QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Oct 17 2016, 11:28 AM)
Just called G5. Said they need to wait for an update from merchant for a list of those failed deliveries. Then they will update us on when we will get our phones.
I'm actually ok with getting the phone this week but...
1) why did u call me and say I'll get my phone on Friday or Saturday? Made me wait the whole of two days for nothing.
2) why didn't they use courier service for all? Now because it's a despatch rider, they have to collect all the unsent phones and send to gdex to redeliver. This wastes time and increases risk of parcel damage or loss.
I think gemfive needs a new ceo lah. Me.
Can ask if can get Courier Tracking Number?I'm actually ok with getting the phone this week but...
1) why did u call me and say I'll get my phone on Friday or Saturday? Made me wait the whole of two days for nothing.
2) why didn't they use courier service for all? Now because it's a despatch rider, they have to collect all the unsent phones and send to gdex to redeliver. This wastes time and increases risk of parcel damage or loss.
I think gemfive needs a new ceo lah. Me.
Or even GemFive themselves also don't have?
Damn disappointed with Gemfive.
Oct 17 2016, 12:04 PM

0.0799sec