Forex Version 19, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

viruz
post Apr 17 2017, 04:06 PM

820 posts

QUOTE(capt1986 @ Apr 17 2017, 10:57 AM)
You are welcome..

Got several people PM me..asking about copytrade and online/offline forex class..

Ok let me explain a bit..i teach/guide new forex trader..but i prefer face to face..easier to explain and guide..

And u can follow my fb page : Jom Trade

Currently I am using Mocaz..and i am waiting for the new broker to launch because I heard rumors that the autocopy trade feature more convenient..

I myself a part time trader..and i like to share everything i know about forex trading especially to help and provide guidance so the new trader wont get scam..

My advise : trade on your own..dont simply give money to other..learn how to trade..it quite difficult at first but give yourself some time to understand..sabar and dont give up..
Are you using FMCBR technical analysis?
capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 05:39 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(viruz @ Apr 17 2017, 04:06 PM)
Are you using FMCBR technical analysis?
Nope..i am using BBMA..it on Youtube..bolinger band and moving average..
capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 05:41 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Apr 17 2017, 03:57 PM)
Can you share with us your track record?
Withdrawal record?

viruz
post Apr 17 2017, 05:51 PM

820 posts

QUOTE(capt1986 @ Apr 17 2017, 05:39 PM)
Nope..i am using BBMA..it on Youtube..bolinger band and moving average..
Cool, how satisfy you are towards this technique? And have you study on possible combining BBMA to FMCBR as there are some traders doing this.
capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 06:33 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(viruz @ Apr 17 2017, 05:51 PM)
Cool, how satisfy you are towards this technique? And have you study on possible combining BBMA to FMCBR as there are some traders doing this.
Hmm..never heard of FMCBR..i just combine BBMA with some fundamental analysis..such as weak or strong currency, high impact news etc..

And also, for eurjpy, i combine BBMA and Hebi technique..to increase accuracy and confident..
capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 06:35 PM

129 posts

U can refer to :

www.forexfactory.com

For any news release etc..

Goodboy92
post Apr 17 2017, 07:13 PM

254 posts

Just created account for FxPro, Neteller ,Maybank

Found stated that got 3.99% of exchange rate fees

Which mean transfer RM2k = RM80 charges @.@

Then the rate on neteller were 4.6+++ but i found on internet current rate were 4.4

What!!! Damn expensive?

Suggestion please cry.gif

While DEPOSIT were not a big problem

Withdrawal were going to deduct alot of profit! - i think they give back 4.2 with current 4.4

and they have a limit of 2850usd for unverified and normal account ( neteller )
( not sure 2850usd accumulated or single transaction )

What should i do doh.gif

By the way - how to post image up here?

capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 08:07 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Apr 17 2017, 07:13 PM)

Then the rate on neteller were 4.6+++ but i found on internet current rate were 4.4

What!!! Damn expensive?

Suggestion please  cry.gif

Withdrawal were going to deduct alot of profit! - i think they give back 4.2 with current 4.4

What should i do  doh.gif 

Me too had open an account with FxPro..

I guess we need to search for neteller agent..i think much cheaper rate and fee..

duplicated
post Apr 17 2017, 08:12 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(capt1986 @ Apr 17 2017, 05:41 PM)
Withdrawal record?
You didn't withdraw much but consistent.
capt1986
post Apr 17 2017, 08:28 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Apr 17 2017, 08:12 PM)
You didn't withdraw much but consistent.
Not consistent enough..and cant concentrate/focus 100% seem i am just a part time trader..u know teacher nowadays..got many programmes after school etc..
Johnhun
post Apr 18 2017, 01:23 PM

227 posts

What!!! Damn expensive?

deposit SMALL withdrawal BIG should be not a problem
u can try withdrawal direct to banks or try other brokers
jack2
post Apr 18 2017, 04:34 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

What!!! Damn expensive?

I think i have advised you before you did not listen it. You earned the tuition fee.

Congrats
Goodboy92
post Apr 18 2017, 09:58 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Apr 18 2017, 04:34 PM)
I think i have advised you before you did not listen it. You earned the tuition fee.

Congrats
No fee , free tuition haha , i know it , but how to trust someone with your hardearn money?

And now just small amount maybe ok

What if big amount , the way dont work ( for me )

Thinking of foreign currency account since bank exchange rate were better than neteller thus changing at local bank to usd then only transfer to neteller no fees occur

But the amount of trading capital need to exceed those year charges of account i think around 50usd

Can you be trusted? XD what price you sell ?
Goodboy92
post Apr 18 2017, 10:00 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(Johnhun @ Apr 18 2017, 01:23 PM)
deposit SMALL withdrawal BIG should be not a problem
u can try withdrawal direct to banks or try other brokers
got recommendation for broker?

withdrawal BIG also hardearn money ( not easy to make money on market need use energy and time etc )

Withdrawal direct to bank?? ( Bank allow? Fxpro direct to Maybank can? )
Goodboy92
post Apr 18 2017, 10:06 PM

254 posts

I saw on FXPRO deposit option - Bank Transfer

but when i go to maybank website

Foreign telegraphic transfer
Transfer funds to an overseas account
( am i on the wrong way? )
after 6pm closed

I remember need submit form to bnm about the use of the transfer ???

Got PRO Guide please?
capt1986
post Apr 18 2017, 10:08 PM

129 posts

If wire transfer, card credit, Neteller depo and withdraw methods are costly, why not u guys try any broker that has Local Depositor?

I am currently using Mocaz..and waiting for new broker to be released..
Goodboy92
post Apr 18 2017, 10:10 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(capt1986 @ Apr 18 2017, 10:08 PM)
If wire transfer, card credit, Neteller depo and withdraw methods are costly, why not u guys try any broker that has Local Depositor?

I am currently using Mocaz..and waiting for new broker to be released..
How to know that/other broker got Local Depositor or not?
Goodboy92
post Apr 18 2017, 10:11 PM

254 posts

@cmk96 your dragon awake
TSdemolationz
post Apr 19 2017, 01:39 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Apr 18 2017, 09:58 PM)
No fee , free tuition haha , i know it , but how to trust someone with your hardearn money?

And now just small amount maybe ok

What if big amount , the way dont work ( for me )

Thinking of foreign currency account since bank exchange rate were better than neteller thus changing at local bank to usd then only transfer to neteller no fees occur

But the amount of trading capital need to exceed those year charges of account i think around 50usd

Can you be trusted? XD what price you sell ?
Buy from trusted seller. The one with track record and experience. We already share the info. Now asking twice sumore.

If you dont want just bear the fee liao. Whether debit,credit or TT. And from my experience, deposit using TT took around 3-5 days to be credited into your FXPro Vault.

No use to complicate things. We just want to trade and get profit. Repeat.

This post has been edited by demolationz: Apr 19 2017, 01:52 AM
capt1986
post Apr 19 2017, 07:31 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Apr 18 2017, 10:10 PM)
How to know that/other broker got Local Depositor or not?
U can check at their deposit and withdrawal method..and it depend on where the brokers get their license/ regulated..

If from cysec or any europe country, usually they wont allow local deposit/withdrawal method..

Compare to license/ regulate by small island like Vanuatu, they allow local depositor etc..

Correct me if i am wrong..

112 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:01 PM