Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V) Se7en, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

LNYC
post Oct 18 2016, 12:21 PM

520 posts

eh~~3 days only alreadi 6pages ne...really a happening post. No wonder i x receive notification from lyn...coz start new thread
LNYC
post Oct 19 2016, 12:28 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(Nom-el @ Oct 18 2016, 05:20 PM)
As reported earlier by some of the members here in the previous thread, there was a problem with buying ASX units through CIMBClicks. I would like to share my experience here.

1 day after placing my order, the status for all the funds changed to Approved. However, a few days later, the status for 1 of the fund changed to Rejected and the money was refunded (meaning only two successful).

When I went to update the passbook, only 1 of them can be updated. I have tried on 3 different days to update the other book at different banks but still not successful. When I asked CIMB about it, they told me to wait a few more days. It's been more than a week already. doh.gif
so sorry for your wasted money and time~~ bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
truly not a good method
LNYC
post Oct 19 2016, 12:30 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 18 2016, 06:23 PM)
yes. ASx thread is back as Pinned Topic rclxm9.gif

anyhow.

reminder.
Seminar360 PNB - 22 Oct 2016 @ PNB HQ

Eh~~anyone been there?? hows the talk overall? ada free food?? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
LNYC
post Dec 30 2016, 09:42 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 30 2016, 05:50 PM)
with love from ASNB / PNB  biggrin.gif

Sincerely dont know what will happen next year.

and surprisingly....still hard to get unit today...
LNYC
post Jan 1 2017, 12:37 AM

520 posts

Happy new year everyone~~wish that it is a peaceful year
LNYC
post Jan 19 2017, 12:22 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Jan 16 2017, 08:33 PM)
hard. unless change religion.

even if your wifu is bumi swk/sbh also cant entitle.
Hi, r u sure about the change religion? Even though u changed religion, it doesn't entitled you to be a bumi, right? Unless the criteria is Islam.. Then the sabah sarawak bumi is not entitled.
LNYC
post Jan 19 2017, 12:44 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 19 2017, 12:35 PM)
well the change religion thingy on applicable to ASB privilege..

u still non bumi, but u called as mualaf which entitle u to ASB.. that's all..

still no bumi discount or bumi quota for housing etc.

sabah sarawak bumi is fully entitled regardless what religion u are..
Wow.. So the asb thing is really for Islam?
LNYC
post Jan 20 2017, 07:33 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(you90 @ Jan 20 2017, 03:34 PM)
Managed to deposit 5k for AS1M and another 5k for ASW 2020 at 12.30pm.
Mind to share where did u get the fund?
LNYC
post Jan 20 2017, 07:40 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Jan 20 2017, 07:36 PM)
You have no right to ask someone where they get their funds from. It's totally rude man.
U have no right to say I have no right. It is totally rude man.
LNYC
post Jan 21 2017, 01:00 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(you90 @ Jan 20 2017, 08:26 PM)
I did the deposit in Taipan Maybank but the queue is long as it is lunch hours. I waited for a 30 mins for my turn.
Thanks ya. Coz I tried my luck in cimb and always failed. Wonder whether it is due to certain banks or just my bad luck.

Thx again.
LNYC
post Jan 21 2017, 01:08 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(Hansel @ Jan 20 2017, 08:51 PM)
The above conversation cheered me up after a hard day,...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif

Tq bros,... Is LNYC a lady ???  biggrin.gif
😅😅 glad that it cheered u up after the rain in kv and the massive jam. I think I should just ignore it. But just can't tahan the ignorance arrogant way of accusing. I think I have seen this question often in the thread. So I guess should be no harm asking.

P/s, I m sure I m not a man. 😥
LNYC
post Jan 25 2017, 09:11 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(kart @ Jan 21 2017, 06:19 AM)
This is just my opinion.  smile.gif

Well, many of us do understand that your original question was to determine the location (PNB office, or agent bank) where you90 invested RM 5k each into AS1M and ASW 2020.

But, contestchris misinterpreted your question and thought that you wanted to know how you90 earned the RM 10k (by working, saving, inheritance, or so on).

Basically, it is just a misunderstanding.  smile.gif
Hi, thx for ur explanation. Errmm... Funny misunderstanding 😰😰😰
LNYC
post Jan 25 2017, 09:13 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 21 2017, 12:14 PM)
Seems like not many people know today asnb branch open..
Not many people also...
So guys if u all free today, better go visit & try luck top up..
But not easy to take the cash out since nearby don't have many choices of bank. And bank not operating during weekends.
LNYC
post Jan 25 2017, 02:26 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Jan 25 2017, 12:37 PM)
Anyone success top up?
Sorry, don't even have time to go to bank to try.
LNYC
post Jan 26 2017, 02:01 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(langstrasse @ Jan 26 2017, 01:56 PM)
Any updates today?
Or all in CNY mood already  laugh.gif
People cny mood.. Still working mood ya
LNYC
post Jan 26 2017, 09:06 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(bbgoat @ Jan 26 2017, 04:26 PM)
Yesterday can only get 7k top up combination of the 3 funds. Have to put back remainder dough in MBB GIA i. Wait for more opportunity next week ?  hmm.gif
Fuyoh, taikor memang taikor.

0.0722sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:03 AM