Technical Sony PlayStation Portable for Beginners, General PSP Q&A and Homebrew Discussion

doomx
post Aug 8 2007, 11:51 AM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

Yesterday while i was buying my psp,i asked if they sell lumines UMD. They dont sell it because they need them biggrin.gif. Lol. Lumines are seriously getting a RARE status
doomx
post Aug 11 2007, 12:14 AM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

I wanna ask,how much is currently a Sandisk 4gb MSPD. Must ask sifu first before i go out buy biggrin.gif
doomx
post Aug 31 2007, 07:55 PM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Aug 31 2007, 06:56 PM)
Never heard/seen any fake PSP as off now though. But quite a number of news regarding refurbished units. From what i heard, IF you bought PSP with model number PSP-1002 or below, you are most "likely" getting refurbished units as current models i think are PSP-1004. Well, this is what i heard though. Might not be fully accurate..
The only heat i thus far are during recharging time. Played the longest, maybe about 2 - 3 hours and no sign of heat...
Absolutely correct here. All you need to do is wait for it to come but dont go whining around IF it does not come too early..Just stick to what is available now or try your luck with the new PSP..
mine is psp-1001 shocking.gif . i bought at bernard's shop.............
doomx
post Aug 31 2007, 10:41 PM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Aug 31 2007, 10:04 PM)
When did you buy it? Anyway, as i said before, that is what i "HEARD" regarding refurbished unit. I might not be correct.. smile.gif
hmm i think around 3 weeks already. Nah,i trust bernard smile.gif

0.0173sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:42 PM