Forex Version 19, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

Macau
post Apr 6 2017, 12:03 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(lyrilmaki @ Apr 5 2017, 11:39 PM)
how long did you guy play/experience in Forex to actually start profiting?

I burn my account twice now.. dilemma whether to continue
I have blown up my account a few times too until I learn/start to trade with smaller lot size and practice good money management technique.
Macau
post Apr 6 2017, 12:35 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(lyrilmaki @ Apr 6 2017, 12:23 AM)
Are you on a constant profiting now?
I have thought of not giving up.. physical process is hard.
Blowing account was able to learn the mistakes I made.

Aih.. but it's just hard tho
Now I'm able to make litle kopi money every month. smile.gif
Macau
post Apr 6 2017, 12:57 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 6 2017, 12:45 PM)
Yeap. And some IB offer reward for it.  rclxs0.gif
Hedging can get reward meh? Which broker is offering such a good deal?
Macau
post Apr 9 2017, 12:31 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Apr 4 2017, 09:29 PM)
Use another email to register again.
As suggested, I used another email to register again.
However I have received an email from them to my old account as follow:

Your account has been temporarily disabled because NETELLER has detected a similar account profile within the system.

You will be unable to deposit, withdraw or spend while your account remains disabled.

The next time you sign in to your account, you will receive instructions on how to reactivate your account.

If you feel you have received this email in error please contact NETELLER support immediately.

NETELLER

What should I do? Just ignore it and start using my new account?

Macau
post Apr 21 2017, 10:33 AM

115 posts

XM's servers are unable to handle one of my EA's order requests, this is not the first time they ask me to remove the Expert Advisor and/or significantly reduce the frequency of the trades.

Anyone can recommend a good broker that able to handle high frequency trading?

This post has been edited by Macau: Apr 21 2017, 10:35 AM
Macau
post Apr 23 2017, 09:27 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Apr 22 2017, 11:13 AM)
How frequent is your trade. Mind elaborate a bit?
On average around 90 trades per day, however the EA sends many requests to broker server to amend tp and sl almost every second.
Macau
post Apr 23 2017, 09:30 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(capt1986 @ Apr 21 2017, 12:50 PM)
How about fxpro? Or you can try Mocaz..it is not because I am one of their IB..got 2 3 of my friends also said that Mocaz is an EA friendly broker..
Will try to open a demo and test it out, thanks.

Macau
post Apr 23 2017, 09:31 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Apr 22 2017, 02:11 PM)
u may try exness
Ok, thanks for the recommendation.

Macau
post Apr 23 2017, 09:54 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Apr 21 2017, 12:09 PM)
Seen you asking around in Forexfactory too... didn't know such EA exist.... good luck using EA.
I'm an IB to XM and ADS, I use this EA to generate volume (rebates income).

Macau
post Apr 23 2017, 09:48 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 23 2017, 06:00 PM)
Mine was 532 trades in 1 hour.  sad.gif
Then need to close trade, after that can open new one. Sad.

And this one to generate volume too. Come la to exness, got prize also to be won.  blush.gif
Wow 532 trades in an hour, yours lagi best thumbup.gif

0.0866sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:12 AM