The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V3, This thread is LIT!

ahlin
post Oct 17 2016, 11:46 AM

Be Nice.
1,335 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Oct 17 2016, 11:41 AM)
Yeah and i have to charge like twice a day due to my heavy usage, even bought a battery case for my 6.

Now jump to 7 plus, difference is like night and day.
Can I ask, actually can we keep on charging our phone? Like when get into car I will plugged it into car charger? It will damage our battery right? And at what battery level we should charge our phone?

This post has been edited by ahlin: Oct 17 2016, 11:46 AM
ahlin
post Oct 17 2016, 03:20 PM

Be Nice.
1,335 posts

QUOTE(KaiHD @ Oct 17 2016, 02:29 PM)
— Apple, on charging the batteries inside Apple products. (source)
P.S. can we get this pinned also, winkiedilwy?
Thanks for the info, very useful. Appreciated that.
ahlin
post Oct 18 2016, 09:35 AM

Be Nice.
1,335 posts

QUOTE(yanyon @ Oct 18 2016, 09:17 AM)
anybody discussing about iphone 7 yellowish display? i've try my ip7 with my previous 5s n the different is very noticable..
I tried your method by placing 5s and 7+ and the different isn't significant for me. Hmm.
ahlin
post Oct 18 2016, 01:28 PM

Be Nice.
1,335 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Oct 18 2016, 01:24 PM)
Yay!

Double the happiness!
ahlin
post Oct 19 2016, 05:00 PM

Be Nice.
1,335 posts

QUOTE(Zelmel @ Oct 19 2016, 04:42 PM)
It is normal features for iPhone. I kena once when I am driving and using my iPhone for Waze and put my phone holder under the sun.
It is warning ur phone is hot.
I was so scare then straight away blow with air cond.
happen with my iPhone 5s.
So dun worry. It's normal.
My case was exactly same as yours. 5s too. Never encounter again since that time.

This post has been edited by ahlin: Oct 19 2016, 05:01 PM
ahlin
post Oct 20 2016, 09:16 PM

Be Nice.
1,335 posts

QUOTE(tingkat7 @ Oct 20 2016, 09:00 PM)
Why my 'time since last full charge' not showing anything? Only -
Did you reboot your device?

0.0202sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled