Forex Version 19, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

19exr97
post Sep 4 2017, 12:58 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Lupine101 @ Aug 25 2017, 11:04 AM)
hmmm..anyone heard of kb group before? are they legit or wad lol...lately starting quite active around leh.
I am from KB. Been there for more than a year now and I dont see any problem tbh
19exr97
post Sep 4 2017, 01:48 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Lupine101 @ Sep 4 2017, 09:21 AM)
Great! May I know what kind of course the group offer? I heard they will teach you how to trade, so is the system good?
QUOTE(duplicated @ Sep 4 2017, 11:57 AM)
Can you share more info? Interested to know.
This is solely based on my experience with them, you can choose not to believe me. From what
i know, they will teach u about basical technical analysis first before anything else (candle stick, EMA, MACD, stoch, ADX and so on) Then they will also advise u on ur mindset on how to not be greedy etc ( cos u duwana throw ur money just to boil soup? Lol idk ) then there's also fundamental analysis (news etc)thats all i got for now… still got muxh more to learn in this market unsure.gif
tbh all these knowledge can be found online but having a mentor who can guide u step by step, face to face in your mother tongue is a lot better i guess?

19exr97
post Sep 4 2017, 02:51 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Lupine101 @ Sep 4 2017, 02:03 PM)
but all that for a hefty price man, i find it funny when i mentioned forexfactory to them and like most of them (the group im approached by) just use FF as a news room and they didn't bother to check out the forum and explore those amazing stuff the community has to offer. that's even funnier when a so claimed 2 years of learning forex mentor say he never check out that forum content too, i was like wtf..ok...
HAHAHAHAA so far ive seen two types of traders:
1. those who follow exactly what their mentors say
2. those who will find other ways online to see which one fit them better
I am someone from the creative field therefore ...ya
i personally use FXstreetNEWS and investing.com for my news tho, didnt really care bout others
19exr97
post Sep 4 2017, 05:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Sep 4 2017, 04:13 PM)
Thanks for the reply.
How is your performance now? Like, how many percentage can you make, etc.
I normally trade at 0.01 lot size because my account is quite small to begin with. my daily profit would be around 3-10USD. though sometimes there arent any profit . I am a game developer and i dont look at the chart for more than 3 hours so.... this trading this is only part time for me

19exr97
post Sep 4 2017, 05:06 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(empire177 @ Sep 4 2017, 04:41 PM)
Can share more? How much to pay? Open account at which broker?

Also can explain why during march 2017 you said you have a friend in KB, he seems to be doing quite well. From that statement, I assumed you are not in KB yet. Then half a year later, you said that you are in KB for one year plus?

Means last time the "friend" is yourself? No offence. Just curious about KB as well.
sorry for the misunderstanding and confusion man, i dare not to expose myself and i didnt want to ruin anything because i havent made any profit from it back then. i basically boom my account 2 times (didnt have enough knowledge to know whats going on).
thats why i am only boasting about one of my friends. but now i've seen some results so yeah i am open up to anything haha but yea...
again u can choose to not believe in me, all my words are only based on my experience

19exr97
post Sep 4 2017, 06:07 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(empire177 @ Sep 4 2017, 05:47 PM)
Alright. Just curious only. How much did you pay for the course? Do they only teach you? Do they ask you to deposit money into their preferred broker?
http://kbwealthness.com/lessons
they removed the pricing tho, i think u need to ask them how much. i rmb paying around 1k USD
they teach you a lot of stuff tho, market, fundamental, technical, trading psychology and most importantly.. life is hard hahaha
uhh... i passed the amount to my introducer broker so he settle everything for me. the rest of it idk

0.0195sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:18 PM