Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V9!, Discontinued on 11 October 2016 :(

rajlesta00
post Oct 14 2016, 03:14 PM

Lfcywna
463 posts

What can I do with gear vr 2? Damn. Useless right now.
rajlesta00
post Oct 15 2016, 12:47 PM

Lfcywna
463 posts

QUOTE(LeonOni @ Oct 15 2016, 11:03 AM)
Still got receipt on VR 2? Can take back to the samsung store to refund..
Bro gear vr 2 can get refund? I have one dont know what to do with it.
rajlesta00
post Oct 17 2016, 11:10 AM

Lfcywna
463 posts

QUOTE(luffy260187 @ Oct 17 2016, 10:43 AM)
The amount that will be REFUND is RM2829.15 for my plan. My plan RM98 more internet for 2 years contract. DIGI mention they will REFUND the amount you pay for the Online Purchase.
I actually paid RM2150 for the device
+ Upfront RM519
+ advance RM68 EPP RM1113

+ stupid GST 226.92

Total I paid online was 4008.92 for this mess.

and really dont know how they are going to calculate if i choose for full refund.
rajlesta00
post Oct 17 2016, 09:49 PM

Lfcywna
463 posts

I bought a gear VR 3weeks ago. Went to Samsung store at ioi puchong for refund. Within 5 mins they refunded cash to me. Rm399.
rajlesta00
post Oct 17 2016, 10:13 PM

Lfcywna
463 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Oct 17 2016, 10:04 PM)
Can get a refund for Gear VR bought online from a private seller @ Lazada?
Not sure better call SC and check. I bought directly from samsung store. And receipt is must.
rajlesta00
post Oct 18 2016, 09:19 PM

Lfcywna
463 posts

Went to DiGi for refund. Just handed over empty box and phone.
rajlesta00
post Oct 20 2016, 01:21 PM

Lfcywna
463 posts

QUOTE(luffy260187 @ Oct 20 2016, 01:16 PM)
Hi, may I know which DIGI centre you go. I think most of us will go different DIGI centre. Last Sunday I went to DIGI Garden, even confirm from their own Supervisor, it only need the phone and box to get refund. In fact, I bring all the accessories to there. They said dun need, just phone and box only. Phone is with S-pen,

For those DIGI one, please mention which DIGI centre u go ya. Dun confuse ppl here. If gt problem, can proceed to DIGI Garden. I think DIGI Garden more profesional of all the DIGI centre I been before.
Digi Alamanda
Only returned empty box and phone.

They actually asked for accessories but I asked them back why should I returned? Read announcement on Samsung website. That's it..they said OK.

0.0943sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:30 PM