112 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Forex Version 19, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

mhisyam6
post Oct 20 2016, 03:53 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 20 2016, 03:45 PM)
Some do share. Until, ...  yawn.gif
MC. ranting.gif
hehe86
post Oct 20 2016, 07:48 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Re-bump, what is MC?
JAIDK23
post Oct 20 2016, 08:03 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Oct 20 2016, 07:48 PM)
Re-bump, what is MC?
margin call cool2.gif
afie98120
post Oct 20 2016, 08:35 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 20 2016, 03:46 PM)
FXU sangkut. VenusFX sangkut.
adalah yang kena sontot nanti tu laugh.gif

btw i found ur thread dekat FF icon_idea.gif
TSdemolationz
post Oct 20 2016, 08:59 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(afie98120 @ Oct 20 2016, 08:35 PM)
adalah yang kena sontot nanti tu laugh.gif

btw i found ur thread dekat FF  icon_idea.gif
Long gone ady. Most of good thread will be send to trash bin. My status also became commercial member.

Now active in Tradingview.
TSdemolationz
post Oct 20 2016, 08:59 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Oct 20 2016, 07:48 PM)
Re-bump, what is MC?
Will add this question to 1st page. Thank you.
hehe86
post Oct 20 2016, 09:23 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Tu dia EURO kena aku siap TSL
Johnhun
post Oct 20 2016, 11:07 PM

227 posts

EU "up down" funk you up haha
TSdemolationz
post Oct 20 2016, 11:48 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(Johnhun @ Oct 20 2016, 11:07 PM)
EU "up down" funk you up haha
If close below 9453. I'm going to short til 6316 mega_shok.gif
zacknistelrooy
post Oct 21 2016, 03:05 AM

1,033 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 20 2016, 11:48 PM)
If close below 9453. I'm going to short til 6316  mega_shok.gif
Brexit low of 1.0911 seems to be support.

Do you expect it to break that easily ?
TSdemolationz
post Oct 21 2016, 04:16 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(zacknistelrooy @ Oct 21 2016, 03:05 AM)
Brexit low of 1.0911 seems to be support.

Do you expect it to break that easily ?
Aww, my bad sifu. Mind share your analysis ? smile.gif
zacknistelrooy
post Oct 21 2016, 04:38 AM

1,033 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 21 2016, 04:16 AM)
Aww, my bad sifu. Mind share your analysis ?  smile.gif

The bluish line which is around 1.091. I usually don't short into those kind candle levels as it is too risky for me.

What do you think ?

TSdemolationz
post Oct 21 2016, 05:09 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(zacknistelrooy @ Oct 21 2016, 04:38 AM)

The bluish line which is around 1.091. I usually don't short into those kind candle levels as it is too risky for me.

What do you think ?
4 - 1 for Red Devil. GGMU thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by demolationz: Oct 21 2016, 05:10 AM
poks
post Oct 21 2016, 10:56 AM

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,567 posts

I heard ecb gonna do qe? Hmmmm

I see big trend coming... lol
zacknistelrooy
post Oct 21 2016, 12:46 PM

1,033 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 21 2016, 05:09 AM)
4 - 1 for Red Devil. GGMU  thumbup.gif
Haha, yes GGMU.

Looks like it broke that level quite easily, still shorting it ?

Downtrend from ECB meeting yesterday still holding, looking for a test around 1.09045.

This post has been edited by zacknistelrooy: Oct 21 2016, 12:46 PM
TSdemolationz
post Oct 21 2016, 02:37 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(zacknistelrooy @ Oct 21 2016, 12:46 PM)
Haha, yes GGMU.

Looks like it broke that level quite easily, still shorting it ?

Downtrend from ECB meeting yesterday still holding, looking for a test around 1.09045.
Like I said before. Gonna short it, but still waiting for pullback. Sell limit would be the best option for now smile.gif
zacknistelrooy
post Oct 21 2016, 06:47 PM

1,033 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 21 2016, 02:37 PM)
Like I said before. Gonna short it, but still waiting for pullback. Sell limit would be the best option for now  smile.gif
Alright, that is a good plan.

Euro does look weak with every rally getting sold off.
tzmon
post Oct 21 2016, 08:45 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 21 2016, 02:37 PM)
Like I said before. Gonna short it, but still waiting for pullback. Sell limit would be the best option for now  smile.gif
Pending order will best for now especially big news coming out soon.
Normally I will take pending order 2 hr before news comes out. smile.gif
kevler
post Oct 23 2016, 06:35 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

somebody from FF forum asked me to share my trading plan.

i still reluctant to share this since i'm not confident enough to share my trading idea to anybody , yet .

furthermore , i'm not the right person to trade forex with somebody else money ..it is not professional since i dont have license to do that . and i do not want to jeopardise anybody's fund if sh1t happens.

in the Internet , there's always people/organizations to do like this , and most of them are scammers . Yes . Scammers.

and some people are legit , since they provide legal black and white . but still it is not ethical .

Forex trading is not a place to put money and receive huge profit in lesser time . No . it is not that simple . you have to have a good knowledge to read the market- yes read the market :-)

there is no holy Grail . there is no `technique of hope` . it is all understanding the wave and understanding how big banks do the trading .

For me , it is better to invest in unit trust . for Muslims , there's always Islamic unit trust fund .

Peace.

This post has been edited by kevler: Oct 24 2016, 06:55 AM
troller2
post Oct 24 2016, 03:13 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(kevler @ Oct 23 2016, 06:35 PM)

somebody from FF forum asked me to share my trading plan.

i still reluctant to share this since i'm not confident enough to share my trading idea to anybody , yet .

furthermore , i'm not the right person to trade forex with somebody else money ..it is not professional since i dont have license to do that . and i do not want to jeopardise anybody's fund if sh1t happens.

in the Internet , there's always people/organizations to do like this , and most of them are scammers . Yes . Scammers.

and some people are legit , since they provide legal black and white . but still it is not ethical .

Forex trading is not a place to put money and receive huge profit in lesser time . No . it is not that simple . you have to have a good knowledge to read the market- yes read the market :-)

there is not holy Grail . there is not `hope technique` . it is all understanding the wave and understanding how big banks do the trading .

For me , it is better to invest in unit trust . for Muslims , there's always Islamic unit trust fund .
Peace.
Good decision. Very ethical.

112 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:52 PM