Forex Version 19, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

SUShighlowyat
post Feb 23 2017, 12:39 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(zzerosz @ Feb 22 2017, 06:17 PM)
Then maybe I should give a try on the grid trading by using a demo account. See how it works first.

Need to study more on grid trading first. Seems like there are many people apply it differently  blink.gif
zzerosz
#1 zulutrade use dynamic grid (10-20 pips) and close manually
the exit determine profit or not
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 23 2017, 01:01 AM

685 posts

nice play at this SnR level

This post has been edited by highlowyat: Feb 23 2017, 03:18 AM
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 23 2017, 12:31 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(greenpips @ Feb 23 2017, 08:28 AM)
Just realised today is Thursday and my weekly ROI +2.25% (Pips 259.80). Long way to reach 4% by tomorrow. ohmy.gif
U have a big account. Mine small ACC can reach 4% easily
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 23 2017, 05:07 PM

685 posts

We have another ZuluTrader here. Let's bring Malaysian flag to Top #10

Mine #400+ after 3 weeks

This post has been edited by highlowyat: Feb 23 2017, 05:08 PM
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 23 2017, 07:27 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Feb 23 2017, 07:22 PM)
may I know why you said they are scammer?
I would like to learn more. tq1!
its me the first who call them scammers. i would like to retrace my statement
they are geniune financial institution. like investing.com ive been using them for a long time
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 23 2017, 08:54 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Feb 23 2017, 07:32 PM)
for igofx and other PAMM system, how we can determine it as scam?
cause I saw their result is verified by myfxbook.

do it mean that the data on myfxbook can't be trusted?

tq notworthy.gif
its simple as this
genting casino provide a platform to allow you put a money on most profitable gamblers in the house

fxbook is just a tool to display trading performance
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 24 2017, 12:22 AM

685 posts

playing at SnR this week

This post has been edited by highlowyat: Feb 24 2017, 12:24 AM
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 24 2017, 12:46 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Feb 24 2017, 09:12 AM)

Important is the money i get is real.

Some says... withdrawal is not the way to confirm a broker is scam or not... i wonder what is... FXCM oso trade against the traders... all brokers do cheat is some way... they can stoploss hunting... put huge slippage.... requotes.... pending withdrawals...they are plenty of complaints on forexpeacearmy websites... on some "reputable" brokers too.

no brokers want a consistent winning trader on their platform. If u go macau casino... u keep winning big time.... sure they will run cheats on you later.
there is fine line between bucketshop and scammers. igofx has erased that line
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 24 2017, 05:27 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 24 2017, 04:18 PM)
Will send you during this weekend...
Jack Ma, send to me your 10k live ACC, I make u rich
Break out the red panty night
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 24 2017, 05:30 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(mhisyam6 @ Feb 24 2017, 03:24 PM)
anyone here join tradingview portal? quite nice portal with very dynamic and user friendly charting but need to pay after free trial 30 days.
What's the service offered that u need to pay? For a chart?
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 24 2017, 05:42 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Buriburi San @ Feb 24 2017, 05:34 PM)
Hi all, I'm a suupa newbie trader & I hope to learn some valuable info from all the guru's here notworthy.gif

Recently I find out that the chart candlestick is behaving quite differently depending on the MT4 server timezone such as below:
As the scalpe above I find that the candlestick on Exness chart which is 0 GMT is flow much better than the XM which is +3 GMT.

As per red circle, the channel formed on Exness is formed nicely while the candlestick on XM seemed like already breakover the channel giving false signal.

I go through the chart on both broker over several time frame & I feel that the XM chart is behaving more erratically & harder to read than Exness.

What GMT preferred by you all & did it give you a better reading on the chart?

One more question, is Exness is an honest broker? From the paper all looks great but I have been read some nasty review about them  sweat.gif
XM price is a little bit lagging. I have acc in Real18 server with them I'm not satisfied with the lagging, always requote. Thank God I'm not a scalper

If the price is so bad between exness n XM I suggest u to trade arbitrage between them

Exness is in the industry for long time. I heard many good than bad. But what do I know, only have demo with them
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 25 2017, 12:40 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Macau @ Feb 25 2017, 10:50 AM)
I use their Zero Account for scalping, no lagging issue.
Your zulutrade overview and stats showing much different, why is that so?
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 25 2017, 08:01 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Macau @ Feb 25 2017, 06:47 PM)
I have no idea too.  confused.gif  confused.gif

Thu I was ranked 800+ then on Fri I had a sudden drop to 23000+.
Now they rank me as 309, really confused with their ranking system.  rclxub.gif
WORST DRAWDOWN
0% (0)

hmm.gif yes its weird

but not bad overall.. 917 pips in 2 weeks
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 25 2017, 08:09 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Macau @ Feb 25 2017, 06:53 PM)
Are you AnandhaAmrul??  thumbsup.gif  thumbsup.gif
NECESSARY MINIMUM EQUITY
$1,535
WORST DRAWDOWN
18% (5.8K)

its hard to become follower for this guy
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 25 2017, 09:36 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Macau @ Feb 25 2017, 09:09 PM)
Yes, it's weird!
In fact, I have slightly more than 10% dd if based on FF's TradeExplorer: http://www.forexfactory.com/macau#acct.03-tab.report

No idea how zulutrade calculate the dd  : confused.gif  confused.gif
i think something wrong the stats
but mine is accurate

do you join any other social trading?
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 25 2017, 10:20 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(greenpips @ Feb 25 2017, 10:07 PM)
My last week trading ROI 3.5% and 4.58% respectively for two brokers account.  notworthy.gif
Good la.. keep it up, as long as positive return + u have big account

Mine is 16.4% this week.. this month already 70% return nod.gif
i have small acc, 1000 pips against me my acc wipe out. have to keep min drawdown always
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 25 2017, 10:49 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 25 2017, 10:38 PM)
can I see your Myfxbook?
i dont have myfxbook but planning to have one after 3 months
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 25 2017, 11:41 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 25 2017, 11:30 PM)
Why must wait after 3 months?
at least 3 months trading history to apply for Trader at myfxbook

here 705 pips / 1000 pips = 70% growth

SUShighlowyat
post Feb 26 2017, 12:24 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(Macau @ Feb 26 2017, 12:17 AM)
I am not quite understand your statement? What social trading are you referring to?
social trading or copy trading or whatever it name is
zulutrade, myfxbook, etoro, fxjunction, fxstats, signal trader, ayondo, MQL5.. many more
SUShighlowyat
post Feb 26 2017, 12:34 AM

685 posts

QUOTE(Macau @ Feb 26 2017, 12:29 AM)
You can setup myfxbook account first, no need to wait for 3 months.
We have the option to set account viewing as Private or Public.
thanks but not in rush

QUOTE(Macau @ Feb 26 2017, 12:30 AM)
I joined zulutrade and myfxbook only.
How about you?
zulutrade & fxjunction. still waiting for MQL5 to approve

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0652sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:03 PM