TSAkmall540
post Nov 17 2016, 08:53 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Nov 17 2016, 08:49 AM)
Plan to get it during boxing day on stream unless there is special discount
i still play FM2015
during pre-order steam give special discount to fm loyalist.

5% off per fm version since fm13.

i got mine only at rm80 something. 20% off. biggrin.gif
leongsem
post Nov 17 2016, 09:10 AM

3,260 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Nov 17 2016, 08:53 AM)
during pre-order steam give special discount to fm loyalist.

5% off per fm version since fm13.

i got mine only at rm80 something. 20% off.  biggrin.gif
too bad, i only bought once from them.....

not sure recently got any promo or not

sinoffire
post Nov 20 2016, 08:25 AM

3,557 posts

le fu~~~~~~
my swansea in group of death sia

skylinelover
post Nov 22 2016, 12:53 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Nov 20 2016, 08:25 AM)
le fu~~~~~~
my swansea in group of death sia

Haha all d bes laugh.gif rclxms.gif
nickerlas
post Nov 22 2016, 05:33 PM

(:
931 posts

question guys, i bought mine off a seller in LYN who gifted me the game. Now waiting for download to finish. But basically after i got notified of the gift, i clicked "accept" and then install and play or something. Anyways, i've got another item in my downloads list, which i moved down the queue. Football manager touch 2017? As far as i know, it's a separate game you can buy and like use in tabs and phones yeah? So why do i have it lol
TSAkmall540
post Nov 22 2016, 07:28 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Nov 22 2016, 05:33 PM)
question guys, i bought mine off a seller in LYN who gifted me the game. Now waiting for download to finish. But basically after i got notified of the gift, i clicked "accept" and then install and play or something. Anyways, i've got another item in my downloads list, which i moved down the queue. Football manager touch 2017? As far as i know, it's a separate game you can buy and like use in tabs and phones yeah? So why do i have it lol
fm touch bundled with fm17.
komandermaut
post Nov 23 2016, 08:05 AM

357 posts

i think the one that you need to buy separately is fm mobile. fm touch is bundled together when u bought fm
SGSuser
post Nov 25 2016, 01:21 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

nickerlas
post Nov 25 2016, 02:53 AM

(:
931 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 25 2016, 01:21 AM)
Damn. First save now, decided to use tottenham as i couldn't find a lower end team with allure haha. First season, leading the league on GD to MU, signed D Blind (24++m), Sebastian Giovinco (11m), A Lacazette (26++), then in January i got in Ruben Neves from Porto for 21.5++, and Luan from Internacional for 15m. Super excited for Neves, he's got some retarded stats for a 19 year old, shocked i managed to sign him too, had to declare interest, wait for the fellow to throw a tantrum at club then get him lol
nickerlas
post Nov 25 2016, 02:56 AM

(:
931 posts

btw @akmall540 what's the link u used for the facepack i see in yours ? And any recommendations for a skin i can use that isn't the originals lol. All the skins SI provide can barely see stats highlighted, i miss the old fms where the stats that were amazing were like super highlighted
TSAkmall540
post Nov 25 2016, 06:32 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Nov 25 2016, 02:56 AM)
btw @akmall540 what's the link u used for the facepack i see in yours ? And any recommendations for a skin i can use that isn't the originals lol. All the skins SI provide can barely see stats highlighted, i miss the old fms where the stats that were amazing were like super highlighted
Actually i cant remember which facepack im using right now since i used this facepack from fm15. I just copy and paste the folder and place it to fm16 and fm17 folder. Lel.
anechoic
post Nov 25 2016, 06:10 PM

TY
2,278 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Nov 25 2016, 02:53 AM)
Damn. First save now, decided to use tottenham as i couldn't find a lower end team with allure haha. First season, leading the league on GD to MU, signed D Blind (24++m), Sebastian Giovinco (11m), A Lacazette (26++), then in January i got in Ruben Neves from Porto for 21.5++, and Luan from Internacional for 15m. Super excited for Neves, he's got some retarded stats for a 19 year old, shocked i managed to sign him too, had to declare interest, wait for the fellow to throw a tantrum at club then get him lol
blind more expensive than neves... rclxub.gif

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Nov 25 2016, 02:56 AM)
if u mean the player atrribute stats, you can just change it yourself in preference. Else can always download from one of the FM sites like fmscout...
sinoffire
post Nov 28 2016, 08:46 AM

3,557 posts

oh i damn bloody hate that greyed out "Selling Team Wage Contribution" Clause for every incoming offers for my players. vmad.gif vmad.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif

i see that clause, i reject straight.
sinoffire
post Dec 2 2016, 06:03 PM

3,557 posts

my AC Milan squad in season 18/19 now.

anechoic
post Dec 3 2016, 11:46 AM

TY
2,278 posts

defence power...full Italian!! biggrin.gif
coolguy99
post Dec 3 2016, 11:51 AM

7,356 posts

I am at my third season with Newcastle. Managed to gain promotion on my first season. Second season was rough due to a leaky defence but still managed to avoid relegation. On the third season got Phil jones on the cheap for 10 mil and boy did he turned my teams defense into a rock. Best Buy indeed
sinoffire
post Dec 5 2016, 12:12 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(anechoic @ Dec 3 2016, 11:46 AM)
defence power...full Italian!! biggrin.gif
yea...very easy to build an all italian squad with AC Milan. flex.gif flex.gif
sinoffire
post Dec 5 2016, 12:17 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Dec 3 2016, 11:51 AM)
I am at my third season with Newcastle. Managed to gain promotion on my first season. Second season was rough due to a leaky defence but still managed to avoid relegation. On the third season got Phil jones on the cheap for 10 mil and boy did he turned my teams defense into a rock. Best Buy indeed
newcastle squad is quite strong for championship standard. just need investments after gaining promotion. i supposed their academy also not bad rite?

btw, how is ayoze perez in this fm17? previous version he was notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
coolguy99
post Dec 5 2016, 08:23 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Dec 5 2016, 12:17 PM)
newcastle squad is quite strong for championship standard. just need investments after gaining promotion. i supposed their academy also not bad rite?

btw, how is ayoze perez in this fm17? previous version he was  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
he was awesome during the championships. not so much in the premier league. maybe its also because i did not give him too many chances as i already have someone better haha
zaxxshoxx
post Dec 8 2016, 07:06 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

so how to install FM Touch? i supposed it's for mobile or for laptops with touchscreen?

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:07 AM