Maxis iPhone Discussion Thread V9, It Keep on Rolling!!

iamngwilson
post Dec 18 2017, 08:30 PM

Today, Maxis online store can purchase iPhone X 256gb gb. Able to get one from the online store. Set the date to deliver on 20th. Hope that Maxis will send the phone to me. Coz I have been searching the phone for pass 2 weeks and everywhere is out of stock.

I am also worried about Maxis will Not send me the stock on 20th due to no stock....
iamngwilson
post Dec 18 2017, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 18 2017, 08:33 PM)
U should be receiving calls in advance to confirm on the delivery if they really can deliver it on the 20th
like this, hope they will call me tomorrow or wednesday....

*** Finger cross
iamngwilson
post Dec 26 2017, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Dec 21 2017, 03:19 PM)
Received yours already? My delivery date is tomorrow
did you receive your phone?
mine a bit long story, i collect myself at the office.
iamngwilson
post Dec 26 2017, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Dec 26 2017, 10:02 PM)
Mine also received, but after 5pm. Luckily still at the office. Damn gdex never called on the delivery. Well, wife enjoying the phone now..
Mine.... I call in one day before deliver day, they confirm will deliver.
the next day morning around 11am, i call them ask the status they say in process
2pm - i din receive any call, from the delivery guy, i call again. they say is packing...
4pm - call again, say phone with gdex, ask for consignment code, they say cant give...
5.30 - i explode, i call in and fuck them...
6.30 - bright star call, say the phone is with them, ask me still in office or not... i already went home. i ask can collect at their office or not, they say yes.
7.30 - collect the phone from bright star office

this proof that maxis call center really sucks... they will come out any stupid reason to push you away... all is tai chi master... will file an complain to maxis regarding this...

phone with gdex... bullshit...
iamngwilson
post Dec 27 2017, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 26 2017, 11:55 PM)
Cool u really tekan them kaw kaw  thumbup.gif
no choice bro... they cross my limit already....
if i dun push... i dun think i can collect the phone on that day.
iamngwilson
post Dec 27 2017, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 27 2017, 09:35 AM)
Yeap you don't need the receipt anymore..just hop into authorised service centre and give them your serial no....as long as its still under warranty...
Previously i sell my iphone 7+, the buyer is a trader, he told me, without the maxis receipt, apple service center will not fix the phone, so he ask me to dig out the receipt for him....

when i collect m iphone x, the guy ask me to keep the receipt for warranty purpose.

i just fold the receipt and put it into the phone box. no harm for me to keep one more paper.
touch wood, if really need the receipt den it will be troublesome if you throw it away.
iamngwilson
post Dec 30 2017, 12:01 AM

just wonder, what case you guy match with your iphone x....
iamngwilson
post Oct 25 2018, 11:11 PM

Guys, anyone of you who preorder the iPhone XS receive call from the dispatch team?

my deliver date will be tomorrow and i havent receive any call from the dispatch team yet.
iamngwilson
post Oct 25 2018, 11:11 PM

Guys, anyone of you who preorder the iPhone XS receive call from the dispatch team?

my deliver date will be tomorrow and i havent receive any call from the dispatch team yet.

0.0231sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:07 PM