Time to search used note5 now
Root it,flash with any note7 rom boom note7 experience in note5 body
Atleast can save money for upcoming device nxt year
Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V9!, Discontinued on 11 October 2016 :(
Oct 13 2016, 08:10 PM
250 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Time to search used note5 now
Root it,flash with any note7 rom boom note7 experience in note5 body Atleast can save money for upcoming device nxt year |
Oct 16 2016, 08:07 PM
Ok...just bought used s7e...thinking to continue using N7 till the end of exchange/refund period...now this happened,looks like im going to smartswitch now,powerdown n send to sc 2morow
Oct 17 2016, 06:39 PM
Oct 21 2016, 03:52 PM
Guys who has migrated to s7edge,what do u think of it?
Still have N7 with me in airplane mode. Take it out of my briefcase once a while and held it side by side with the s7edge...still cant let go of the N7...N7 is nicer and smoother to touch and the glass also has the nice smooth feeling...will definately miss it after this |
Oct 21 2016, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(FishnChipx @ Oct 21 2016, 03:53 PM) hi all, i just call courts regarding the refund and they said only can refund back to my credit card which i use to buy from them, then wen i call to credit card company (c*t* bank), they mention i can withrdraw the fund but is with 5% charge (consider cash advance) wtf lo =.=" Want to know too...since i bought from senheng with ccso i would like to ask, has anyone tried to bring like your saving account bank statement and ask them refund to that saving account instead ? |
Oct 25 2016, 08:19 PM
Oct 26 2016, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(Wind82 @ Oct 26 2016, 08:53 PM) Just returned my N7 to Sen Heng Kepong. what???According to them it will be refunded to credit card and will take up to 14 days. Only returned device and box. Kept spen. Hehehe to credit card cant they just debit to our bank acc? yep i paid thru cc but dont have any outstanding refund should be made by cash lah cos already bought replacement hp with cash right |
Oct 30 2016, 02:48 PM
Oct 31 2016, 06:12 PM