122 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Technical Sony PlayStation Portable for Beginners, General PSP Q&A and Homebrew Discussion

asfiezul
post Nov 18 2007, 02:27 PM

58 posts

guys.... aku pakai psp 3.53 m33-4... tapi, apsal ps3 aku xley register psp aku bile aku connect guna usb ek? psp ley jadi cm memory card reader tp xley nak register so aku ley guna remote play.. nak kena upgrade jd 3.71 m33 ke?
WilliamG
post Nov 18 2007, 05:13 PM

142 posts

Any comment on any headset?Hardly hear the sound if we'r at crowded place >.<
aliftaufiq
post Nov 18 2007, 07:09 PM

4G92P
2,785 posts

QUOTE(WilliamG @ Nov 18 2007, 05:13 PM)
IMO use in-ear-earphone...I'm currently using Creative ep-630 biggrin.gif
Don't use the stock earphone it totally sucks sweat.gif
Jcsy
post Nov 19 2007, 11:06 AM

Frag First! Think Later?
2,782 posts

ok just a quick question ::

i kind of lost my video to psp converter installer

i remember it having a small screen on the top right side
and can choose teh audio / video quality
it resizes specially to psp screen size (368x220)? or something like that or lower (320x200)

it can convert almost any video to psp mpeg format
i lost the name of this application ( i was searching hard in lowyat but its quite impossible to go through nearly 4000 posts after running the search engine)

can anyone ring me a name for the application?

teikwing
post Nov 19 2007, 11:10 AM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(Jcsy @ Nov 19 2007, 11:06 AM)

it resizes specially to psp screen size (368x220)? or something like that or lower (320x200)

i lost the name of this application ( i was searching hard in lowyat but its quite impossible to go through nearly 4000 posts after running the search engine)

i'm using PSP Video Express. smile.gif
figure8
post Nov 19 2007, 11:24 AM

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

QUOTE(Jcsy @ Nov 19 2007, 11:06 AM)

err.i think u search for xvid4psp or 3gpconverter.
http://dl.qj.net/Custom-.ini-for-3GP-Conve...12203/catid/193

This post has been edited by figure8: Nov 19 2007, 11:26 AM
Jcsy
post Nov 19 2007, 11:25 AM

Frag First! Think Later?
2,782 posts

hmm, doesnt ring a bell for me but i guess ill try it smile.gif

however i still would prefer the application i was looking for tongue.gif

EDIT :: xvidpsp sounds farmiliar , i guess ill search for that one too smile.gif

thanks both of you for the quick replies smile.gif

after downloading all 3 of the above, i found that it is a variation of PSP Video Express which is what i was looking for

its called PSP Movie Creator 2.0

http://dl.qj.net/PSP-Movie-Creator-app-PSP.../9814/catid/193

wink.gif

This post has been edited by Jcsy: Nov 19 2007, 01:02 PM
akachester
post Nov 19 2007, 02:19 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(WilliamG @ Nov 18 2007, 05:13 PM)
Cheap and nice, i go with Sennheiser MX400. Tried that before and in fact, it really sounds much much better than the stock PSP earphone..
takanori
post Nov 19 2007, 10:21 PM

200 posts

how to differenciate between psp slim and fat..
haha blur here...
cos my fren wan me help me sell but i dunno is fat or slim
Mgsrulz
post Nov 19 2007, 11:28 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

look at the top of your psp.
got infra red sensor? phat
no infra red sensor? slim
msn83235502
post Nov 19 2007, 11:59 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 19 2007, 11:28 PM)
look at the top of your psp.
got infra red sensor? phat
no infra red sensor? slim
the best and easiest way to identify... no need further explanations.. LOL. rclxms.gif
gush
post Nov 20 2007, 01:54 AM

48 posts

need general opinion here, which psp slim color look the best among the six colors? any opinion would help.

thx in advance.

nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
TheXxBestxX
post Nov 20 2007, 02:01 AM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

QUOTE(gush @ Nov 20 2007, 01:54 AM)
need general opinion here, which psp slim color look the best among the six colors? any opinion would help.

thx in advance.

nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
i think black is still the best. it show the elegance and luxurious of the PSP.
-i7-
post Nov 20 2007, 09:55 AM

197 posts

Black and RED colour drool.gif drool.gif rclxms.gif

Added on November 20, 2007, 10:09 am
QUOTE(asfiezul @ Nov 18 2007, 02:27 PM)
guys.... aku pakai psp 3.53 m33-4... tapi, apsal ps3 aku xley register psp aku bile aku connect guna usb ek? psp ley jadi cm memory card reader tp xley nak register so aku ley guna remote play.. nak kena upgrade jd 3.71 m33 ke?
remote play 2.0 kene pakai PSP FW3.72 klu x silap

This post has been edited by -i7-: Nov 20 2007, 10:09 AM
gush
post Nov 20 2007, 02:41 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 20 2007, 03:01 AM)
i think black is still the best. it show the elegance and luxurious of the PSP.
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif i thought the black one can see handprint smudges right? i think, i heard it somewhere.
mzaidi
post Nov 20 2007, 02:50 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

QUOTE(gush @ Nov 20 2007, 02:41 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif i thought the black one can see handprint smudges right? i think, i heard it somewhere.
Then don't buy the black one. Go to the shop, see the real life PSP and pick which ever color you like.

PSP in Sony's promo picture doesn't look the same in real life. I was disappointed when I see the real life Ice Silver PSP. sad.gif

If it was me, I'll choose the black one because it'll match with my Sony Walkman digital audio player. Just wipe it off after you finished playing your games and it shouldn't be a problem unless you have OCD.
msn83235502
post Nov 20 2007, 04:08 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(gush @ Nov 20 2007, 02:41 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif i thought the black one can see handprint smudges right? i think, i heard it somewhere.
i dont see that would be a problem. u can clean it with cloth everytime u play it.. so that ur psp is even cleaner! haha... if u go for other color.. u wont clean it since the handprint smudges is not visible.. am i right? btw that's not a big deal.. only handprints.. any glossy device would cause handprint.. cool.gif
gush
post Nov 20 2007, 08:09 PM

48 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

thanks!! yeah, i think i might go with the black one(matching my sony mp3 aso)...

the smudges no prob to me then... coz i dont have OCD. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

thanks again guys. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
post Nov 20 2007, 10:13 PM

1,447 posts

I want to ask a question regarding the remote play function of the PSP!

Is it a must to update the PSP firmware to the latest in order to remote play the PS3? I am using the 3.71 M33-3.
liverpool red
post Nov 20 2007, 10:21 PM

I see stars
1,437 posts

Hi PSP gamers,

I am a complete new beginner and i am thinking of getting a PSP this year end. Read the first few pages of this thread but i don't have the time to read all 100 pages. so i am going to ask a few simple questions:

1) what is the lifespan of the PSP?
2) will new games continue to be released for this console?
3) if i were to drop by Sg Wang and browse around, what sort of pricing should i be prepared for? 700? 800?

That's all. Sorry if these questions have been asked a million times but i just can't squeeze in the time to read everything.

122 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:39 PM