QUOTE(ozak @ Oct 19 2016, 11:19 AM)
I believe many do have kena fried the electric appliance.
But for my case it a bit strange.
The aircon have been ON 7/11 for 19yrs, never fried before. It only have main MCB to ON/OFF.
The fridge as you know run 7/11. Same never fried before.
But the thing that always fried is the PC thing. Like modem, router, NAS etc.
1 thing that have to takecare is the voltage range. Most of the time, TNB voltage in the high side. It is like 240-250+V. Never been lower than that. So some electrical/electronic voltage range at 220V (china thing) I will be very carefull to buy.
Another thing is the switching spark. My switch socket constantly require to change when there is some abnormal during ON/OFF. It can be detect by some phenomenon from the electrical.
If you don't mind.. But for my case it a bit strange.
The aircon have been ON 7/11 for 19yrs, never fried before. It only have main MCB to ON/OFF.
The fridge as you know run 7/11. Same never fried before.
But the thing that always fried is the PC thing. Like modem, router, NAS etc.
1 thing that have to takecare is the voltage range. Most of the time, TNB voltage in the high side. It is like 240-250+V. Never been lower than that. So some electrical/electronic voltage range at 220V (china thing) I will be very carefull to buy.
Another thing is the switching spark. My switch socket constantly require to change when there is some abnormal during ON/OFF. It can be detect by some phenomenon from the electrical.
Can you send one of your lightning fried electronic to me? I can pay for the postage..
I'm curious as to what component is actually damaged..
We can communicate via PM for the payment and address..
Dec 3 2016, 10:42 PM

0.0228sec