6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Forex Version 19, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

cmk96
post Jul 13 2017, 03:32 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Jul 13 2017, 02:19 PM)
You could have a look at Alpari, some reputable PAMM managers in myfxbook are with them
Waited more than 16 min... no response... their live chat s*cks!

No free deposit/withdraw... bruce.gif

Leverage changes on Friday... sweat.gif

[attachmentid=8962772]

cmk96
post Jul 16 2017, 08:45 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Lupine101 @ Jul 16 2017, 01:38 PM)
xm is more like personal book broker rather than other stp brokers. they are most likely doing in house hedging with those trades going on in their system and make a profit out of it. seriously, who on earth would trade on 888:1 leverage? lol . one small move then your entire account is gg.
I traded 888:1 before... for me its good for low deposit traders... just need to control your lot size.
cmk96
post Jul 16 2017, 08:49 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Okabe @ Jul 15 2017, 08:11 PM)
how about zulutrade?
I believe its a signal provider websites...Thanks for the suggestion.
cmk96
post Jul 17 2017, 07:56 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(brisk @ Jul 17 2017, 06:13 PM)
what is a reliable  online forex trading platform? easy to open. any list of suggested forx platform?

recently bought pounds a 5.46 and sold today at 5.62 at money exchanger, midvalley oh.  want to try online trading. too long queue and currency converters.
Refer page 1.
cmk96
post Jul 26 2017, 10:08 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(lindtra @ Jul 26 2017, 09:21 PM)
Any malaysian using XM?
Thousands... wink.gif
cmk96
post Jul 26 2017, 10:25 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(lindtra @ Jul 26 2017, 10:22 PM)
you included i assume? smooth withdrawal?
so far ok... no complaint.
cmk96
post Jul 26 2017, 10:35 PM

2,096 posts

-repeat-

This post has been edited by cmk96: Jul 26 2017, 10:36 PM
cmk96
post Aug 6 2017, 08:08 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(turtle_onrage @ Aug 6 2017, 03:30 AM)
Hi all, when you all submit personal info such as IC, license, etc for identity verification, do you all take extra precaution? Such as cross the document "For XXX only"?

Some brokers do not allow the document to be crossed. Using their regulator's requirement as an excuse.
cmk96
post Aug 10 2017, 10:56 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Sseg @ Aug 9 2017, 11:18 PM)
Anyone used mastercard offered by fx brokers for withdrawals? Brokers e.g Roboforex, Hotforex, Fxpig offer it. Reviews are appreciated. Thanks in advance
I have XM mastercard... withdrawal fee is 2%

Fee is a bit high... but its convenient. brows.gif
cmk96
post Aug 20 2017, 11:30 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(lindtra @ Aug 19 2017, 09:00 PM)
Can someone tell me how come XM chart is different??? i've been checking out the M1 and H1 and many timeframes and found out that their charts are different than other broker's chart.

For example in FXPRO eurusd on 2017.08.18 22:02 their chart closed on 1.17663 in M1
But in XM EURUSD on 2017.08.18 22:02 also, their candle closed on 1.17658

Both on real account, same timeframe. I've also looked at other TF, also show different prices
Is this normal or are they manipulating the price? How can there be difference????

Better be careful with this broker guys.
There is always slight difference due to different LP and spread... if that 0.5 pip is so important to you.

Try using more brokers you will understand.

This post has been edited by cmk96: Aug 21 2017, 12:00 AM
cmk96
post Sep 12 2017, 10:25 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Sep 12 2017, 09:52 PM)
Hi all.. if a broker has been around more than 5 or 6 years, with stable server and mt4 system, majority clients have not much big issues with it, majority happily done every withdrawal, got segregation of client funds, good customer support, just that the subsidiary of the broker under Vanuatu regulations, and they provide local deposit and withdrawal too...

Is the Vanuatu regulation thing still really an issue ?

Thx.
Some traders put regulation on top of everything... some don't.

The choice is yours... i still trade with a Vanuatu broker... wink.gif
cmk96
post Oct 23 2017, 02:06 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(kennywan @ Oct 23 2017, 02:03 PM)
who have earn money in forex? i'm lose a lot
i lost a lot too... last time wink.gif
cmk96
post Oct 23 2017, 03:06 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(kennywan @ Oct 23 2017, 02:16 PM)
How about now? Still playing?
Can't stop "playing".... biggrin.gif
cmk96
post Oct 24 2017, 06:39 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Okabe @ Oct 24 2017, 06:10 PM)
Hi, anybody here experience using Skrill to upload money?

I chose manual bank transfer with the details provided by Skrill but not enough to fill in maybank2u requirement..

What bank you guys usually use to upload money? Do you pick EUR for the currency?
Just use credit card to upload money. Other methods are troublesome.

If you want to use tt.... why not direct tt to the broker? No need skrill.

This post has been edited by cmk96: Oct 24 2017, 06:56 PM
cmk96
post Oct 24 2017, 09:04 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Okabe @ Oct 24 2017, 07:25 PM)
Earlier time I was used credit card to deposit my broker account for only small amount 100-500 USD...

Now I want to deposit like 2000 USD, but my card not enough limit...

I thought I read some discussion before if direct bank transfer to forex company, when bank find out they will block my money... I don't know is it true..  :confused:
You can swipe 1k usd first... clear the debt and swipe again.

I used to do this.
cmk96
post Oct 24 2017, 10:19 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Okabe @ Oct 24 2017, 10:00 PM)
Yep, I have thought this way too...

But here follows another doubt, when you make withdrawal, most brokers only refund back to your origin deposit source, if I depo with CC over 3k, which exceed my CC limit, then when I withdraw the same depo amount is it still go back to my CC or can by other payment solution?
Either you withdraw by cc at the atm machine... this will incur a few % of interest from the bank.

Or you use the money to pay some bills...

I prefer local depositor and TT for depo/withdrawal.
cmk96
post Oct 29 2017, 08:57 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Jackwei94 @ Oct 29 2017, 10:49 AM)
Want to ask sifu here, I check about negative balance protection, does it mean that I will not own a debt to the broker if I had made a poor trade?
It simply means you won't lose more than your deposit. Broker won't ask you to pay back.

cmk96
post Oct 31 2017, 11:39 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Jackwei94 @ Oct 31 2017, 02:08 AM)
Nice, I'm so afraid of being debt with broker.... Do most broker offer this negative balance protection?
Not all broker offer that.
cmk96
post Nov 2 2017, 11:13 AM

2,096 posts

1:5 ratio is too much...
cmk96
post Nov 8 2017, 05:41 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(daus89 @ Nov 8 2017, 04:38 PM)
come share any thought on UJ?  hmm.gif