Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V9!, Discontinued on 11 October 2016 :(

L3aVy
post Oct 13 2016, 06:18 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Wind82 @ Oct 13 2016, 06:09 PM)
Hmmm… dun see the details.
L3aVy
post Oct 13 2016, 08:10 PM

60 posts

The purpose of bank statement is to ensure the bank account provided is valid, so that the money can be credited into our account without any mistake.
L3aVy
post Oct 14 2016, 12:39 PM

60 posts

Seems a lot of us having the same dilemma. Which phone to switch to.
L3aVy
post Oct 14 2016, 01:06 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Oct 14 2016, 12:43 PM)
You can either:

Wait for LG V20 or Google Pixels.

If you cannot wait,

P9 Plus, S7E or iPhone 7 Plus.
P9 & plus are in my list.
Deinitely will not go for s7e, the screen not works on me.

L3aVy
post Oct 14 2016, 01:10 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(thugs @ Oct 14 2016, 12:50 PM)
Wait for the new generation Note series. Maybe called Pen series. biggrin.gif
Haha! My bro and i were discussing abt name of the new series pen yesterday! But pen series sounds weird. Pen pant pen pant. Lol
L3aVy
post Oct 14 2016, 01:20 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(thugs @ Oct 14 2016, 01:17 PM)
I just hope Samsung come back with a new beast! Doesn't matter with the name! biggrin.gif
Agree!
L3aVy
post Oct 14 2016, 01:22 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Oct 14 2016, 01:18 PM)
S7e  5.5"

N7 5.7"
The level of curve of s7e to me is too much. Haha
L3aVy
post Oct 14 2016, 08:21 PM

60 posts

I wish i could keep mine till the last day.
But sadness is people around me oppose it.
Further more, i will be traveling in coming months. The hassles it will bring… etc. Make me have to let go.

L3aVy
post Oct 17 2016, 10:31 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(luffy260187 @ Oct 17 2016, 09:45 AM)
For DIGI user of Note 7, I already return my Note 7 to DIGI centre yesterday (17/10/2016) at Garden DIGI centre. All you need is to fill up a form stating your name, IC, phone number and online transaction number. In the form, you are able to choose REFUND or TAKE OTHER DEVICES (S7 edge or IP7/7 plus) with discount RM200.

Things that need to be returned,
1. Phone itself (Note 7 and the S-Pen)
2. Box only (All those accessories do not need to return, FREEBIES DO NOT NEED TO RETURN)

Then, you are prompt to change your phone plan if you are opt for REFUND. So bascially I am taking the postpaid plan RM80 for 20GB one. The new plan. It is contractless.

So for those who are DIGI user for Note 7, you can start to RETURN your Note 7.

DO NOT DANGEROUS PEOPLE's LIFE since there are 1st Malaysia case with Smoke Note 7 already. Thank you

FORGET one thing. The REFUND process will take 3 weeks time. They will issued the cheque and deliver to your address that you 1st obtained your Note 7. Thank you again
Since the device cost was cheaper as contracted with plan.
Can u share how much is the refund amt? And what was ur previous plan that contracted with n7?
L3aVy
post Oct 17 2016, 11:13 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(luffy260187 @ Oct 17 2016, 10:43 AM)
The amount that will be REFUND is RM2829.15 for my plan. My plan RM98 more internet for 2 years contract. DIGI mention they will REFUND the amount you pay for the Online Purchase.
Thx for sharing. I will return mine tomorrow.
It's time to let go. Avoiding endanger ppl around me.
L3aVy
post Oct 17 2016, 11:18 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(rajlesta00 @ Oct 17 2016, 11:10 AM)
I actually paid RM2150 for the device
+ Upfront RM519
+ advance RM68 EPP RM1113

+ stupid GST 226.92

Total I paid online was 4008.92 for this mess.

and really dont know how they are going to calculate if i choose for full refund.
No worry lah. They will handle case by case.
Just walk in and settle with them.
L3aVy
post Oct 17 2016, 03:30 PM

60 posts

Wonder if i could keep the pen for memorial. Lol

This post has been edited by L3aVy: Oct 17 2016, 03:31 PM
L3aVy
post Oct 17 2016, 06:35 PM

60 posts

I opt for p9+