Forex Version 19, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

capt1986
post Apr 15 2017, 11:44 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Kanelam @ Apr 15 2017, 03:23 PM)
Anyone here are using social trading platform to copy trade traders?
I mean in etoro or zulutrade platforms.
They are considered top platorms in terms of transparency and license

Do share your experience here if possible. I am thinking of opening an account to copy trade the top traders there.

Also can we use our Maybank2u debit card to transfer money and receive overseas trading company platforms.?
I prefer to use broker that has local depositor (LD) service..the exchange rate quite reasonable and more convenient..
capt1986
post Apr 16 2017, 11:04 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(Buriburi San @ Apr 7 2017, 09:42 AM)
Imo if you choose to risk 3% of your account for every trade then your SL should be max 30pips for 10 cent/lot.
But if the market demand you to place 60 pips SL then you need to change ur lot to 5 cent/lot.
You only need to adjust your lot value to to compliment your SL value & still stay within you risk/trade value.
Oh, I'm also noob so this might be not correct  tongue.gif
Same here..
capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 07:30 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Apr 16 2017, 12:47 PM)
Which u are using and what's the rate of exchange? Thanks
I trade using Mocaz..they provide local depositors so the rate quite good..refer to the image I attached..and Mocaz only appointed several people that are really trusted and committed..eventhough I am one of their IB,but I dont have the authority to perform local deposit..

capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 10:57 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Apr 17 2017, 10:23 AM)
Thanks for sharing..That's a good rate really.
You are welcome..

Got several people PM me..asking about copytrade and online/offline forex class..

Ok let me explain a bit..i teach/guide new forex trader..but i prefer face to face..easier to explain and guide..

And u can follow my fb page : Jom Trade

Currently I am using Mocaz..and i am waiting for the new broker to launch because I heard rumors that the autocopy trade feature more convenient..

I myself a part time trader..and i like to share everything i know about forex trading especially to help and provide guidance so the new trader wont get scam..

My advise : trade on your own..dont simply give money to other..learn how to trade..it quite difficult at first but give yourself some time to understand..sabar and dont give up..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 05:39 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(viruz @ Apr 17 2017, 04:06 PM)
Are you using FMCBR technical analysis?
Nope..i am using BBMA..it on Youtube..bolinger band and moving average..
capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 05:41 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Apr 17 2017, 03:57 PM)
Can you share with us your track record?
Withdrawal record?

capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 06:33 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(viruz @ Apr 17 2017, 05:51 PM)
Cool, how satisfy you are towards this technique? And have you study on possible combining BBMA to FMCBR as there are some traders doing this.
Hmm..never heard of FMCBR..i just combine BBMA with some fundamental analysis..such as weak or strong currency, high impact news etc..

And also, for eurjpy, i combine BBMA and Hebi technique..to increase accuracy and confident..
capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 06:35 PM

129 posts

U can refer to :

www.forexfactory.com

For any news release etc..

capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 08:07 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Apr 17 2017, 07:13 PM)
Just created account for FxPro, Neteller ,Maybank

Found stated that got 3.99% of exchange rate fees

Which mean transfer RM2k = RM80 charges @.@

Then the rate on neteller were 4.6+++ but i found on internet current rate were 4.4

What!!! Damn expensive?

Suggestion please  cry.gif

While DEPOSIT were not a big problem

Withdrawal were going to deduct alot of profit! - i think they give back 4.2 with current 4.4

and they have a limit of 2850usd for unverified and normal account ( neteller )
( not sure 2850usd accumulated or single transaction )

What should i do  doh.gif 

By the way - how to post image up here?
Me too had open an account with FxPro..

I guess we need to search for neteller agent..i think much cheaper rate and fee..

capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 08:28 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Apr 17 2017, 08:12 PM)
You didn't withdraw much but consistent.
Not consistent enough..and cant concentrate/focus 100% seem i am just a part time trader..u know teacher nowadays..got many programmes after school etc..
capt1986
post Apr 18 2017, 10:08 PM

129 posts

If wire transfer, card credit, Neteller depo and withdraw methods are costly, why not u guys try any broker that has Local Depositor?

I am currently using Mocaz..and waiting for new broker to be released..
capt1986
post Apr 19 2017, 07:31 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Apr 18 2017, 10:10 PM)
How to know that/other broker got Local Depositor or not?
U can check at their deposit and withdrawal method..and it depend on where the brokers get their license/ regulated..

If from cysec or any europe country, usually they wont allow local deposit/withdrawal method..

Compare to license/ regulate by small island like Vanuatu, they allow local depositor etc..

Correct me if i am wrong..
capt1986
post Apr 19 2017, 07:32 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 19 2017, 01:39 AM)
Buy from trusted seller. The one with track record and experience. We already share the info. Now asking twice sumore.

If you dont want just bear the fee liao. Whether debit,credit or TT. And from my experience, deposit using TT took around 3-5 days to be credited into your FXPro Vault.

No use to complicate things. We just want to trade and get profit. Repeat.
Very true sir..
capt1986
post Apr 19 2017, 12:40 PM

129 posts

Hmm.. i am thinking to open a new thread..to discuss analysis using specific technique and promote our trading group in Telegram..of course with reasonable fee..

So where should i open the thread? Which section?

Thanks..
capt1986
post Apr 19 2017, 11:57 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 19 2017, 05:30 PM)
Tq bro icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
capt1986
post Apr 20 2017, 02:24 AM

129 posts

Done..

You guys can view my service notice board..

Here some quick peek..

BBMA Technique Live Trade..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
capt1986
post Apr 20 2017, 08:37 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 20 2017, 05:44 AM)
Put siggy also abam.
How? The video link? Or service noticeboard?
capt1986
post Apr 20 2017, 08:59 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 20 2017, 05:44 AM)
Put siggy also abam.
Done bro..tq for the tips..
capt1986
post Apr 20 2017, 11:05 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Apr 20 2017, 10:57 AM)

how to contact local depositor? or how to deposit direct transfer to pepperstone ?
Advice should i go live with previous result?

Current Long EURGBP Short NZDUSD( before news )
Any part time work ? Something better than UBER?

UBER cons - long hour - tired - cost of investing a car( and risk of uber failed , collision then no income plus debt on car )

Maybe should interview Analyst/ Market related work - but not sales
but heard that analyst need to presentation to customer

Diploma in Business cert

Who can intro/recommendation?
Beside trade on your own, you can autocopy trade.. as we know, there no perfect techniques.. so if u trade using Y technique, other trader may use X technique..

Autocopy trade feature may help u to reduce the risk of loss because we autocopy trade other pro and consistent trader..

My other income is selling simcard..Onexox simcard..as a dealer, i will get 10% incentive from each amount of customer's reload..so fa so good..low cost..less risk..
capt1986
post Apr 20 2017, 04:16 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Apr 20 2017, 11:30 AM)
never heard before onexox , but that were sales thing / multi level marketing

Autocopy can intro ?
Onexox is not a multi level marketing programme. It just a kind of profit sharing between company and dealer..

Autocopy trade is a feature where the broker will provide a list of top traders in the broker..so you just need to analyze and identify which trader that suit with your modal in trading account and what kind of risk (high,medium,low risk trader) that you going to face..

Once you identify suitable pro trader, then you just click autotrading and your trading account will follow every trade that the pro trader does. And this is different between you give someone your money to trade for you..because autocopy trade, you still have your money with you,in your trading account, and you still have 100% control of your account..if you give someone your money, that person can escape with your money etc..

Call me 012 419 7286 (afiq) if you need further enquiry..

0.0740sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:04 PM