Technical Sony PlayStation Portable for Beginners, General PSP Q&A and Homebrew Discussion
quiksilve
Mar 23 2007, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(SupeR_MariO @ Mar 21 2007, 03:09 PM) any idea how to find out stuck pixel?? coz the pixel all very fine... Well its quite simple actually, to see if your psp has stuck pixel, while you are in the main menu or game, push the power button and let your psp go on stanby. Then if there is stuck pixels on the screen (cross your fingers) they will appear as tiny white pixel/lines before the screen totally switches off and goes on standby mode. Cheers QS
quiksilve
Mar 30 2007, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Mar 30 2007, 09:17 AM) hello all lyn forumer. i got a question need to answer here,hope someone can help me out. i just bought a white psp yesterday,and i notice my white psp CIRCLE button is kind of shaky.is it a normal situation? Hmm....how shaky is the circle button? normally if the button is not pressed, it should be steady and not shaky. If it is button send back to the shop where you bought the psp and ask them to check for you. Might be something loose under the button or something. But if during gamplay the button reacts to every press then you should be fine. cheers QS
quiksilve
Apr 13 2007, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(syazhero @ Apr 8 2007, 04:30 PM) bro is he selling pri psp or fake ? touch screen ? im still blur.. so then he is selling fake psp ? --> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/438017Version 3.10 Open Edition Revision A2 Only - Corrected a bug that caused Metal Slug 6 (from Metal Slug Anthology), and other umd/iso games containing a static elf to show error 0x80020148. There is no touch screen function or any sort Cheers and happy gaming QS This post has been edited by quiksilve: Apr 13 2007, 11:28 AM
quiksilve
Apr 13 2007, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(King83 @ Apr 13 2007, 11:38 AM) huh? what is that noob talking about? touchscreen u need to change hardware lah. Thats why lor, was afraid that many might be thinking they are getting a touch screen psp. So better give newbies a heads up just in case lar as advise. Cheers dude QS
quiksilve
Aug 21 2007, 05:15 PM

yeah its better to carry them in portable cases that has those mspd holders, so protect your psp and memory cards at the same time.
quiksilve
Sep 24 2007, 10:06 AM

Hahahah, so finally he reveals himself hehe, so all thos bulls*it about him being paid up by Sony and crap like that is fake, kudos to DarkAlex for always making the homebrew scene more exciting hehe
This post has been edited by quiksilve: Sep 24 2007, 10:07 AM