Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V) Se7en, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

you90
post Nov 10 2016, 01:26 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 7 2016, 07:12 PM)
bookmark your calendar  biggrin.gif

Only for kids and teenagers? How they define remaja?

Can open a new account for ASM and ASW2020 on that day?
you90
post Nov 10 2016, 03:17 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 10 2016, 02:18 PM)
U can open an a/c subject to availability of units
Not planning to come a long way and will be told that no more fund available for opening new account on the spot. sad.gif hmm.gif
you90
post Nov 10 2016, 04:56 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(Kamen Rider @ Nov 10 2016, 04:12 PM)
which one particularly you tried to open new account?
these few days tried to get ASW... as a result i got NOTHING at all...

guess what 5-Nov-2016 (Saturday) special opening time already "SAPU" by all eligible people....
Non bumi fixed funds. Har? all kena sapu already ah? Guess no luck in opening a new account ady confused.gif cry.gif
you90
post Nov 24 2016, 09:48 AM

801 posts

Wondering if i can still walk in ASNB branch and get to open a new account for ASM or ASW2020?

you90
post Dec 7 2016, 03:42 PM

801 posts

Maybank recently launched this LOL campaign( Labur Online) and we get to choose to invest ASNB online via different banks such as Maybank, CIMB etc.

But the thing is we i access Maybank2u, I can't even invest a single sen into AS1M at all, the statement ' all ASB, AS1M etc are fully subsrcibed' are there.

So, Whats the point of this LOL campaign?
you90
post Dec 7 2016, 04:25 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 7 2016, 03:57 PM)
actually their main point is for people to invest, specifically bumi in ASB2 since the fund is a lot available  blink.gif  biggrin.gif
if not mistaken, still billions available  confused.gif
Why only bumi? They shud have opened more slots for those non bumi who are interested right.
you90
post Jan 20 2017, 03:34 PM

801 posts

Managed to deposit 5k for AS1M and another 5k for ASW 2020 at 12.30pm.

you90
post Jan 20 2017, 08:26 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(LNYC @ Jan 20 2017, 07:33 PM)
Mind to share where did u get the fund?
I did the deposit in Taipan Maybank but the queue is long as it is lunch hours. I waited for a 30 mins for my turn.

This post has been edited by you90: Jan 20 2017, 08:27 PM
you90
post Jan 23 2017, 01:30 PM

801 posts

I went to Maybank today in the hope to chip in some funds into ASW / AS1M but then the number queue is 30 more people before me. Sigh, never thought that so many people on a Monday!

0.0233sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:39 PM