QUOTE(jack2 @ Apr 4 2017, 11:38 PM)
How much you sell? Can you direct send to my fxpro account?What the procedure to process?
Forex Version 19, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
Apr 5 2017, 04:04 PM
254 posts Joined: Jan 2016 |
Apr 5 2017, 11:21 PM
Apr 6 2017, 10:40 AM
Apr 6 2017, 10:48 AM
Apr 7 2017, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(Buriburi San @ Apr 7 2017, 03:49 PM) This might be true but sadly, most people are not fulltime trader and cant babysit their trade for the whole day " maybe " they SL with their account balance?Curious how you make it without SL, did you let the red float until it turn blue or do u cut ur loses quickly and move on to the next trade? their account were 10k they put 1k in trading account if big lose = 10% lose` Same as stock investing - invest in 10stock , if 1 stock go 0 = 10% lose When got profit they keep take out from the account to maintain the amount they risk to lose |
Apr 7 2017, 04:53 PM
Apr 17 2017, 07:13 PM
Just created account for FxPro, Neteller ,Maybank
Found stated that got 3.99% of exchange rate fees Which mean transfer RM2k = RM80 charges @.@ Then the rate on neteller were 4.6+++ but i found on internet current rate were 4.4 What!!! Damn expensive? Suggestion please While DEPOSIT were not a big problem Withdrawal were going to deduct alot of profit! - i think they give back 4.2 with current 4.4 and they have a limit of 2850usd for unverified and normal account ( neteller ) ( not sure 2850usd accumulated or single transaction ) What should i do By the way - how to post image up here? |
Apr 18 2017, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Apr 18 2017, 04:34 PM) No fee , free tuition haha , i know it , but how to trust someone with your hardearn money?And now just small amount maybe ok What if big amount , the way dont work ( for me ) Thinking of foreign currency account since bank exchange rate were better than neteller thus changing at local bank to usd then only transfer to neteller no fees occur But the amount of trading capital need to exceed those year charges of account i think around 50usd Can you be trusted? XD what price you sell ? |
Apr 18 2017, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(Johnhun @ Apr 18 2017, 01:23 PM) deposit SMALL withdrawal BIG should be not a problem got recommendation for broker?u can try withdrawal direct to banks or try other brokers withdrawal BIG also hardearn money ( not easy to make money on market need use energy and time etc ) Withdrawal direct to bank?? ( Bank allow? Fxpro direct to Maybank can? ) |
Apr 18 2017, 10:06 PM
I saw on FXPRO deposit option - Bank Transfer
but when i go to maybank website Foreign telegraphic transfer Transfer funds to an overseas account ( am i on the wrong way? ) after 6pm closed I remember need submit form to bnm about the use of the transfer ??? Got PRO Guide please? |
Apr 18 2017, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(capt1986 @ Apr 18 2017, 10:08 PM) If wire transfer, card credit, Neteller depo and withdraw methods are costly, why not u guys try any broker that has Local Depositor? How to know that/other broker got Local Depositor or not?I am currently using Mocaz..and waiting for new broker to be released.. |
Apr 18 2017, 10:11 PM
@cmk96 your dragon awake
Apr 19 2017, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(Johnhun @ Apr 19 2017, 01:37 PM) there are so many broker out there.... Does all the broker you mention above can direct withdrawal to maybank? I need to test their demo before deposit , current got abit profit from fxpro demo , but compare to previous hotforex dont know where diff but can know fxpro much better .im using xm,pepperstone,blueberry markets,justforex. once u master your skill in forex its biasa biasa lar not so hard and not so easy. (for me mental its the hardest part in forex trading) i dunno fxpro direct to maybank can or not u need to check the withdrawal section in fxpro. this one is the latest wd from pepperstone. Thanks How to post image here? This post has been edited by Goodboy92: Apr 19 2017, 03:51 PM |
Apr 20 2017, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(Johnhun @ Apr 19 2017, 05:14 PM) Thankshow to contact local depositor? or how to deposit direct transfer to pepperstone ? ( just found that Pepperstone and BlueberryMarket - dint provide negative balance protection/ repay when got negative ) ( i dont want to lose more than my deposit ) Advice should i go live with previous result? Current Long EURGBP Short NZDUSD( before news ) Any part time work ? Something better than UBER? UBER cons - long hour - tired - cost of investing a car( and risk of uber failed , collision then no income plus debt on car ) Maybe should interview Analyst/ Market related work - but not sales but heard that analyst need to presentation to customer Diploma in Business cert Who can intro/recommendation? This post has been edited by Goodboy92: Apr 20 2017, 11:37 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Apr 20 2017, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(capt1986 @ Apr 20 2017, 11:05 AM) Beside trade on your own, you can autocopy trade.. as we know, there no perfect techniques.. so if u trade using Y technique, other trader may use X technique.. never heard before onexox , but that were sales thing / multi level marketing Autocopy trade feature may help u to reduce the risk of loss because we autocopy trade other pro and consistent trader.. My other income is selling simcard..Onexox simcard..as a dealer, i will get 10% incentive from each amount of customer's reload..so fa so good..low cost..less risk.. Autocopy can intro ? |
Apr 20 2017, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(capt1986 @ Apr 20 2017, 04:16 PM) Onexox is not a multi level marketing programme. It just a kind of profit sharing between company and dealer.. Thanks for your info Autocopy trade is a feature where the broker will provide a list of top traders in the broker..so you just need to analyze and identify which trader that suit with your modal in trading account and what kind of risk (high,medium,low risk trader) that you going to face.. Once you identify suitable pro trader, then you just click autotrading and your trading account will follow every trade that the pro trader does. And this is different between you give someone your money to trade for you..because autocopy trade, you still have your money with you,in your trading account, and you still have 100% control of your account..if you give someone your money, that person can escape with your money etc.. Call me 012 419 7286 (afiq) if you need further enquiry.. consider autotrade after i can win for some time |
Apr 20 2017, 10:43 PM
Apr 25 2017, 05:55 PM