125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V11, Let's inspire.

kroul2
post Nov 16 2016, 08:17 PM

«DᴀyDRᴇᴀᴍ»
1,257 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Nov 16 2016, 08:12 PM)
Ya. Not interested in calls. Just wanna top up for internet every month. But now prepaid is no longer worth it due to this stupid base line must be active requirement. I thought top up for 30 days internet validity is already considered keeping the line active.
Just found out I was wrong.
Topup RM30, buy RM28 data. then credit tinggal RM2, but you still can use for a month. Must do that monthly.
mdineshp
post Nov 16 2016, 08:19 PM

157 posts

Will digi start wifi calling anytime soon?
TSjack2001
post Nov 16 2016, 08:28 PM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(mdineshp @ Nov 16 2016, 08:19 PM)
Will digi start wifi calling anytime soon?
I am wondering about that too, VoLTE is out but not VoWifi? doh.gif
kroul2
post Nov 16 2016, 08:29 PM

«DᴀyDRᴇᴀᴍ»
1,257 posts

I hope VoWifi would be standard in Malaysia
stephantsen
post Nov 16 2016, 10:12 PM

1,966 posts

that digi broadband plan got block VOIP ? whatsapp voice call video call etc... because i see from previous thread they said digi blocked VOIP

This post has been edited by stephantsen: Nov 16 2016, 10:29 PM
666devil
post Nov 16 2016, 10:40 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(kroul2 @ Nov 16 2016, 08:17 PM)
Topup RM30, buy RM28 data. then credit tinggal RM2, but you still can use for a month. Must do that monthly.
Yup I thought that was the case. Boy was I wrong. Top up 28 for 3gb 1 month validity. 7 days later SMS received my line will be inactive soon. Went official digi store and was informed need to top up 30 to keep line active for 30 days, ONLY THEN can continue to utilize my 3gb.
What a daylight robbery.
So every month will be 30+28=Me 58.
In the end I just paid for super long life rm68 to keep line active for a year. Now just have to top up rm28/month.
kroul2
post Nov 16 2016, 10:46 PM

«DᴀyDRᴇᴀᴍ»
1,257 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Nov 16 2016, 10:40 PM)
Yup I thought that was the case. Boy was I wrong. Top up 28 for 3gb 1 month validity. 7 days later SMS received my line will be inactive soon. Went official digi store and was informed need to top up 30 to keep line active for 30 days, ONLY THEN can continue to utilize my 3gb.
What a daylight robbery.
So every month will be 30+28=Me 58.
In the end I just paid for super long life rm68 to keep line active for a year. Now just have to top up rm28/month.
You're wrong actually. But it's okay since you seems new in prepaid. For good managing, topup RM30 and buy data at the same time. It's better to manage.
HolySatan
post Nov 16 2016, 11:38 PM

1,116 posts

before this guna maxis direct billing google play..
then port out to digi.. tapi tak dapat digi direct billing..
bangwall.gif
666devil
post Nov 17 2016, 07:35 AM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(kroul2 @ Nov 16 2016, 10:46 PM)
You're wrong actually. But it's okay since you seems new in prepaid. For good managing, topup RM30 and buy data at the same time. It's better to manage.
Pls correct me? I am wrong meaning I don't have to top up both? Remember I just want to use it for data and incoming calls.
prosibu
post Nov 17 2016, 08:36 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Nov 17 2016, 07:35 AM)
Pls correct me? I am wrong meaning I don't have to top up both? Remember I just want to use it for data and incoming calls.
He ad mentioned that u have to subscribe plan once u top up.
For example, top up rm30 at 1st day. Subscribe plan at 1st day
So subsequent 31th day u can top up rm30 and subscribe plan on same day.

Now u are having this:
Top up at 1st day, subscribe plan at 29th, aftet 2 days u have to top up rm30 to continue use ur plan.
This one actually same as previous method, just how u define it.

UM is diff, top up at 1st and subscribe UMi at 30th but u still can use the data even ur acc is expired. Fyi, that is um smile.gif.
I think u need this. Then u just go for um perhaps? ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by prosibu: Nov 17 2016, 08:37 AM
TSjack2001
post Nov 17 2016, 09:02 AM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(HolySatan @ Nov 16 2016, 11:38 PM)
bangwall.gif
There should be, try adding a payment method and see.
budi1413
post Nov 17 2016, 09:10 AM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(HolySatan @ Nov 16 2016, 11:38 PM)
bangwall.gif
No problem here. biggrin.gif
666devil
post Nov 17 2016, 09:11 AM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Nov 17 2016, 08:36 AM)
He ad mentioned that u have to subscribe plan once u top up.
For example, top up rm30 at 1st day. Subscribe plan at 1st day
So subsequent 31th day u can top up rm30 and subscribe plan on same day.
Now u are having this:
Top up at 1st day, subscribe plan at 29th, aftet 2 days u have to top up rm30 to continue use ur plan.
This one actually same as previous method, just how u define it.

UM is diff, top up at 1st and subscribe UMi at 30th but u still can use the data even ur acc is expired. Fyi, that is um smile.gif.
I think u need this. Then u just go for um perhaps? ohmy.gif
Thanks Sifu! I Really appreciate it.
I heard um very bad signal. Stuck to digi bcoz have been using it and very good 4g at home.
So I guess the cheapest option for me is pay super long life rm68 lasting a year, and just top up for data monthly.

This also makes me wonder, won't taking monthly digi postpaid rm50 be wiser option?

This post has been edited by 666devil: Nov 17 2016, 09:12 AM
prosibu
post Nov 17 2016, 09:14 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Nov 17 2016, 09:11 AM)
I heard um very bad signal. Stuck to digi bcoz have been using it and very good 4g at home.
So I guess the cheapest option for me is pay super long life rm68 lasting a year, and just top up for data monthly.

This also makes me wonder, won't taking monthly digi postpaid rm50 be wiser option?
Although i like digi very much, but just dun tie to postpaid
Gst, advanced payment,etc all make it so diff to maintain
Stick with prepaid to have better option in future since the plan always changes smile.gif
stephantsen
post Nov 17 2016, 09:16 AM

1,966 posts

one more thing to take note is digi will bar ur line if ur credit is rm0.00
ericsow
post Nov 17 2016, 09:18 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Nov 16 2016, 04:49 PM)
Bro u got MyDiGi apps? u can check over there.. i think no need RM10 smile.gif
Yes, I am using it. But didnt see any way to share my data to my main line.
666devil
post Nov 17 2016, 09:56 AM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(stephantsen @ Nov 17 2016, 09:16 AM)
one more thing to take note is digi will bar ur line if ur credit is rm0.00
Also the promo they are offering now. Top uprm100, get extra rm20
666devil
post Nov 17 2016, 09:57 AM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Nov 17 2016, 09:14 AM)
Although i like digi very much, but just dun tie to postpaid
Gst, advanced payment,etc all make it so diff to maintain
Stick with prepaid to have better option in future since the plan always changes smile.gif
Yup they just changed from 2gb quota for rm28, to 3gb. Who knows when will change to 4gb.
V3000
post Nov 17 2016, 11:18 AM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(ericsow @ Nov 17 2016, 09:18 AM)
Yes, I am using it. But didnt see any way to share my data to my main line.
Thanks bro! I skip this BB then smile.gif
kroul2
post Nov 17 2016, 12:14 PM

«DᴀyDRᴇᴀᴍ»
1,257 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Nov 17 2016, 09:11 AM)

If you followed my advice, you actually don't need to buy SLL RM68. smile.gif

125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:59 PM