PUCHONG HEIGHT BY Hillcrest Gardens, PUCHONG HEIGHT CONDO

lysiew
post Nov 21 2021, 05:54 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(deadcow @ Oct 22 2021, 01:08 PM)
ask again, when expected to complete?
Currently, we are informing client between Q2 to Q3 2022, but all of these will be based on the CCC date and you may get your vacant possession letter when it's ready, but I could tell you, the facilities looks great, no worries and the corridor is bright and ventilated probably due to it's GBI Gold standard rclxms.gif

whoever interested still can ask me, still have very limited units of 1011sqft, and some 1248sqft and 1367sqft units.

https://hillcrestheightpuchong.wasap.my

This post has been edited by lysiew: Mar 22 2022, 03:14 PM
lysiew
post Mar 22 2022, 03:15 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(lysm1222 @ Mar 17 2022, 01:01 PM)
It seems to be completed already..Any idea when to get VP? I heard all type A are sold out though
Type A 1011sqft still have limited units available, but can say left high floors only >25th floors

This post has been edited by lysiew: Mar 23 2022, 05:25 PM
lysiew
post Mar 23 2022, 02:12 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(Vic31 @ Mar 22 2022, 04:06 PM)
Im office is just right in front of this condo. Watch a youtube review about it. Everything seems fine especially the large walk way. Very impressive.

But was a little upset with the gymroom. Using some non branded china machine. Its not gonna last and will have the feeling to use it sad.gif
The gym memang looks simple, but the swimming pool and the herbs garden side very impressive, as they allocate a really big area of it, despite it very low density development.

This post has been edited by lysiew: Mar 23 2022, 05:25 PM
lysiew
post Jul 2 2022, 05:07 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(Thasmita @ May 14 2022, 10:47 AM)
Property prices in Puchong seem to be quite steady
ya, if condominium higher class one like Sky Condo, The Pulse and Hillcrest, then around 700k to 900k, as it's bigger and lower density.
If priced lower one mostly sold out, eg. Suria garden which around 500k recently fully booked; even double storeys or 3 storeys landed house also most sold out, which priced around 1mil to 1.4mil.

If looking for Puchong projects can look for me too.
lysiew
post Jul 21 2022, 07:30 PM

407 posts

ya, started VP already, congrats all the owner!

I will also bringing client for viewing this Sunday too. Anyone looking for ready move-in units of condominium in Puchong can let me know too.

This post has been edited by lysiew: Aug 24 2022, 09:33 AM
lysiew
post Jul 21 2022, 07:32 PM

407 posts

double posted

This post has been edited by lysiew: Jul 21 2022, 07:33 PM
lysiew
post Oct 30 2022, 04:17 PM

407 posts

some residential one prefer more security, actually is good one, but cons is troublesome a bit lah

Anyone interested to view actual showhouse at site can ask me to arrange
lysiew
post Apr 6 2023, 03:12 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(nicocol @ Feb 13 2023, 05:19 PM)
but now HH giving 15% rebate if interested can find me ya
is it? because as i know not wor
lysiew
post Apr 14 2023, 12:22 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Apr 12 2023, 05:53 PM)
High floors are ok too, won't be blocked by future developments

Am not sure about the Pulse's price, but it's by BRDB so should be ok

If not urgent, can wait for new launches so that there's more choice of units rather than making do with leftoever units
some prefer completed unit to move in early then will look for
Hillcrest Heights (more peaceful and lower dense and residential title, left mostly the 1367sqft)

Sky Condominium (more city center with good package, but really very limited unit only 1410sqft left)
Seri Puteri Condominium (hilltop condominium with good package, but slightly inner part of puteri, but nearby Starbucks with limited units)
The Cruise (convenience with eateries, but really left few units only)
The Pulse (happening place with Rio city around, but higher price and bigger size sold, left the 800-1000sqft only with slightly higher price)
Tasik Residency (very big size 2400sqft just around RM8xxK with Lake View and peaceful place, just a bit inner side of Puchong)
Zentro Puchong (lowest price and more affordable than the above, but located in 16 Sierra, after toll, but got MRT2)

The Cruise and The Pulse is service apartment means everyone can go your downstairs, some ppl like, but some ppl prefer more privacy and security, so it's up to everyone to find their preferred condominium. That's why Hillcrest still have it's market for those that appreciate lower dense, lower maintenance fee, more chinese neighbour, more green area and more privacy & security.

heard might have few new launches in Puchong, but most will be those smaller one like 700-900sqft, as nowadays market easier to digest those below RM500k property.

This post has been edited by lysiew: Apr 14 2023, 12:24 AM
lysiew
post Apr 14 2023, 12:27 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Apr 12 2023, 07:48 AM)
He’s correct, your post really gives impression that there’s little to no more units in the entire project, you nvr say left Type B, very misleading information you give

And fyi, 15% discount not good enough la, early bird bought with 11% discounts, maybe 20% discount will be better
nicocol is correct, 1011sqft really fully booked, sold out currently
type B 1248sqft left mostly level 31 and above only (here only have 36 floors if include the penthouse floor)
type C 1367sqft still have quite a bit lah

so memang is 70-80% sold lah
lysiew
post Apr 21 2023, 05:11 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(vampirecoreii @ Apr 15 2023, 01:37 PM)
If she correct then she no need remove the post lar. I know Type A sold a lot but she early post is say left few units but no mentioned which type. This consider misleading information. lol. If you pass by the Cruise then you can see banner there say left 10 units only. All this their technique to attract people. lol.
I just checked system, The Cruise memang left 6 units only available for booking, so is real lah

This post has been edited by lysiew: Apr 21 2023, 05:12 PM

0.0342sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:12 AM