Go to setia walk by uber

SUSxeda
post Oct 24 2016, 01:52 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Oct 22 2016, 10:35 PM)
Such a short trip not convenience for the drivers lo.... imagine need to brave the jam to pick u.....better walk or take a taxi....in front of ioi mall many taxis
Hahahahahahaha.

If an uber driver dare to say that to me, I'll tell him/her to fucking stop doing uber and go join the taxi assholes.

What not convenient? Brave the jam is part of the job, uber also charge by time what. And uber drivers have incentives each hour, if taxi drivers don't want to go short trips in jam, I understand la since they don't have incentives like uber. Uber drivers gets incentive just by doing nothing also what, still wanna complain like taxi assholes?

Lel. Malaysians, always lazy.
SUSxeda
post Oct 24 2016, 08:28 AM

740 posts

QUOTE(Qooohqoo @ Oct 24 2016, 01:56 AM)
Sure the Uber drive should come and fetch you and drop you off but what are you paying him? It's part of their job but part of your job is paying the uber driver worth his time.

You are simply looking for slave labour and this is what's gonna kill the industry - people like you. People who think they have a right just because they are "paying" (paying peanuts let me add) for a ride. Just and try to drive an uber and see how low the profits are for the work put in.

I really salute all those uber drivers who try to make my journey pleasant (even though they earn so little) and usually tip them 50% extra of the bill because it's still cheaper than a taxi.
QUOTE(2feidei @ Oct 24 2016, 01:57 AM)
biggrin.gif Lol....this is the type of rider many Uber drivers hate.....before I say further, why don't u be Uber driver first? Have some common mutual respect to everyone, Uber driver are human also, they also want to earn a honest living, not slave
Hahahahahahaha, u guys do realize that if all uber drivers are like u, uber is going to suffer the same fate as taxi drivers right?

"I don't wanna go there because it's jammed and the distance is too short, go walk or take LRT la"

Sounds familiar? That's the exact same thing that taxi drivers say that makes people stop using them. U try to do that while being an uber driver and see what happens in the future. OH WAIT, YOU CANT REJECT A PASSANGER WITH UBER, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

U dumbasses don't even know why uber made it that u can't see the passengers destination and why they made it so u can't reject passengers, its to avoid stupid taxi-like thinking of "too near, too jam, don't wanna go".

And yet, here we have dumbasses with the same taxi driver thinking......hypocrites.

Just remember, in essence, uber, grab are nothing but taxi drivers too. Overglorified taxi drivers, but don't kid yourself, you're all the same.

Uber already set up what is the amount of incentive that your time is worth, you're getting paid even if ur doing nothing, and you're telling me that it's the passengers job to pay MORE money for your time?

If you think your time is highly valuable and worth a lot, go get a real job, climb the corporate ladder and don't be a lazyass uber driver. Nobody is getting rich from being a taxi/grab/uber driver.

Using your stupid logic, I should go be an uber driver and then charge all my passengers RM 50/min just because I think that's what my time is worth at least. Hahahahahahahaha.

Oh, btw, uber did tell u how much ur time is worth, that's the incentives that they are paying u. Duh. Don't like it then don't be an uber driver.

Have fun driving uber with that taxi mentality of "too near too jam don't wanna go, my time is worth more than what ur paying". At least the taxi drivers are better than both of u, they take it out on SPAD, ur taking it out on the passengers. Lol. Don't like how much u get paid for short distance trip? GO AND FUCKING TELL UBER LA. They're the one that sets up the system and how much u get paid, they're the one who says you can't reject anyone no matter how near/far it is.

Dumbass hypocrites.

This post has been edited by xeda: Oct 24 2016, 08:38 AM
SUSxeda
post Oct 24 2016, 04:44 PM

740 posts

Hahahahaha, so many stupid uber drivers with taxi mentalities in this thread. Don't like the way uber works then go join the taxi drivers la.

It's not our fault that uber doesn't pay u for your travel from ur house to pickup point. It's not our fault that uber won't let u reject passengers. It's not our fault that uber doesn't set a minimum distance limit. It's not or fault that uber incentives are going down. Don't like it, go to grab where you can freely pick your customers. But looking at your taxi driver attitude, I doubt u will make any money at all if you decline short distance trips all the time.

Well, we all know how much uber drivers make anyway, and we all know nowadays uber drivers are just nothing but losers in real life who can't get s real job hence they do uber as a last resort to try and survive. That's why so many are so desperate for long trips to get as much money as possible. Gone are the days where uber drivers are actually intellectual beings who are doing it for fun and networking. Now it's all sales person/students/ah beng who have no other choice.

Face the reality, most uber drivers won't be driving if they had other choices - e.g, a real job.

Butthurt uber drivers incoming. Hahaha.

This post has been edited by xeda: Oct 24 2016, 04:45 PM

0.0159sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:31 AM