Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V9!, Discontinued on 11 October 2016 :(

kding2
post Oct 13 2016, 10:21 PM

1,007 posts

It is amazing to see that there is a V9 for Note 7 thread considering that it got buried forever.
kding2
post Oct 14 2016, 11:54 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Oct 14 2016, 11:43 PM)
not to mention our top sharing news guy aka Max2006 rclxms.gif

And since Samsung official statement on refund he no longer here anymore.
Mod should band such person zzz
I am glad that some of you guys noticed that guy's shenanigan. He said he was a concerned person who want to increase the awareness of the Note 7 users about the safety and explosion , but for some reason, he has a change of heart now and decided to stop sharing the news or increase the awareness for note 7 users on how/where/what to refund the note 7. Kinda pathetic isn't it? whistling.gif
kding2
post Oct 15 2016, 11:51 PM

1,007 posts

I hope that they will re-introduce the removable battery feature for their next note series..or at least make 2 model of Note 8, one removable and another one is not.
kding2
post Oct 16 2016, 07:41 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Oct 16 2016, 06:52 PM)
No use bro. Later some people will show up and say it's fake, it's black mail, the phone was halted because people like us shared the news, etc etc... Btw, the news is on Astro Awani now.

For people who calling my name, making fun of me and wondering why I stop posting news. It's because I want to stop as I am tired. The news are keep coming in and it would never end. I believe other people will share soon or later. As simple as that. Some people calling me a hater? a troll? LOL. Saying that I don't have a Samsung phone? Nah. I am Note series fan and I own a Note 5. I am proudly to say I am a Samsung fag. I know some people in here hate me because I shared most of the bad news in here. But tell me. Is there any good news to be shared since the Note 7 exploded for the 1st time? If there was, please do share. You guys are frustrated because of those bad news, so you also hate the people who shared the bad news as well. No need to deny. That's the fact. So why not just tell TS, or any mods, come to this thread, and put an order or rule and tell people stop sharing news? Want to flamebait me? Please, don't waste your time. If you don't like it, just call a mod asap and ask him/her to judge. If I am guilty as charged, I am willing to repect the mod's decision. Period.

Anyway, news or no news, things will still happen if it meant to be happened. That's all I want to say.
If only you were actually abide to it though. This is your gimmick. No explosion news, no post. Just like a dead fish without water. rolleyes.gif

kding2
post Oct 20 2016, 05:44 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(luffy260187 @ Oct 20 2016, 04:55 PM)
wahaha....recently dun see de mask rider sharing news ady...i like him to share news le...

Refund news or any news tat are helping....No news meh
That is because his gimmick is no explosion, no post.

He doesn't give a shit whether you guys got refund or not.

This post has been edited by kding2: Oct 20 2016, 05:45 PM
kding2
post Oct 27 2016, 05:30 PM

1,007 posts

It would be great if note 8 has removable battery model.

0.0237sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:26 AM