122 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Technical Sony PlayStation Portable for Beginners, General PSP Q&A and Homebrew Discussion

edvpc
post Sep 5 2007, 09:24 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

QUOTE(Lakum @ Sep 5 2007, 08:46 PM)
After the last PSP gathering...i'm very interested to get this Chotto  wub.gif
ler aku ingat ko dah ada... tongue.gif
beli jgn tak beli... laugh.gif
fas29
post Sep 5 2007, 09:46 PM

948 posts

aku ade...
Lakum
post Sep 5 2007, 11:07 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ Sep 5 2007, 09:24 PM)
ler aku ingat ko dah ada... tongue.gif
beli jgn tak beli... laugh.gif

Belom kesampaian lagi

QUOTE(fas29 @ Sep 5 2007, 09:46 PM)
aku ade...

Kalo takmo guna dah jual la kat aku smile.gif

WilliamG
post Sep 6 2007, 12:02 AM

142 posts

Haha asking bout a funny question here...does PSP hav any tycoon game?Or sim game other then Sims pet?
dyenees
post Sep 6 2007, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 5 2007, 06:26 PM)
Guys... how long does it requires to transform V2.71 to V3.52 M33?

Latest version is V3.52 M33-2 or M33-4??
for sure m33-4...aihh.. sweat.gif

Added on September 6, 2007, 12:09 am
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 5 2007, 06:26 PM)
Guys... how long does it requires to transform V2.71 to V3.52 M33?

Latest version is V3.52 M33-2 or M33-4??
for sure m33-4...aihh.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by dyenees: Sep 6 2007, 12:09 AM
Lakum
post Sep 6 2007, 02:45 AM

Slave New World
690 posts

Hello...wanna ask question.

I'm using 2gb mspd (clone). Which is better? FAT or FAT32? I found out my mspd lil bit slow in transferring file. I didnt notice it until the last PSP gathering when i saw other PSP (also using clone mspd) transferring same file faster than mine.

Thanks...
akachester
post Sep 6 2007, 08:47 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Wondering guys, i saw that there is 2 type of camera for the PSP. One is the famous Chotto Shot while the other is from Sony.

May i know, does the one from Sony comes with microphone like the Chotto Shot as well? This is because the one from Sony is cheaper than the CHotto Shot..
Lakum
post Sep 6 2007, 08:50 AM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Sep 6 2007, 08:47 AM)
Wondering guys, i saw that there is 2 type of camera for the PSP. One is the famous Chotto Shot while the other is from Sony.

May i know, does the one from Sony comes with microphone like the Chotto Shot as well? This is because the one from Sony is cheaper than the CHotto Shot..

What is the name of the one from Sony? I just know this.

p/s: I tot Chotto also from Sony rclxub.gif

akachester
post Sep 6 2007, 09:11 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Actually, i first saw the camera on a magazine. Let me recheck and post it here regarding that camera. Or maybe its the Chotto Shot after all...LOL...

Edited: IIRC, its called the Go!Cam..Or something like that rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by akachester: Sep 6 2007, 09:14 AM
Superman7
post Sep 6 2007, 09:24 AM

11,086 posts

Can I still play the "ahem" games even if I am using a fake MSPD? Will it cause total lag for games such as driving simulations, soccer, tennis, RPG, etc..

Mgsrulz
post Sep 6 2007, 09:38 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

some of your backups will lag.
Superman7
post Sep 6 2007, 09:56 AM

11,086 posts

Isn't it in general the MSPD is faster than the UMD?
Lakum
post Sep 6 2007, 09:59 AM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 6 2007, 09:56 AM)
Isn't it in general the MSPD is faster than the UMD?

I think it is faster in loading time only. In gameplay...it could be slower than UMD..but not all game. Maybe some games lag a bit. I'm sure Sony would not making UMD game to be lag hmm.gif Maybe slow a bit in loading time only unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Lakum: Sep 6 2007, 10:00 AM
young_soul
post Sep 6 2007, 11:36 AM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

you are talking about normal speed MSPD or high speed MSPD first?
Superman7
post Sep 6 2007, 11:43 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 6 2007, 11:36 AM)
you are talking about normal speed MSPD or high speed MSPD first?
High speed MSPD.

I think I am having a fake 2GB MSPD and therefore worried that they might be a lag in gaming which is un-tolerable.
What do you think? For example, Winning Eleven soccer game loaded to the fake MSPD, will it cause any lag?
DFlo
post Sep 6 2007, 11:49 AM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Sep 6 2007, 09:11 AM)
Actually, i first saw the camera on a magazine. Let me recheck and post it here regarding that camera. Or maybe its the Chotto Shot after all...LOL...

Edited: IIRC, its called the Go!Cam..Or something like that  rclxub.gif
ChottoShot is for Japan while Go!Cam is for Europe (and the rest of the world). smile.gif
dyenees
post Sep 6 2007, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(DFlo @ Sep 6 2007, 11:49 AM)
ChottoShot is for Japan while Go!Cam is for Europe (and the rest of the world). smile.gif
so its sound like both are the same thing...rite...aihh...sweat.gif
akachester
post Sep 6 2007, 09:18 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Sep 6 2007, 11:49 AM)
Does this mean that they are totally the same product? Or they are actually different?
Nidz
post Sep 6 2007, 09:20 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

hello there,
juz wanna ask, yesterday i've installed xmb theme manager on my 3.51 m33...
but, after applying new themes, my psp couldnt load games from memory card...
it can boot up as usual, but when i select 'memory card' tab under 'game' tab to play my games, it hangs n shut itself down...
was my psp bricked?
i heard that custom firmware hav recovery menu which can be access by holding R button during startup... but how to recover my psp??
tq
Monster Hunter G
post Sep 6 2007, 10:15 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Sep 6 2007, 09:18 PM)
Does this mean that they are totally the same product? Or they are actually different?
They are the same just different packaging. Wouldn't make much sense if they named the product Chotto Shot ("Quick Shot/ Instant Shot") outside of Japan would it? what sucky about the European Go!Cam is that it DOES NOT include the editing software bundle instead you have to download it while the Japanese Chotto Shot is bundled with the editing software in UMD although its in Japanese language of course tongue.gif . However locally you will find most retailers selling the Chotto Shot instead.

122 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:51 AM