Euro5 Petronas vs Shell vs BHP, Give your feedback if you've tried all 3

adamkhoo1
post Nov 20 2017, 10:38 PM

any experience Petronas ? for BMW user.. what is the most suitable / powerful from the society opinion, i dont believe how good the advertisement LOL
adamkhoo1
post Nov 25 2017, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(midone @ Nov 23 2017, 10:03 PM)
but im more concern the damage to my engine  flex.gif as i heard from those ppl working in automotive shop, they told me petronas one compound of diesel is much more smoother than other, not rough and more clean when they repair for the engine  console.gif
wah means petronas diesel Euro5 really concerning on Engine cleaning , not only talking without really apply it, and more clean / healthy to our engine compare to other
adamkhoo1
post Nov 25 2017, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(rcracer @ Nov 24 2017, 02:46 PM)
New petronas might just be the best , haven't tested , but really petronas does get involved heavily in racing , so is not too far if we said they might know what they are doing
Petronas seen like really more powerful as compare to other brand diesel leh, dont see other company sponsor for F1 anyway , not like petronas the proven petrol for sport car

0.0168sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:54 AM