Forex Version 19, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

cofin
post Jun 1 2017, 11:07 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

Today i learn a lesson from some fishy broker. I had my problem with this BDSwiss. They offer binary option. In 1 day i turn my 500usd to 1.7kusd. Then they refuse to pay me. Then i put maximum buyin for their 60sec binary option and i clearly see that i had won. Then they fabricate the data as win become lose. Then i write to them they tell me i cant compare their data with other source data.(Macam slap their own face that theirs are fabricated data)

My transaction

Their reply

My Proof

This post has been edited by cofin: Jun 1 2017, 11:13 PM
cofin
post Jun 1 2017, 11:29 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Jun 1 2017, 11:24 PM)
tell them u going to escalate to NFA and FSC.
if they don't resolve the matter, go file a complaint.
Edit found NFA and FSC ...filing complain

I am searching for email to file dispute. I deposit using my CC then now I already file dispute with Visa and Visa even charge me RM59 for dispute filing.

This post has been edited by cofin: Jun 2 2017, 12:12 AM
cofin
post Jun 2 2017, 11:23 AM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Jun 2 2017, 10:20 AM)
what bank u using?
i didn't know our bank charge you for filing dispute as i did mine few times with MBB, OCBC and PBB (for other reasons), and all were FOC.
PBB leh ...they tell me even if i did not manage to get back the money it will still charge me RM59
cofin
post Jun 2 2017, 10:31 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

Today i start with instaforex ...hopefully not like that stupid BDSwiss scammer. Until today that BDSwiss still ask me for my credit card, bank statement, screenshot online banking with my name and the card on the online page, utilities bill.....wtf

On my way to earn back the 500usd which i lost ...one whole day only less than a quarter of it

This post has been edited by cofin: Jun 2 2017, 10:34 PM
cofin
post Jun 3 2017, 09:51 AM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Jun 3 2017, 09:39 AM)
The rate shown were ASK price or BID price , should use ASK price for PUT ?  i dont know about option , i know put can be PUT call or PUT sell?  confused.gif
They using ASK+BID/2

They cant even point me to a source i can see their price at that time. At that time the price shown in their system were totally different from what they show. Even my buyin price were totally different. Then now i go google see people complain their system got bug that make people lose.

NFA say will help me investigate. I also gave up already
cofin
post Jun 6 2017, 09:57 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(liwern @ Jun 6 2017, 08:32 PM)
Dropping some nuggets here. I don't swing trade as I prefer to be able to sleep soundly at night. I scalp. I won't hold my trades more than 15 minutes. Trading should be stress free.
Same here ...scalp only if not cant get good sleep waking up in the middle of night checking my phone.

One bad thing is i keep trade during working hours even though i told myself not to do so. Constantly go smoke and check on metatrader ....hopefully wont get fired
cofin
post Jun 9 2017, 02:11 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 9 2017, 12:15 PM)
Finally say bye bye to IGOFX Vlad
Edit... ok i understand now

This post has been edited by cofin: Jun 9 2017, 02:21 PM
cofin
post Jun 9 2017, 04:16 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Jun 9 2017, 03:22 PM)
what happen
If i'm not wrong they are copying this trade .... http://www.myfxbook.com/members/Vladislav7...adislav/2030078

The whole fund wipe out in 1 day
cofin
post Jun 9 2017, 04:37 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

But his ROI still damn high ..... just that i think his account no fund already

Macam money game suddenly this MR V .....those that join him earlier all already kaya and copy his trade recently all die

This post has been edited by cofin: Jun 9 2017, 04:38 PM
cofin
post Jun 10 2017, 04:51 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 9 2017, 11:31 PM)
Did you apply for the FM so we can invest on you? rclxms.gif
The suspicious is, why he did transaction during such high impact news period whereby it is like gambling funds from investors.
But another thing is why no stop loss ...impossible 50% fund gone already still no stop loss ....let it gone until 99%

if the he win this gamble i think there will be more millionaire also
cofin
post Jun 13 2017, 05:28 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jun 13 2017, 04:31 PM)
start with only 0.1lot first as a beginner. thats what im still doing now. still learning.
0.1 macam a lot also lol

i only do 0.01, 0.02, 0.05 and max 0.1 and still can made almost 10usd per day

This post has been edited by cofin: Jun 13 2017, 05:29 PM
cofin
post Jun 14 2017, 01:41 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(frey_zero @ Jun 13 2017, 10:39 PM)
AUDNZD - 120 spread
AUDCAD - 100
GBPAUD - 120
EURUSD - 30

some people say big spread more safer..  confused.gif
are you sure youre on instaforex ? I check mine all 3 only for the pairs you mention above ? confused.gif
cofin
post Jun 14 2017, 04:35 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jun 14 2017, 02:47 PM)
how much is your capital fund in?
with 1k usd fund, i think 0.1 lot is just nice. perhaps it still depends on the risk that one can take.
very little only 200usd blush.gif
cofin
post Jun 15 2017, 01:01 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(frey_zero @ Jun 15 2017, 12:52 PM)
yeah im on instaforex, can u check it for me?
just see mine ...all currencies pair only 3 ...bitcoin is 2000 lol

silver is 40 and gold is 60
cofin
post Jun 15 2017, 01:03 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(frey_zero @ Jun 15 2017, 12:55 PM)
yeah u can use 0.1 margin, if they give bonus like XM. first verification got 30usd.. try to grow until 3000usd..
thats what i did with XM last time ..30usd to 330usd then they do payout the 300 to me
cofin
post Jun 15 2017, 01:20 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(frey_zero @ Jun 15 2017, 01:10 PM)
yeah bitcoin around 2000,, but all the currency is 3?
yes ...only 3

QUOTE(frey_zero @ Jun 15 2017, 01:11 PM)
but be4 tu wd, i think they need u to depo a bit right? like 10usd rclxm9.gif
last time no need that was 2 years ago .... now i not sure

Oanda also not bad last time they accept debit card then withdraw also to the debit card without charge and very fast transaction. Now they dont accept debit or credit card ...thats why i try instaforex i see can withdraw using local agent but so far i never withdraw.

But 1 thing shit about instaforex is i try their no deposit bonus ...then they gave me 20usd ....then i slowly trade to 29usd then i deposit 200 to make it 229usd ....then next day they withdrew my bonus of 24usd ... then i complain and they point me to the terms and condition if early withdrawal of bonus will have 20% fine ....but i never say i want to withdraw my bonus and that amount doesn't even bank to me. But i just accept as i still made 5usd from the bonus they gave.

0.0961sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:11 AM