016, 04:42 PM)
Do you mean the order of the utilised data?
No, I mean how to select which data plan to use, i've 2gb free basic internet which I want to use last. I've there's no way to do it then just tell me the order or data plan usage

magnesium
post Oct 23 2016, 06:54 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(yongtjunkit @ Oct 23 2016, 06:51 PM)
No, I mean how to select which data plan to use, i've 2gb free basic internet which I want to use last. I've there's no way to do it then just tell me the order or data plan usage
2gb is for free kuota rite?
TSyongtjunkit
post Oct 23 2016, 06:56 PM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(magnesium @ Oct 23 2016, 06:54 PM)
2gb is for free kuota rite?
The 2gb free basic internet is the free quota
hightechgadgets8
post Oct 23 2016, 06:58 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

dont think can select. the umi25 should run 1st , then the free 2gb
TSyongtjunkit
post Oct 23 2016, 08:21 PM

2,516 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Oct 23 2016, 06:58 PM)
Ok, thanks for the information.
kroul2
post Oct 23 2016, 08:32 PM

«DᴀyDRᴇᴀᴍ»
1,257 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Oct 23 2016, 06:58 PM)
You cannot simply choose which data to use. You'll consume data in order set by U Mobile
V3000
post Oct 23 2016, 08:47 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

Follow this - Free Fast Data (1GB) -> UMI -> Free Basic Data (2GB).

0.0153sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:28 AM