post Oct 21 2016, 08:50 PM

192 posts

Thumbs up to PAS
nicole_4ever
post Oct 21 2016, 08:50 PM

567 posts

dont comment on others when u have thicker skin than any pm in the whole world.
SUSempatTan
post Oct 21 2016, 08:51 PM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Oct 21 2016, 08:42 PM)
call me cybertrooper, but he's not wrong.
Sibertrooper
DaddyO
post Oct 21 2016, 08:52 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Oct 21 2016, 08:50 PM)
dont comment on others when u have thicker skin than any pm in the whole world.
Not to mention no mirror at home. That explain why Rosy still think black helmet hair style still a thing.
natamhanjing

74 posts

lol ragequit
SUSautoman5891

No more

?

If me I yell bodoh until I get thrown out.

This post has been edited by automan5891: Oct 21 2016, 08:54 PM
and85rew

Red Devil
865 posts

QUOTE(amidamaru @ Oct 21 2016, 08:50 PM)
Thumbs up to PAS
Lol flood victim not important compared to hudud
nicole_4ever
post Oct 21 2016, 08:53 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(DaddyO @ Oct 21 2016, 08:52 PM)
Not to mention no mirror at home. That explain why Rosy still think black helmet hair style still a thing.
coz everytime they bought a mirror, break instantly. deswai.
akisendro
post Oct 21 2016, 08:55 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Oct 21 2016, 09:52 PM)
this .. not to mention BALAK .... orang kite must plotek plotek
Pain4UrsinZ
post Oct 21 2016, 08:57 PM

1,775 posts

did PAS WALK OUT ?

amidamaru

192 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ Oct 21 2016, 08:52 PM)
Bring back old issues. Lel. Atleast stay and take point to fight back. If MP like this I also want. If dont agree walk out easy money easy work.
forever1979

2,716 posts

they dont get the answer for who is the MO1, so just walk out like that ....

#Najis is the MO1, 100% , said Dahlan.
lylee73
post Oct 21 2016, 08:58 PM

I am just like everybody else.
678 posts

Yes, it was disgraceful, but who is more disgraceful right now? Pandikar asked the oppos to GTFO, not them going out, right? And also, it's as if you must be worshiped all the time.
coyouth
post Oct 21 2016, 08:59 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(ironmaid89 @ Oct 21 2016, 08:37 PM)

It is disgraceful for Opposition lawmakers to walk out on the tabling of Budget 2017, Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak said today.

He said the Opposition were not professional and had not respected Parliament by walking out halfway during his speech.

"They have humiliated themselves in front of the country. I hope people can see how they are against the concept of democracy.

"In advanced countries, they can have a different opinion but they don't act the same way," Najib told reporters when leaving the Dewan Rakyat.

The Pekan MP added that the Opposition's actions had tarnished the image of the Malaysian Parliament.

"This has disgraced the Parliament's image. We should respect someone even though we have differing views and ideology.

"Leaders should have good manners and attitude so that they are respected by the people," Najib explained, adding that today's display by the Opposition was "ugly behaviour".

Youth and Sports Minister Khairy Jamaluddin also echoed his sentiments and claimed the Opposition had disrespected the Budget itself by their actions today.

"That was a little bit unfortunate. It wasn't very professional. They should have stayed until the end. This is the tabling of the budget, they should have acted more professional and at least listen till the end of the budget.

"This is the budget speech, it happens once a year. If you don't like what we are saying, you can debate it but stay till the end at least," he told reporters when met.

http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia...k-out-on-budget
budget 50 million, 49 million masuk poket sendiri
everest
post Oct 21 2016, 08:59 PM

123 posts

ultra_nyamuk
post Oct 21 2016, 09:00 PM

1,601 posts

Have to agree.. not professional. Nanti if oppo run country emo2 tak happy sukahati kluar mcm mana ?
rcracer
post Oct 21 2016, 09:00 PM

?????
3,743 posts

Nice lah, show some belang to the joker
akisendro
post Oct 21 2016, 09:02 PM

37 posts

still ok .. not to the level where these two blocks terbang kerusi to each other .... or worst .. punch in the Jibby face.. lel biggrin.gif
SUSautoman5891
post Oct 21 2016, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Oct 21 2016, 08:57 PM)
did PAS WALK OUT ?
Of course not. They have time to waste on this shit.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0159sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 10:54 PM